Cartridge | ROVE

Glue Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

The new classic, Glue delivers well-balanced hybrid effects that invigorate the senses and pacify the mind. The result of a cross between Chem's Sister, Sour Dubb, and Chocolate Diesel, Gorilla Glue rose to fame after capturing first place at the 2014 LA Cannabis Cup. Our Glue cartridge is a gentle nudge toward total relaxation with every dose.

The new classic, Glue delivers well-balanced hybrid effects that invigorate the senses and pacify the mind. The result of a cross between Chem's Sister, Sour Dubb, and Chocolate Diesel, Gorilla Glue rose to fame after capturing first place at the 2014 LA Cannabis Cup. Our Glue cartridge is a gentle nudge toward total relaxation with every dose.

CartridgeEuphoricHappyHybridLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindRelaxedTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.7

75 reviews

      furdayz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      almost 90% thc!

      Highest THC content out of all the rove options, and it damn well delivers on it. Those in the know already on the train, to those that dont; who came here for some insight. This oil is like a live resin budder consistency at its coldest.....when heat up it is somewhat clear but im tellin you the way it vapes when properly warmed up is unmatched. Thick full smokey rips bomb terps i havent tried all of their options but of them Glue and cookies are by far my favorite and cookies tastes like actual GSC flower terps. Dont fall for that solventless liquid bs with "organic flavor added" etc bs. Go for the terps go rove. If you havent tried them yet....Im a high tolerance user like many so proceed with caution bc their cookies and glue are heavy indica leaning and will leave you stoney bologna before you know it esp when the oil is wharmed up and ripping fat.
      rvidaurri89
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first experience

      I'm new to vape cartridges and I did a lot of research before I decided to go with Rove. If you have done any research you'll find other brands are filled with bloated thc percentages and pesticides. Rove has consistently been proven to not exaggerate their lab results and negative for contaminated by Datguy on instagram. I picked up a gram from my local delivery. The 50 price tag was a little hard for me to justify, until I tried it. First off, it makes a world of difference when you prime the cartridge before your first use. The directions are on Rove. The flavor is so clean and the hit so smooth it's a 5 on its own. The effects are more sativa dominant, clear headed energetic, happy heady buzz. My body no longer hurts but my mind is clear and I feel motivated to get out and get stuff done. I don't feel like eating the whole fridge. All in all this is a great product and I look forward to seeing what else they have to offer.
      Andy7l0
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      #WhereDoYouRove Tulare County

      Regarding the negative comments about Glue, if you don’t want a piney, strong cannabis flavor I suggest going with Maui, Dream, or even Sherbert(which taste like mint Girl Scout cookies). The taste is simply like a raw dab, at one point you should be open to try nonfruit flavors. The euphoria is great and the comedown doesn’t make you drowsy. You can dab on this strain early in the morning to start your day off calm and ready to embrace your schedule. Dabs in the night right before bed give you a soothing sleep and a wonderful morning . The munchies are also a 5/5, grab yourself some snacks because this strain packs a punch🔥
      furdayz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Used to be my #2 Black box

      Idk what happened but over time this got less potent when i first got on the rove train almost 2 years ago this was constantly their highest strain. I fear like the fate of GG4 has been prioritized for wax/sifting. Theyre no longer able to produce the same Glue they were able to years ago. Never the less the taste is the same terps wise and the buzz is similar just not as deep as far as impact and how astonishing the high actually used to be. Terps were talking that pepper like GG or GMO(chemxgsc)Gas with a smooth finish on the tongue like a kush. KUSH terp IMO is like burnt tongue/metal taste. When you burn your tongue on soup/tea, then taste other things. That is kush.......LMAO. So pepper chem gas terp to kush. Just like GG#4 hats off to ROVE their terp game is unseen as far as vapes
      frankylowks
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Heavy hybrid!

      Get the one gram carts. Trust me. Half grams cartridge design different. Glue taste so bomb and taste like bud and hits you like a truck! Does clog up but all you have to do is suck it hard to unclog. Great cart will return to ROVE 🔥
      beamer11
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good cartridge

      Just took 2 hits of this. got me pretty stoned I like this cartridge. my second time getting it, will get again in the future.. thinking of what to try next 🤔 i liked the tangie, kush, and sky walkers ones
      Somedoor2open
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      If you like indicas....

      This is the one. Warm it up with some indirect heat and let it rip. Tastes just like herb and gets you really feeling good in just one puff! Glad I got the 1g of this.
      supersnacker
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Just a hybrid? No way!

      I love the natural pine taste of Glue, and even though it says hybrid, this strain really made me feel like I was glued to my couch. It was one of the most relaxing strains I've ever smoked and always has a high THC content.
      LottieDotDa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing flavor and high

      Rove has become one of my favorites. I’ve tried Bellini, Maui Waui (sp?), Sherbert, Cookies, Kush, and now Glue. Cookies was a phenomenal highbred and this one is just as great but it has a totally different flavor profile. For me, it’s a tad lemony, very citrusy, and beautifully balanced with hints of sour and gas. The flavor is simply out of this world. The cookies one taste like molasses/brown sugar and can be A little harder for people who are picky or don’t like that combination, however this one is much more friendly. It reminds me a bit of the OG but less citrus and tang. These cartridges and disposables have continue to amaze me and they really are some of the top ones to pick out. Certainly worth a try at least. This one definitely leans on the Indica side and after three very good hits, I was completely sedated, happy, and comfortable (especially, after a warm bath and clothes right out of the laundry). Highly recommend the strain and brand! 10/10 easily.
      Gurleyburger310
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Rove Cart

      I like this Rove cartridge the best. Has the Glue taste and affect just like the strain.
      B_U_D
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great taste

      Love the potency and the flavor is incredible
      Jay Burner
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      G L U E - Best flavor ever !

      Glue is the best flavor, to suit my taste . Rove ' Instagram also shows Glue , being most popular, so its sells out fast too.
      CannaBay
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      #Whatdoyourove? "I ROVE Glue!"

      My oh my! This Glue Cartridge is by far my favorite one out of ANY Brands I've Ever Tried (So Far) ! First off.. The Flavor is very light at first hit, but by the time you blow it out you have this Incredibly Refreshing Flavor & Vape Smoke Slowly escaping your body & it tastes & feels just right!✨ it helps tremendously with stomach issues & does seem to be a indica dominant hybrid but still makes you feel good & up in a sativa type of way! I highly recommend trying this amazing natural glue flower taste & high! <3
      JeremyGreens
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Buy this!!!! Great taste, great high
      Gabdab420
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      nice terpy flavor

      this strain from the black box is less of the fruity flavor. definitely a nice heavy high. this strain always give me the munchies, so for those who have difficulty getting an appetite I recommend this.
      Amalia333
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Euphoric high with out the couch lock

      Nice earthy , lightly sweet taste. Euphoric high that allows you to get things done stress free. I use it to help with anxiety and stress.
      itsrudifate
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Flower taste with a stony high

      I love that it tastes like flower. Definitely a heavy, stony, in the couch kinda high 🤌
      alexahurweed
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Hybrid for Anytime

      An indica leaning hybrid, but I found this strain perfect for a daytime high. A delicious sour, gassy flavor, perfect for anyone who loves a nice flavor close to flower. Both tasty and potent!
      kendrlfff
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Citrus not too fruity amazing hybrid!!! 50/50 high not too much or not too sleepy my favvv
      RosieBud0306
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Subtle Heavy Hitter

      This little guy has a good earthy flavor but not overwhelming. I was pleasantly surprised how fast I got stoney. Definitely one of my favorites!