Cartridge | ROVE

Glue Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

The new classic, Glue delivers well-balanced hybrid effects that invigorate the senses and pacify the mind. The result of a cross between Chem's Sister, Sour Dubb, and Chocolate Diesel, Gorilla Glue rose to fame after capturing first place at the 2014 LA Cannabis Cup. Our Glue cartridge is a gentle nudge toward total relaxation with every dose.

The new classic, Glue delivers well-balanced hybrid effects that invigorate the senses and pacify the mind. The result of a cross between Chem's Sister, Sour Dubb, and Chocolate Diesel, Gorilla Glue rose to fame after capturing first place at the 2014 LA Cannabis Cup. Our Glue cartridge is a gentle nudge toward total relaxation with every dose.

CartridgeEuphoricHappyHybridLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindRelaxedTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.7

75 reviews

      710sonia
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Subtle but tasty

      Compared to other Rove carts which are very flavorful, the glue is a bit different, but a nice surprise! For those who like a hint of flavor but not too much, the glue is perfect choice, a straightforward hybrid with a subtle flavor profile.
      AKAWHITEBOY
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mmmmmmm

      Awesome straight Fire sour piney fruity wreck can’t ask for more filled with favs must go get it’s on the top 2 with the fire og from play so enough said want the best try it out
      MaryJ_420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this

      This is one of my fav. The flower is one of my favorite strain and this did not disappoint. Very tasty and potent.
      iDabShmurk951
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best one

      I get this flavor all the time Rove is the BEST thick quality oils
      ROVE
      Greetings iDabShmurk951, Thank you so much for choosing ROVE and for your wonderful feedback! To stay up-to-date with ROVE events and promotions, please follow our Instagram account - @rovebrand. Best Wishes, The ROVE Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      bumholiday
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      tight tight tight

      this shit glued me to my seat. in outer space
      gialalala
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Very tasty!!

      Glue is probably one of my favorite flavors. Very consistent. I can vape this all day without a sluggish/lazy feeling; definitely suggest for all-day vaping.
      boobalouuu
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Heavy

      Great citrus taste! Perfect for Netflix and chill :)
      Kendralynnf
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Glue is always a go too!! Sooo good never disappointed and never too fruity
      lexxiianicea
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      GORILLA GLUE GURU

      ROVE truly emulates gorilla glue in this cart and gives me everything that I love about that strain in a cart! Definitely will always seek this hybrid out where ever I go! Hope you all get to try it.
      Heathbar420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Tastyyy

      Has the freshest taste and the high is perfect for taking a break but not getting slumped!
      Kannabis_Kenn
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Eyes low Big smile 😁

      This is truly one of favorites. Make your eyes slump and your body moving, perfect for those bathroom breaks 😉at work.
      banananuts240
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      I need MORE GLUE

      I absolutely love this strain! It’s one of my go tos whenever I am feeling stress or need to turn my brain off. As soon as I smoke it, I know I’m going to be ready for bed. The intense relaxation that comes with it is perfect for sitting back and enjoying the rest of your night!
      Dhough87
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top notch

      Friendly and prompt delivery. Amazing 1st time customer swag bag. Will be ordering from them from now now. Jasmine was also awesome and thorough. 10/10
      JennRocc
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great chill

      Best way to describe this is driving down the road listening to your favorite music with the windows down. Euphoric feeling and just happy. Tastes like the pungent old school weed to me I really enjoyed this one for a hybrid
      5 stars

      Pine City!

      heavy and fun, super relaxed and enjoyable!
      elitelesley
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Enjoyable Glue

      Smoke too many puffs and I am out out however when I just use a little every few hours pain and anxiety are minimal. More flower taste and wonder hybrid for those starting out.
      MrVOGmma5069
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I alway wanted to try #rove !

      And I finally did! This was my first rove cart and it hit harder than almost any other cart I got! 3-4 hits and you’re set for a amazing high. I take it after the gym every single time to spend good time with my friends. Trust me your “high tolerance” friends will be stuck to their beds or wherever they’re smoking this at! Definitely worth another buy.
      StonedSquid
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hit and Miss

      I’ve got this strain a few times and it’s like a rollercoaster. Sometimes it’s crazy good, and some it’s meh. This one was good to go.
      Honchooo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Crazy

      Took 3 hits of this and I'm completely gone. Definitely worth it. This is the strongest cart of Rove I've ever had.
      NmadaraZ
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fast and has good smell

      best place to buy