Cartridge | ROVE

Dream Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

This Blue Dream, Strawberry Cough cross is a Sativa-dominant Hybrid. It balances full-body relaxation with gentle cerebral invigoration. With a sweet strawberry aroma, it delivers swift symptom relief without heavy sedative effects. The high THC content will awaken your senses and may relieve symptoms of pain, depression, and nausea.

This Blue Dream, Strawberry Cough cross is a Sativa-dominant Hybrid. It balances full-body relaxation with gentle cerebral invigoration. With a sweet strawberry aroma, it delivers swift symptom relief without heavy sedative effects. The high THC content will awaken your senses and may relieve symptoms of pain, depression, and nausea.

CartridgeEuphoricHappyHybridLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindRelaxedStrawberrySweetTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

92 reviews

      alexahurweed
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Strawberry Dreams Forever 🍓

      This sativa dominant hybrid tastes exactly like fresh strawberries! This strain is calming and uplifting, great for smoking at any time of the day. You won’t need many hits to get high, but you’ll want to keep puffing since it tastes so good 😭 one of my favorite rove carts for sure!
      kagerage224
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Dream is my favorite flavor!

      It's got the perfect terrine combination, tastes amazing and lasts forever! What else could you ask for?
      Josieeee7
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      One of my favs

      This is another fav. The terps are immaculant in this strain. So tasty and THC level is potent af !! Highly recommend
      liliyyt
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Delish

      Super nice strawberry flavor!
      Kendraa420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Strawberry 🤤

      Strawberry cough and blue dream cross sooo fire !!!
      rrainn
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Defective

      Doesn’t work at all . Tried it with 4 different batteries . Just wasted $50
      furdayz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to "Gaming" strain

      Hybrid-if rove says so.........its my favorite "Sativa" bc when i game or do anything that requires full mind attention/activity. This strain has my mind firing off. Im in the zone when im gaming and complete no tilt too if i get fragged or throw a round or play, i keep on grinding, and pwning. None of the sativas other than punch come close to how this dream hits my mind. Like an arrow shot with pure impetus ready to pierce the sun. With every rip. Great for Focus, treating adhd, anxiety. Forming singular thoughts and processes, into "Ideas" when your mind is typically layden with stress and etc clouding your ability to think and act.
      Juop81
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best and Cleanest

      This is a great strawberry flavor with immediate head buzz followed by a full body high that send you dreaming through the sky. I’ve tried all Rove flavors I’d say this is top 3 with sherbet & cookies. Never had any clogging problems, you’ll need to use a better quality battery to avoid clogging
      socalkmk
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥 great flavor& potency

      i just got into the roves. i have tried waui, sherbet, cookies, glue and now dream so far this flavor is amazing. i have a high tolerence n i took one hit and i felt relaxed but not tired. Def gave me an upbeat high. smokes great too with no problem. this one ill def b picking up more on. The thing i like about rove is the no chemicals.
      Alareenie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Dream

      So wonderful ! Makes anxiety disappear and no sedative effects . Rush hour traffic becomes bearable. Energy remains high with no hunger
      misteroyster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Useful & Tasty

      The first thing one will notice about this strain is it’s all-around delicious flavor. As a Strawberry Cough/Blue Dream hybrid, you can taste each of the strains in its body and feel their effects almost sequentially. As the cartridge gets broken in, the kushy flavor begins to make itself known in the background, taking on the flavor of coffee. It certainly massages the temples quite strongly and brings about a creative spirit and energy. This is partially balanced by the Blue Dream portion of the hybrid blend which keeps one calm and collected. I’ve had this strain twice so far, and I’ve found it is useful during the day to accomplish work, as well as at night when the indica finishes off the Dream experience with a feeling of sleepiness. Throughout the entire experience, you feel uplifted and slightly optimistic about life in general, like the effects incited by Rove’s Tangie. Even if you’re having a pretty rough time getting through the day, Dream can provide the balanced boost to fix a nasty attitude. This is certainly one of my favorites from Rove.
      TheBestMedicine
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      READ THIS! 5/5 ROVER since 2017

      I was first introduced to rove in 2017. They are my FAVORITE cartridge company, and I started smoking the herb concentrates with ROVE. I moved away to college out of state the past two years, and have been smoking Raw Garden, Select (verified). I thought I would revisit ROVE. I have tried strains numerous times instead of the dream, but when I did I was not disappointed. Every hit tastes like a strawberry jolly rancher and it gets you so medicated. I go through carts fast and have built a tolerance. They pack the punch and the potency for the ultimate cartridge experience. Will be coming back for this is my new favorite. Your keeping your customers for years ROVE keep it up! Very reliable products too in my experience.
      5 stars

      Bomb if your into strawberries

      Taste is very clean no soapy taste and had a bomb strawberry after taste
      nbdb
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Day Companion

      Probably my favorite morning/daytime cartridge out there. The taste is fruity with hints of berries and strawberries. Definitely a pleasure to vape. I recommend this for daytime relaxation and productivity. I actually love working on my tasks with this one.
      HolySmokesBatman
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🤤🔥

      I’ve tried just about every Rove cartridge. On my 2nd Dream cartridge and this just may be the best of them all. Potency and flavor are top notch. So from one very happily medicated patient, thank you Rove 🤙🏼
      ROVE
      Greetings thebeardedbat14, Thank you so much for choosing ROVE and for your wonderful feedback! To stay up-to-date with ROVE events and promotions, please follow our Instagram account - @rovebrand. Have an awesome day! :) Best Wishes, The ROVE Team
      Official Response4 years ago
      banananuts240
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Dreamy

      The strain dream has a great taste. With a hint of berries, this makes a different kind of sweetness. Helps with stress. It relaxes me but it doesn’t make me slumped either which I really like about it!! None of the rove carts make me feel drowsy or heavy. Which I really like. I can continue with my day and finish all my daily activies!!
      LottieDotDa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Not to be cliche but

      This stuff taste like a dream. Tropical with hints of fruitiness and a powerful euphoric feeling shortly after inhale will keep you coming back. This sativa is a real sweet treat. Oh excellent on vacation or during the day or at lunch we’re running errands. Makes the experience just that much more special.
      mollbrigood
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Cart in a long time

      I bought a half gram from Haven today and wish I had bought more. Fresh Strawberry followed by almost grape jelly taste. The high is really chill and relaxing but doesn't knock you out. It's surprising this is Sativa leaning. Definitely a great surprise.
      5 stars

      weed got me feeling good doe aha
      freshassvicc
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Strawberry Dreamssss

      This strain taste amazing. The smell of the vapor goes away in like 5 seconds. It doesn’t clog for me and the high is great. Very relaxing body high and at the same time having a fun, great, euphoric head high. Oil is very thicc (doesn’t even move) & high quality. Great cart overall.