Push Button | Raw Garden™

Raw Garden™ Variable Voltage Branded Battery Kit

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Our variable voltage battery will work with all Raw Garden™ 510 threaded cartridges. Ability to adjust temperature three different ways to optimize your flavor experience. Rechargeable with USB Adapter.

Our variable voltage battery will work with all Raw Garden™ 510 threaded cartridges. Ability to adjust temperature three different ways to optimize your flavor experience. Rechargeable with USB Adapter.

Push Button
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

2.9

8 reviews

thecoookiemonster
3 months ago
5 stars

Not too bad actually.

Not too bad actually, works just fine.
Michael91739
5 months ago
5 stars

Works good

Received my battery a week ago, so far no issues. Works great 👍
c00lcat
4 months ago
5 stars

works fine for me!

new favorite battery, must’ve been lucky to not get a defective one. i prefer a low temp for best tasting hits but the other settings work just as great 👌🏼
buffalorider12
4 months ago
4 stars

Good pen for $19

I think it’s a great pen. I don’t know what’s up with the bad reviews. Personally I don’t think there’s a need for a variable voltage when the lowest voltage is the one that most people use 99% of the time, but it gives great rips when you pull for only about two to three seconds. Cheers.
bohemiancowgirl
6 months ago
1 star

the worst....

Stick with the OTHER Raw Garden pen, this one had to be returned & the next one they gave me failed as well. The other pen is called 'disposable' but is rechargeable (use the USB from this one, LOL that's the only good you'll get from this "kit") to recharge, otherwise this dud is a waste of time. I think the button ruined their pen IMO because the other one works just fine and has great reviews.
Raw Garden™
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. If you ever have any issues, please contact us directly for assistance and we will be happy to assist, Rawgarden.farm/customer-support/ Thank you
Official Response4 months ago
expini3
6 months ago
1 star

Pen reassembled itself

The metal part of the adapter that plugs into the pen is now firmly attached to the pen, not the adapter. Probably fixable with pliers or using a Flav/Heavy Hitters/any well-reviewed battery in the first place...
Raw Garden™
Hi there, Thanks for your feedback. The cartridge may have been screwed in too tight causing it to detach. This doesn't usually happen, but if an issue occurs please contact us directly for assistance, Rawgarden.farm/customer-support/ we will be happy to help! Thank you
Official Response4 months ago
eyefooler
7 months ago
1 star

Rippedd off or defective

It was the clerk or the battery of the button type is not lighing up properly...plued in it blinks and goes green and doesnt shut off and doesnt hit...it was switched a t 365 by clerk or its defective....lots of reviews on odd non working lighnts
Raw Garden™
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We would be happy to assist with an exchange. Please email us with your receipt, Info@rawgarden.farm Thank you
Official Response4 months ago
onewaxer
6 months ago
1 star

Low voltage=tasty rips/ JUNK

Update: Lasted all of 2 weeks before it died. Not cool. Total junk. I like RG, but c'mon, this is a rip off. ....I like the low voltage offered. Makes their carts taste even better than they already do. I have a few of them and they have always worked good, no issues other than it's a small battery so doesn't last long, but easily makes thru the day.
Raw Garden™
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. In the future please contact us directly and we will assist with a replacement, Rawgarden.farm/customer-support/ We can still assist with this if you would like to send us an email we will take care of it! Thank you
Official Response4 months ago