Cartridge | Presto!

Cookie Monstah

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Sweet, earthy & pungent aroma brining happiness and creativity.

 

With independent lab-tested potency results on every box, you’ll know you can trust every puff. Always pure with no diluents, Presto! delivers magic on the first puff and tastes like it's name.

 

Presto! uses GENUINE Jupiter Research L6 Advanced Resin CCELL Cartridges. This is the Mercedes-Benz of 510 cartridges. Jupiter's L6’s Reactor™ coils are specifically designed for high viscosity oils. This is exactly what Presto! is because we DO NOT CUT YOUR THC OIL. 

Sweet, earthy & pungent aroma brining happiness and creativity.

 

With independent lab-tested potency results on every box, you’ll know you can trust every puff. Always pure with no diluents, Presto! delivers magic on the first puff and tastes like it's name.

 

Presto! uses GENUINE Jupiter Research L6 Advanced Resin CCELL Cartridges. This is the Mercedes-Benz of 510 cartridges. Jupiter's L6’s Reactor™ coils are specifically designed for high viscosity oils. This is exactly what Presto! is because we DO NOT CUT YOUR THC OIL. 

CartridgeCBDEarthyEnergeticEuphoricGet ActiveLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindPinePungentSativaStay ProductiveSweetTalkativeTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

3.1

14 reviews

      inked_fit
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb

      Everyone needs to stop being whimps and so rude to a quality company that provides you with quality carts. Flavor shopping cart users need to just buy a damn Juul. I'm a daily-heavy user for roughly 5 years of mainly flower and bongs/joints but carts are convenient and this one is great. Thanks Presto!
      Mstamm42
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best cart I've tried so far!

      the taste is the best and so far the best that works on me
      auntjenny
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I like it

      Very flavorful sativa! Good quality.
      stiiizyguywes
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      Okay now it definitely taste like I’m smoking a cookie 🍪 or even a brownie I actually like it alot and it’s a really good sativa.
      rainbowbff420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      TASTES LIKE BROWNIES

      Never thought kush could taste like chocolate but they did that shi
      CannaKing2007
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Chocolate

      This cart has a strong chocolate taste. I like it but have a friend that thinks it’s flavor is a little bitter.
      ROCKYROAD44
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      was not warned it tasted like coffee

      It also leaked, this one was terrible.....
      afitzy17
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Loyal user

      Love the other flavors. Please stop producing this flavor! It's like hot cocoa breath
      autumnlawlor
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Gross

      I’ve never had this problem before with prestos or any other brand but this flavor is so foul I can’t even hit the cartridge. I’m currently on my way to try and exchange it for one of their other strains because if not this will go straight into the garbage.
      treecitytrees
      2 years ago
      1 star

      worst flavor

      like the sour d and blue dream, loved the zkittles but this flavor is trash
      Lidllaur
      2 years ago
      1 star

      This is odd!

      The taste is off. Some say chocolate...I say beer! 🤷‍♀️ It’s not horrible but it’s not pleasant. I probably won’t buy this brand again, but it was a new dispo so I went a different route.
      barkermartin420
      2 years ago
      1 star

      DISGUSTING

      Literally the worst cart I’ve ever had. Hurt my lungs and taste is rancid. There’s no way this companies reviews are legit. Terrible quality would NOT recommend.
      stacybon74
      3 years ago
      1 star

      I really like your other carts but the taste of this one is off the mark. Wasted my money because i cant even stand to smoke it.
      chadlewis9
      2 years ago
      5 stars