Cartridge | ROVE

Dream Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

This Blue Dream, Strawberry Cough cross is a Sativa-dominant Hybrid. It balances full-body relaxation with gentle cerebral invigoration. With a sweet strawberry aroma, it delivers swift symptom relief without heavy sedative effects. The high THC content will awaken your senses and may relieve symptoms of pain, depression, and nausea.

This Blue Dream, Strawberry Cough cross is a Sativa-dominant Hybrid. It balances full-body relaxation with gentle cerebral invigoration. With a sweet strawberry aroma, it delivers swift symptom relief without heavy sedative effects. The high THC content will awaken your senses and may relieve symptoms of pain, depression, and nausea.

CartridgeEuphoricHappyHybridLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindRelaxedStrawberrySweetTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

93 reviews

      QueenKaya
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      What a Day Dream

      Dream is one of my favorite roles cartridges because not only does it taste like strawberries but it’s a happy productive high as well 🍓
      MarkDimiceli
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      I like this flavor

      It gets me high. This is why I smoke. It is doing what I want it to do. I hope this helps you make the most important decision of your life. 🍮 Oh look flan. It’s flan kids! Come get your flan! Flan!
      ServoAnubis
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best one I’ve tried

      I’ve tried about 3 different rove carts and they were all pretty good but not really the best. Maybe it was their earlier product but I didn’t care for them. Now Rove Dream! This hybrid is Nice. There is a nice ease into the heavy ness of your high that leaves you in a really relaxed state. Highly recommended!
      Sunshineh2os
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dreamy

      This is my favorite cart I have ever had. I've never felt so at ease. My mind is actually calm and focused, not counting things and going 100 mph. The taste is scrumptious. I am in love. Nothing compares to Dream. It's like a dream come true. pun intended
      cwl5284
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing flavor that gives you the feels

      Great flavor and gets you high quickly! Awesome product!
      GeorgiaAaron
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best cartridge you can buy.

      Terpenes are on point, packaging is spot on, website is perfect. I love this product.
      snj702
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      #fire

      dream is such a smooth irresistible flavor I like the fact that the oil is thick I think it lasts longer maybe that's just me but definitely five stars in my book
      kiki_da_stud
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      good quality

      the best shit ever
      NOFX323
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      good (for the noobie, dumbass vapors..)

      if your cartridge doesn't hit, you have to light the tank to heat up the oil. the oil needs to touch the oxygen holes at the bottom of your cartridge for it to heat up. I just hit this and I'm feeling pretty head buzzed. good taste too. like scented flowers
      gialalala
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dream is legit

      I recently got a bunch of the Rove cartidriges and this is the flavor I've vaped the most. I really enjoy the taste and when I let friends try out all the different flavors, they seem to like this one best.
      mflanders
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite in the lineup

      This one is for the DGAF days. Love it. Its changed my pain level to manageable and is awesome tasting
      Josieeee7
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      One of my favs

      This is another fav. The terps are immaculant in this strain. So tasty and THC level is potent af !! Highly recommend
      liliyyt
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Delish

      Super nice strawberry flavor!
      Kendraa420
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Strawberry 🤤

      Strawberry cough and blue dream cross sooo fire !!!
      JV501
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      sweet sweet strawberry

      Another delicious cart from rove . The strawberry flavor on this is impeccable but maybe that’s just my bias being a huge strawberry flavor lover . This hybrid leaves a bit of a body high but is definitely sativa dominant which is perfect for playing video games or getting some work done.
      lexxiianicea
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      My FAVE Dream

      This cart has the smoothest flavor and the tastiest by far. It’s a great hybrid that isn’t too intense of high. It has hints of strawberry that hit the back notes of my sense once I inhale. Definitely a cart worth trying if you love a subtle fruity flavor.
      letssmoke2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Perfect workout strain

      Dream is my favorite sativa dominant strain by rove. It’s energizing and still hits the body so I love it on a hike or for a workout. And the strawberry flavor is amazing
      5 stars

      Dreamy

      Strawberry cough and blue dream? Couldn’t ask for a better blend. These two strains complement each other immensely, providing us with an awesome heady high. Delicious!
      420ChronicHigh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dream Hybrid oil

      Rovebrand is a great product, Package shows Mfg. & expiration date. Package comes w/ easy to read instructions, how to care for the oil and use of oil. (A+).
      kagerage224
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite Black Box strain

      Dream tastes amazing and has an amazing effect. The perfect balance of sativa and Indica. Always the exact same!!