Cartridge | ROVE

Featured Farms - Super Sour Diesel 0.525g - CA

No retailers available in your area

Product description

Strain: Super Sour Diesel

Farm: Neptune Valley

State: CA

Genetics: Super Silver Haze x Sour Diesel

Type: Sativa

Resin: Cured

Total Cannabis %: 95

THC %: 89

CBD %: 1.1

Total Terpene %: 0.019

Top Terpenes: Caryophyllene, Terpinolene, Humulene

Tastes: Diesel, Earthy, Citrus

Effects: Relaxed, Creative, Focused

Farm Link: https://www.neptunevalleyfarms.com


Our award winning Super Sour Diesel from Neptune Valley Farms. This highly potent combination of Super Silver Haze and Sour Diesel makes for a sativa experience unlike any other.


Strain: Super Sour Diesel

Farm: Neptune Valley

State: CA

Genetics: Super Silver Haze x Sour Diesel

Type: Sativa

Resin: Cured

Total Cannabis %: 95

THC %: 89

CBD %: 1.1

Total Terpene %: 0.019

Top Terpenes: Caryophyllene, Terpinolene, Humulene

Tastes: Diesel, Earthy, Citrus

Effects: Relaxed, Creative, Focused

Farm Link: https://www.neptunevalleyfarms.com


Our award winning Super Sour Diesel from Neptune Valley Farms. This highly potent combination of Super Silver Haze and Sour Diesel makes for a sativa experience unlike any other.


CartridgeCitrusCreativeDieselEarthyEnergeticGet ActiveGigglyHappyMotivate Your MindRelaxedSativaSuper Sour DieselTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.7

78 reviews

      Gabdab420
      27 days ago
      5 stars

      favorite sativa

      This is one of the best Featured Farm strain. Keeps me alert and is super potent. flavor is amazing!
      starkyxx
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Higher power battery = Much better hits

      I screwed mine on my ecig mod. The lowest my wattage will go on that is 6.0. One long throat hit has me on pluto for a solid hour or two. Two hits has me good for hours. Never clogs or has issues. I think those little cheap batteries don't push out enough power and that's why people get clogging issues. Use a MOD and use a solid wattage. I'd say 4-7 watts is best. Those cheap batteries barely hit 3 watts
      jbby98
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy with this product!

      It’s really uplifting and it relaxes my mind and body. Sativa’s are my favorite during the day and this one definitely satisfies me.
      PipeUpPump
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I really like this one

      I love waking up in the morning and taking a hit. I take my pen everywhere with me.
      5 stars

      very uplifting

      sweet hash taste
      furdayz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Solid Start, Sour D that promises

      I first tried this back in 2018 as their first entry to the Featured Farms, Flower to table, terps to table cartridges. It was the "newish" rove design c-cell select vape type cart with white mouth piece, no longer in use. First rip and i was brought back to the first time i ever had sour d in HS. The taste the euphoric rush, and pressure between/behind the eyes. A few puffs later and that body sedation as well. Subdued in a dream like state both in mind and body. For a cart to do this was pretty astonishing i usually use them for daytime consumption or etc. Keep an eye out for these FF carts all are worth price of admission IMO, which is why i go to their events and get 2x for 80$(medical rec holder) and my 10:1 remedy......weekly. 92+% on some FF strains pure extracted thc and terps no additives or flavors.
      Jcsh420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      BUY A NEW BATTERY

      To all the people complaining about the cart not burning ur oil u need to buy a Rove battery I recommend the pro pack any other battery is wack af with rove
      cheeks110420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      too dank

      got me so lit after one hit!!!!!
      Bruzee
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Rove featured farms - super sour diesel

      Picked up a cart yesterday from Sun Grow in DHS. With a 10% discount for a first timer or senior discount came to $31.50- best price around! Great strong long lasting cerebral Sativa. Also a great cart design- very free flowing. The packaging is also a great tamper proof design. Can’t wait for Rove to add more strains to their launch edition of Featured Farms. Concentrates done right!
      Psykokinetic
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Baked as a cake...

      I'll admit I'm a bit pessimistic when a company makes promises about their products, however ROVE appears to be one of the good ones who isn't "blowing smoke" (pun intended) up our collective rear end. This oil was everything they said it would be. Uplifting, energetic, euphoric and very creative... Enhances other pain relievers and has a definite effect on pain all on it's own. It has also made me quite hungry. Keep up the good work!
      HonestReviews1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Shit cart good oil

      Fuck the shit won’t stop clogging. Just go with the black boxes.
      divix
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      ROVE🤪

      BOMB ASS CART IM COME IN TOMORROW AND BUY A COUPLE MORE 💯💯
      5 stars

      I’m in love!!!!

      Sour Diesel is theee best and my favorite sativa strain right now! Thanks #KingRove for puttin me on game with the SourDiesel!
      GOODDAY_JAY
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Sour Diesel Cartridge aka NECTAR OF THE GODS

      Sour Diesel has been one of my all time favorite strains for years. ROVE hit the nail on the head with this one. Cerebral high and energizing to keep you uplifted throughout the day. Keep killing it ROVE!
      CRSNSNOOP
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The super silver haze stands out.

      This Super Sour Diesel taste very good. The earthy, sweet taste come out. Uplifting, very light sour and vaguely skunking taste. Good job on this one!
      Spacejamjelly
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Summer Tings

      Been medicating all day with this new flavor!! So bomb had to go back and cop an extra one
      Crsn420girl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I Love Sativa!

      This new Sour Diesel is the best!!! Thanks Rove for making my LaborDay weekend enjoyable!
      Audibjj
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Tasty af

      Woooooooo! This is 🔥🔥🔥
      2WINLOC
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🤴🏽💨💨💨💨💨

      Perfect!!! Hits hard and very smooth Highly Potent Haze+Diesel=super high #KingRove approved
      smoketotheedge
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      SUPER PUNGENT GAS

      This is from Neptune Valley Farms. Legit out of this world. 👌🏼😌