Cartridge | Presto!

Blackberry

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Enjoy your day relaxed and smiley with sweet mixed wildberry scents.

 

With independent lab-tested potency results on every box, you’ll know you can trust every puff. Always pure with no diluents, Presto! delivers magic on the first puff and tastes like it's name.

 

 

Presto! uses GENUINE Jupiter Research L6 Advanced Resin CCELL Cartridges. This is the Mercedes-Benz of 510 cartridges. Jupiter's L6’s Reactor™ coils are specifically designed for high viscosity oils. This is exactly what Presto! is because we DO NOT CUT YOUR THC OIL. 

Enjoy your day relaxed and smiley with sweet mixed wildberry scents.

 

With independent lab-tested potency results on every box, you’ll know you can trust every puff. Always pure with no diluents, Presto! delivers magic on the first puff and tastes like it's name.

 

 

Presto! uses GENUINE Jupiter Research L6 Advanced Resin CCELL Cartridges. This is the Mercedes-Benz of 510 cartridges. Jupiter's L6’s Reactor™ coils are specifically designed for high viscosity oils. This is exactly what Presto! is because we DO NOT CUT YOUR THC OIL. 

CartridgeBerryBlackberryBlueberryCBDCheeseEarthyGet ActiveHappyHungryHybridLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindPineRelaxedSweetTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.1

17 reviews

      KristiKreags
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Tasty! With wonderful effects!
      CannaKing2007
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Taste great

      Tastes like biting into a blackberry!
      Auntsandy2019
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Exquisitely delicious PRESTO Blackberry flavor

      This cart was recommended by Phillip my budtender at Fire Creek. He looks out for me well! This flavor is as close to real berries as I have thus far found in a vape cart and I've tried High End vape carts that maybe tasted nice like real flower but other berry flavors not so good. This blackberry is nice with great effects after only 2 - 2sec pulls. Thanks Phillip and thanks PRESTO FINE PRODUCT/ GREAT PRICE!
      jdjustdawn
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always good service and product

      I was a bit disappointed in the Presto cartridges. They taste horrible and are very harsh. I wish I would have gotten the higher end cartridges that I usually get. I love this place this is not a bad review I just wanted to let people know that it’s worth the extra money for a brand you know. Even if it’s not a 4/100 deal Thank you for delivery I think I will try it out!!
      dmkrupa
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      Cartridges

      Flavor is good, but it needs to be higher potency and THC.
      Beebs95
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Taste like... herbs?

      Terrible. Low potency, I kept going back to the box to see if I accidentally bought a cbd cart. Tastes like thyme? Rosemary? Very weird, maybe they were going for a blackberry tea but this was awful.
      CJKavanagh
      5 months ago
      1 star

      Crappy substitute

      Tobias subbed this one for the Hype brand and oh my is Hype awful. The oil came out of the bottom and top. Wish I'd of just not gotten one.
      bloom420
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Gross

      If I could give it 0 I would. It is gross. Mine taste like Tabasco and only 67%thc. Those saying it taste great are lying or cigarette smokers. Beware
      FordF1fty
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ajeffey01
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      allskinners
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Skittles1013
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Malinaa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      everts19
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      S500
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      chadlewis9
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      norineweiler
      2 years ago
      4 stars