1. Photo 1 of 4
  2. Photo 2 of 4
  3. Photo 3 of 4
  4. Photo 4 of 4
Flower | Pressure Pack

MIA Runtz

No retailers available in your area
Product description

MIA Runtz has soothing effects that will have you feeling kicked back and at ease. You’ll feel a boost of happiness at the onset of the high, immediately erasing any negative moods or racing thoughts. This quickly turns stoney, leaving you unfocused and fading in and out of a heady bliss.



MIA Runtz has soothing effects that will have you feeling kicked back and at ease. You’ll feel a boost of happiness at the onset of the high, immediately erasing any negative moods or racing thoughts. This quickly turns stoney, leaving you unfocused and fading in and out of a heady bliss.



FlowerBerryCreativeHappyHybridRelaxedRuntzSweetTropical
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

3.9

20 reviews

Shawnerfi
2 months ago
5 stars

This is prettttttty good

This is prettttttty good
LazyPotSmoker
3 months ago
5 stars

Love it

Probably the best strain out you can smoke right now honestly definitely top 3
dubtwenty2
2 months ago
4 stars

Gas

GAS🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
ThatPiffExotics
3 months ago
4 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥

Pressure 💪🏿. Would buy again.
n00bd00b
2 months ago
3 stars

Good but too expensive.

You are pretty much paying an extra 25 bucks for a pretty bag. It's good but so are a dozen other brands.
ajm24699
2 months ago
1 star

Midget

Can’t believe there was some hype on this just some regular mid Michigan runtz was not impressed at all there crazy with the 60-70 a eighth more reasonable would be 35/40
Lmwalker1114
2 months ago
1 star

Mia runts

wayyy too much hype.. hyman hi-c runts & any runts cross strain from local grove are KILLING this. Didn’t impress me especially for the price.
jakee1646
22 days ago
1 star

Cheap bud

Brown bud no where close to runtz!!
Sugidude420
4 months ago
5 stars

Tip top shelf

I got this strain on a whim because it was made to sound like some truest amazing weed by the bud tender at Green Pharm. MIA Runtz is honestly some of the best weed I’ve ever had, I could not be more pleased with every aspect of this smoke. I usually only take big rosin dabs and weed typically doesn’t do it for me, but I got stoned out of my gourd off this strain. I take joints disc golfing with me and literally every person raves about how amazing the taste and high are. I was blown away literally and figuratively by this cannabis. Babyface Ray has his strain dialed TF in over at Power Pack!
Flashh313
5 months ago
5 stars

Fire

I had this before it even got in the stores so I new it was fire....
MichiganBoy517
5 months ago
5 stars

LOVE IT

This strain was 10/10. It looked amazing, smelled funky, and tasted great!!! Definitely a must grab
Loardz448
5 months ago
5 stars

🌊

Best strain smokin around
Samgret21
6 months ago
5 stars

that top shelf quality

Amazing flavor and buzz. I got the MIA and Peanut butter gelato they both were on point. this stuff is the real deal! new favorite smoke
andrealynn2002
6 months ago
5 stars

great little burst of energy

when I smoked it it was like a burst of energy not tired or sleepy feeling. actually got some stuff done and felt good no pain for sure!
weedgirlinla
7 months ago
5 stars

House of dank

Great weed selection we’re too pumped
dsmith0322
7 months ago
5 stars

Best weed with the most euphoric high

🔥the best quality and just the look of the flower itself is beautiful, received mostly big nuggs as well
animehippie
6 months ago
4 stars

Pricey

Its a very good strain dont get me wrong but $75 is a little steep.
Ernesto1229
5 months ago
3 stars

Its decent

its a decent smoke but for 70 and 1/8 I expect it to be some pure gas the 40 runtz from Calvin johnsons primitiv was honestly better
jazzanova
7 months ago
3 stars

This is 100% just jet fuel gelato and runtz

Turds grown by clout king is the same cross, not that much worse and can be found discounted often. I bought the hype and it’s fine flower but for 75 it’s nothing amazing.
Naturalgr00wer
6 months ago
3 stars

$$$$

Great taste, looks nice. Gets you high. For $75 though? Not a chance. What’s the secret word of today boys and girls? HYPE!