Cartridge | ROVE

Haze Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Stemming from roots in the high altitude grows of the Santa Cruz Mountains, this truly west coast blend is sativa dominant.  It drops a sweet mix of tropical flavors right on the palate.  Bolstered with earthy undertones, its cerebral high provides a high-energy and creative buzz that is sure to bring out the best of a sunny California day.

Stemming from roots in the high altitude grows of the Santa Cruz Mountains, this truly west coast blend is sativa dominant.  It drops a sweet mix of tropical flavors right on the palate.  Bolstered with earthy undertones, its cerebral high provides a high-energy and creative buzz that is sure to bring out the best of a sunny California day.

CartridgeBlueberryEnergeticGet ActiveGigglyGrapeHappyHazeLemonMotivate Your MindRelaxedSativaTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

53 reviews

      BigTest
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Non Smoker Review

      I stopped smoking when I was 19. Because I would get anxious and nervous paranoid. Everytime I smoked. Now at 42 a friend gave me a cartridge of this Rove Have. I was scared it would make me feel the same way. But I was wrong. I take 3 to 5 hits and I feel a slight buzz with the ability to do whatever it is that I have to do. Work,run errands. With out anxiety or paranoia. It also takes my pain away. I don't taste any lemon flavor at all. It tastes like weed. I have a completely new outlook on Weed now. Thank you Rove. I found away to feel better and pain free!!!
      Kannabis_Kenn
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Haze for Daze

      Focus, active and motivated! This strain is truly a safe saver. Feeling great with energy without the anxiety!
      _greenfields
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I like haze on Monday mornings. ☕️

      Simple in flavor, outstanding in High. This Sativa has an earth like flavor it with natural Sativa terps included. With a High guaranteed to keep you uplifted.
      hybridJac
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Oh Haze's!

      This Sativa strain took my mind on a tropical oasis with a light lemonie taste. left me feeling very creative, perfect for any activitys.
      Kendraalf
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great

      This sativa is amazing with the best citrusy aroma and flavor, not to over powering
      sundaepogi
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      haze

      Gives you energy and orange tastelike taste deli
      5 stars

      smacked

      this Haze has got me feelin smacked
      ggnumber666
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hazy daze

      Very nice taste, hard hitter but functional & uplifting. I can relax my mind & still do what I need to do without much thought. It really relieves my anxiety & depression especially during these cold winter days. Def recommended, Rove is a great brand all together. 🙌🏼
      furdayz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      HAZE spot on

      Mind in the clouds "WHAT WAS THAT?"said the body to the mind or was it the other way around? DO I CARE? nope.......why? ROVE HAZE thats why. Lemon honey menthol cough drop say no more fam. Thank me later. Dodge that gator, surf as slick as kelly slater in your mind. Doe. Do not recommend Using this if you are doing any kind of data entry work, or many mind intensive tasks. Good for a hike bike ride, sporting match, the hot days at bear mountain this season
      samuel798
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      FIRE🔥

      🔥🔥🔥
      Purple10
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Haze

      Super smooth and tasty
      boobalouuu
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Wake n bake

      Smooth wake up smoke sesh. Not too stoney for me which is good when I need to get a lot done!
      feelthefloww
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Orange Rovecicle

      This is a great strain. Sweet Indica that definitely helps with any aches I have in my back or knees. Perfect to medicate with.
      Chavez2310
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Haze!!

      Perfect for a summer day has a great tropical taste keeps you up and going for sure
      NenaStayLeve
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Loving this indica!

      This strain provides me with instant relief on those stressful days. I also love the way it tastes, definitely in my top nine.
      Orchids
      5 years ago
      4.7 stars

      Its dope

      I have bought some, and they are real good.
      misteroyster
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Interesting Blend

      While this blend accomplishes a solid buzz, it lacks much of the character typical of Rove’s other blends. Particularly, the feeling it delivers isn’t too pleasant in that there are no uplifting effects. This blend is solely a depressant with the lasting effects of tiredness, despite being a sativa blend. Its flavor retained a strong celery flavor with faint hints of citrus and no sweetness, so it wasn’t very palatable. Overall, this blend is similar to Malibu in its effects, where it’s entire purpose is simply to relax and bring everything down – a very strong downer. While I did not enjoy Haze as much as other blends, I will say a redeeming quality was that it is excellent for getting to sleep. It creeps up very very slowly and hits quite hard once at full power. This blend is ideal for those who frequently have long frustrating days and have trouble sleeping thereafter.
      4 stars

      Hazy high

      The haze is delicious! Not too sweet, very mellow on the flavor with that lemon kick. A pretty classic sativa strain that provides a nice head high.
      Ozziemae
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Haze

      I love a sativa and this one does not disappoint.
      Sapphire023
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      Its alright.

      The flavor of the oil for Haze doesnt taste good, it just tastes like gross window cleaner. The last time i bought a haze cart the oil was a dark brown and was obviously not real.