Cartridge | ROVE

Ape Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

This sweet and relaxing Indica is made possible by crossing Mendo Purps, Skunk #1, and Afghani. A potent “day wrecker,” it delivers heavy body buzzes that ease body aches and pain, eventually ensuing in a drowsy sedation and much needed nap. Sweet grape and berry flavors make it just as tasty as it is relaxing.

This sweet and relaxing Indica is made possible by crossing Mendo Purps, Skunk #1, and Afghani. A potent “day wrecker,” it delivers heavy body buzzes that ease body aches and pain, eventually ensuing in a drowsy sedation and much needed nap. Sweet grape and berry flavors make it just as tasty as it is relaxing.

CartridgeBerryEarthyEuphoricGrapeGrape ApeHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepyTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

74 reviews

      WMUser903204913
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      GRAPE APE

      My favorite Rove indica FOR SURE! The flavor isn’t too overwhelming nor too sweet. Heavy high. Great for sleep. I find it to help me with minor pain too.
      lagaranasiyaran748
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      This is greaaaaaaat

      This is greaaaaaaat love this
      DONTSMOKESKANTE
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Pretty whack

      Tastes like nothing. Hits horribly compared to other carts. Better than nothing but not by much.
      5 stars

      Grape vape

      like puffing NyQuil.....not bad, gives the same flavor, go to bed effects..... medicinal and effective
      rojogigante
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bedtime cart

      Every night I hit the APE and it’s lights out! Nice flavor, draws good. This ROVE cart does the trick for me... sweat dreams. I wake refreshed the next morning ready for the day.
      bmwLBC562
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥🔥

      lit af
      Cloolis
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Ape is Heavy!

      This Ape cartridge really delivers when it comes to potency. I see alot of people complaining about burnt cartridges and my suggestion would be to upgrade yourself to battery with different temp options and a pre heat feature. I promise all of your problems will be solved, now for this definitley a 5/5 for me!
      skyhigh96
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Half is all I need

      Im in no means a lightweight, but this cart is perfect for my needs. My first experience with this cart was a full drag and was amazed by the thickness of clouds, awesome grape taste, and the quickness of the euphoric feeling. I was stuck for at least 3 hours. 2nd time I took half the amount just to see what the experience was and it was exactly what I was looking for. Still had a huge head change, decent body high, and it lasted same amount of time. I have found my new cart brand and will keep buying as long as my spot has them.
      Young_pre_rolled
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good indica

      Great hitting cart with great grape taste and smell. I would still say raw garden cartridges are better but this Rove has a better taste and still has high thc percentage.
      310Caligirl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Favorite Indica

      Ape is the best indica in the Black Box line. This is a must try besides Featured Farms!!
      5 stars

      Indica Heavy and tastes real sweet.

      I got some tasty dense hits from this cartridge, tastes like grape kool-aid with a taste of purps after exhaling. Couple doses after, felt I was one with the couch. Put it in a container under some hot water to get that oil flowing! Too bad I broke the cartridge while getting too excited though. Interested in trying Waui next!
      Kannabis_Kenn
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Cookie

      Everyday strain for sure. Great relax but still alert high. Eyes low, relaxed and feeling extremely positive throughout the day
      lorij00
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Gorgeous taste, reminds me of my childhood!

      I don’t smoke for pain. I smoke for fun. With that said, as a child I loved smelling the flowers. I always wanted them to taste the way they smelled and they never did! This cart is giving me that gorgeous floral taste I’ve sought for years! Hits greats too. One of the best I’ve ever had.
      LadyG007
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sleep

      I am not a regular with this but I do know but since i started using this, I've been getting sleep. it must be mad popular becuz it's always out when I go try to buy it
      brazyNWA
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Delicious Grape Flavor

      Tasty & hits hard. Had me tickling gods toes.
      dstmatt760
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      great product and service

      great prices and quick delivery. very friendly staff
      tatumreese
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Grape Ape!

      Definitely a nice grape taste, which I love because some grape flavored things can taste like cough syrup! Not with Rove, though!
      G1Jetfire
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good good good

      Got me ape faced! That's something, good stuff ya'll. I would recommend this.
      QueenKaya
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Ape 🍇

      The Ape is my number one favorite cartridge I love the Grape taste to it and the heavy high as well
      lexxiianicea
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Functional and High

      This cart got me high as heck! I was still able to handle errands and task while smoking this. It still allowed me to chill out and relax while also handling what I have to do. Taste great if you love grape terps and fruity flavors!