1. Photo 1 of 4
  2. Photo 2 of 4
  3. Photo 3 of 4
  4. Photo 4 of 4
Cartridge | ROVE

Ape Cartridge 1.025g - CA

No retailers available in your area
Product description

This sweet and relaxing Indica is made possible by crossing Mendo Purps, Skunk #1, and Afghani. A potent “day wrecker,” it delivers heavy body buzzes that ease body aches and pain, eventually ensuing in a drowsy sedation and much needed nap. Sweet grape and berry flavors make it just as tasty as it is relaxing.

This sweet and relaxing Indica is made possible by crossing Mendo Purps, Skunk #1, and Afghani. A potent “day wrecker,” it delivers heavy body buzzes that ease body aches and pain, eventually ensuing in a drowsy sedation and much needed nap. Sweet grape and berry flavors make it just as tasty as it is relaxing.

CartridgeBerryEarthyEuphoricGrapeGrape ApeHappyIndicaRelaxed
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

62 reviews

999luv
2 years ago
5 stars

Flavorful, Hits hard

Super cough stuff, Intense sedating high, flavorful like grapes. Would recommend
claudio_j
2 years ago
5 stars

taste great

like grape soda
Butterstuff
2 years ago
5 stars

Grape!!!

Taste and high were on point...just get urself a vision spinner 3 leave it to 2nd setting and rip away...havent had one yet that i havent liked...I recommend you give Rove a try, made me a believer....
quitplayin
2 years ago
5 stars

FIRE

Taste like grape snow cone flavoring. Easily the best flavored cart I have ever tried. Could be a little more potent but the taste is unbeatable.
xenonsosa
2 years ago
5 stars

Rich taste

Tasted like berries and it was smooth. I would only need to take 3-5 to feel the effects. This for sure one of my go to carts for rove!
dankbuddy99
3 years ago
5 stars

Powerful

at first I didnt really feel anything but then it set in and had me slumped as fuck get this shit if youre trynna KO 👍 grape flavor tastes pretty good too
ROVE
Greetings dankbuddy99, Thank you so much for choosing ROVE and for your wonderful feedback! To stay up-to-date with ROVE events and promotions, please follow our Instagram account - @rovebrand. Best Wishes, The ROVE Team
Official Response3 years ago
glitterrealmm
3 years ago
5 stars

Really enjoy

Nice purple flavor and mood lifter for sure.
ROVE
Greetings glitterrealmm, Thank you so much for choosing ROVE and for your wonderful feedback! To stay up-to-date with ROVE events and promotions, please follow our Instagram account - @rovebrand. Have a lovely day! :) Best Wishes, The ROVE Team
Official Response3 years ago
HighOnPotNess
4 years ago
5 stars

Dankage!

I go ape shits over this stuff. Hits like a champ. Gets me feeling good real quick and the high stays stable for longer than I thought. Love the subtle grap notes. This flavor is one of my top three flavors from rove.
FiddleChick90
4 years ago
5 stars

tasty cartridges

I like the Indica cartridges the grape one is fire 🖒🔥
maryjpro
4 years ago
5 stars

Hibernate

If you're planning to stock up on your sleep ape is there to save you, this always knocks me on my a**
bumholiday
4 years ago
5 stars

tight tight tight

I looooove grape ape flavor. it is delicious. 9 out of 10 people enjoy it
Purple10
4 years ago
5 stars

Ape

Heavy body high ! Perfect indica
gialalala
4 years ago
5 stars

Dank Ape

I love these rove cartidriges and super love this flavor. Definitely a strain to have for night time or pain management.
boobalouuu
4 years ago
5 stars

Aches and pains no Mas

Perfect for muscle relaxtion. A must have before a massage!!
feelthefloww
4 years ago
5 stars

Great for sleep

This grape ape is the best for when I just want to smoke and then go right to bed.
Chavez2310
4 years ago
5 stars

Rove

Tried ape the other day and of course fell in love haha can honestly say Rove is one of the best products I have had👍
Crumblinherb 420
4 years ago
5 stars

So tasty

This brand and flavor was recommended to me by my dispensary. first off I couldn't believe what big clouds I was getting off this cartridge and that smooth taste of grape unmatch in my personal opinion. in the potency of this cartridge had me relaxed four hours. strongly recommended
martinikush
4 years ago
5 stars

Good hit.

my first cannabis vape so no real comparison. good hit and very relaxing buz all the way through.
cussos
4 years ago
5 stars

First rove cartridge

The flavor was pretty good and the cartridge itself hits like crazy! Definitely try rove if you haven't already!
Legit94
4 years ago
5 stars

Grape ape

Taste like grape. Puts you to sleep.