Cartridge | ROVE

Bellini Cartridge 1.025g

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Brunching this weekend? Be sure to BYOB - Bring Your Own Bellini! A sweet peachy puree of fruity flavor, our Bellini vape is so easy to smoke you may want to grab two. Developed for its mellow buzz, this pen boasts citrus rind aromas. The Bellini is an all-time Rove favorite. Cheers to a truly great vape!

Brunching this weekend? Be sure to BYOB - Bring Your Own Bellini! A sweet peachy puree of fruity flavor, our Bellini vape is so easy to smoke you may want to grab two. Developed for its mellow buzz, this pen boasts citrus rind aromas. The Bellini is an all-time Rove favorite. Cheers to a truly great vape!

CartridgeCitrusEuphoricHappyHybridLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindPeachRelaxedSweetTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

20 reviews

      pvdblaze
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome effects but God-Awful taste

      I love Rove carts.. but this flavor "Bellini" ....... While the effect of Bellini is heaven sent, the taste is just a total failure (IMO)
      MrsMancii
      29 days ago
      1 star

      used it for one day ☹️ This is the worse cartridge

      Amazing flavor and accurate effects… however… smh I now have a memory of medication because the pen is broken. Smh same delicious product, please update the cartridge
      Tokin_Warrior
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Peachy 🍑 keen

      After Punch 🥊 this is another winning addition to the Rove lineup. Tastes like peach cobbler but don’t let the mellow flavor and smooth vapor fool you, at 86% THC and 92% total cannabinoids it only took two draws to feel the slap 👋🏼 and a third draw was unnecessary except to enjoy the flavor and aroma. I’d definitely purchase again.
      misteroyster
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Smooth Taste & High

      Bellini is a peach daiquiri in a cartridge. The smooth fruity taste of peaches and pineapples hits the throat very gently, unlike a more peppery flavor profile such as Skywalker. Bellini resembles Rove’s Waui with its pineapple-like taste and gentle high that seems to work in the background. A distinguishing quality between the two flavors is that Bellini retains a more sedating quality that certainly slows one down, without the garlic after-taste of Waui. As it is a mellower sedating blend, Bellini is ideal for relaxation or socialization, as it does not necessarily inspire feelings of creativity and energy like Dream or Tangie. Bellini is a wonderful new addition to the Rove Black Box lineup.
      santamariaa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Every day high

      This is my GO TO !!! Definitely one I take with me everywhere Whether it’s to target, the beach, my moms house lol. The smell and taste are very fruity which I prefer. It definitely puts me in a good mood. I would say one of my favorite hybrids out there.
      supersnacker
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      BRUNCH VIBES

      No wonder this strain took first place at Weedcon, the flavor is seriously amazing! It's definitely peachy but not too sweet so there is a nice balance of fruit and cannabis. Smoking this strain helps me focus and calms my nerves when I'm spiraling down a rabbit hole of thoughts. Definitely recommend it if you're trying to knock out a day of tasks!
      mattvonbargen99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Jose is awesome

      It’s Black Friday and Jose still rolled up within 30 mins of getting my order placed. I left him a tip and dude gave me a pre roll (thanks bro that’s dope af) , just wanted to give this review to show my appreciation. 5 stars for sure
      que_dia
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sheesh 🍑

      Wow. One of the best Rove cartridges I’ve ever had, honestly. Taste and power right in ya face. Steady euphoria. Please just get it!
      lamiyaasiyaran3
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Rove is pretty decent, highly recommended

      Rove is pretty decent, highly recommended
      alexahurweed
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Got me feelin peachy 😋

      One of the tastiest carts I’ve ever had! Tastes like biting into a fresh peach! Left me with a nice, pleasant, and giggly high!
      rovelbie88
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      alsome to see thoses on the market

      wow the page for rove has been a site to see love it hows the fam doing glad we here to spread the cure we all needed to fly just a lil high through this mess lol love you roves
      junglistic
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Relaxing

      Perfect for a day of reading, listening to music, watch a movie or walk. Leaves you feeling mellow/relax yet just energy to get you through the day.
      Smokemoretree
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Just Peachy 🍑

      Rove’s Bellini is a refreshing treat. The perfect hybrid for any day!
      TheDeliriumProject
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Very good.

      Very good vape for relaxing.
      LottieDotDa
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Just incredible

      10 out of 10. Just get it. It’s not even worth reading the reviews it’s just that good LOL
      skyhigh96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this new flavor

      This is in my top 3 Rove carts, and may even be #1. I only needed one pull and was lit for a couple hours. Peachy flavor, not very harsh on the throat, and nice head and body high. I highly recommend this cart.
      ACEHORLICK
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Where I Rove

      Without the slightest hesitation, this company is and deserves to be, heads above the rest of the pack. From their packaging which is really smart looking (I design them for a living) all the way through the product, you're in for an experience. No matter which strain you vape, this company calls it like it is. Their descriptions of what to expect, are right on. And the product itself is actually delicious! Cant wait to use them. And if you think this one is great, you should try their Pina Colada. Best tasting vape I ever had and the quality of the high was amazing.
      yn100e
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Sweet tasting cart

      When I first hit this cart, the taste hit me right away. Very sweet peach taste, slightly similar to a peach puff. The high is nice, great feel through the whole body. I definitely have hit harder rove carts though. For someone who likes a sweet tasting cart, this is for you. For others who like a cart that really has the piney taste, I would pick something else.
      macyventures
      5 months ago
      4 stars

      Smacks hard! But I don’t like the flavor

      This rove hits so hard, in my opinion way harder than the other ones. But I really hate the flavor, it tastes like a custard vape or something. Definitely not what I was expecting with “Peach Bellini” :( worth the high tho
      aaron780
      10 months ago
      2 stars

      This ain't it

      Dont get me wrong I still feel faded but if your like me and smoke daily this one ain't the way to go the taste isnt there the high is mellow if u tryna get blasted this ain't the one. Not recommended in my opinion. 2 stars is generous