1. Photo 1 of 3
  2. Photo 2 of 3
  3. Photo 3 of 3
Pods | PLUGplay

PLUG LIVEST: Rainbow Runtz

No retailers available in your area

Product description

Rainbow Runtz is straight gas! Its pungent, thick aroma and syrupy taste will have you smacked. This 50/50 hybrid will leave you with a heavy head high and relaxed like you've never been before. Effects also include stress relief and euphoria, so if you're looking to chill, Rainbow Runtz is your guy.

Rainbow Runtz is straight gas! Its pungent, thick aroma and syrupy taste will have you smacked. This 50/50 hybrid will leave you with a heavy head high and relaxed like you've never been before. Effects also include stress relief and euphoria, so if you're looking to chill, Rainbow Runtz is your guy.

PodsRainbow Runtz
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.0

23 reviews

      818lilstoner
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Please read !

      I haven’t tried your Livest plug plays yet but I know they’ll smack I’m very excited to get these pods and I’m also wondering if you can make these Livest pods into full grams! I know it’s possible and the results are really looking good. It would be amazing if you guys can work on that ! @plugnplay
      PLUGplay
      Hey 818lilstoner! 🎉 Thank you for the suggestion, we'll make sure to pass it along to our team🙏 In the meantime, make sure to stay tuned for any future updates or changes by following us on Instagram at @plugplayallday_ and @teamplugplay! 🙌 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      andrewheyah
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Relaxation and euphoria

      Rainbow Runts will have you chilling spacing out and relaxing reminding you of why you enjoy smoking so much. The flavor is immaculate like you are smoking a fresh bowl. The body high is very pronounced and enjoyable while still light enough to be functioning! I really enjoyed these pods like everybody else it would be nice to see them in full grams 🤝
      PLUGplay
      Hey andrewheyah!🔥 Rainbow Runtz is great for helping with stress and fatigue so it leaves you feeling happy and uplifted - the perfect blend for rest and relaxation!😴 We recommend following our accounts on Instagram at @plugplayallday_ and @teamplugplay to stay up to date on our Livest line. Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      tastey and strong

      indica dom for me......heavy and stoney......
      PLUGplay
      Hey CoRnIeHeRbDiCiNaL7!💯 Rainbow Runtz helps with stress and fatigue so it's great for when you need to rest and recharge 🥳 Make sure to give our other Livest Plug, Strawnana, a try when you can! Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      princeofhits
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Extreme Creep up high

      Very potent flavorful half gram of live resin that smacks sooo hard!!! On to the next flavor of gasss
      PLUGplay
      Hi crenshaw60s!😎 Rainbow Runtz is definitely out of this world 👽🚀 Make sure to check out our other Livest Plug, Strawnana, when you can! Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      Vexsie
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      strong

      very potent and nice subtle notes of sweetness
      PLUGplay
      Hi Vexsie!💪 Our new Livest line is definitely a great combination of amazing flavor and potent effects. We're glad you're enjoying the new drop!😎 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      chonch209
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Shmack

      Goes hard. Nice live resin in a half G
      PLUGplay
      Hi chonch209!🔥 We feel you, Rainbow Runtz definitely does not disappoint 😎 Definitely stay tuned for more exciting updates regarding Livest in the future!💯 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      some_guy_online
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      I'm one of the last people to buy this pod...

      Alright, so it seems like PlugPlay has moved their Livest line onto greener pastures, and as a result they aren't producing any more of their original strains. When I bought this pod, it was the last one left and was made last April. That being said, this is an insanely good pod and I really hope they bring it back! It starts off with nice, overwhelming relaxation, turning slowly into mindbending euphoria. I was literally just sitting there with a huge smile on my face while watching true crime videos on YouTube! Needless to say, this is a great strain and I hope PlugPlay considers bringing it back someday, maybe even as a full gram!
      PLUGplay
      Hey some_guy_online!🙌 Our LIVEST are seasonal to each harvest which is why each flavor is only available for a limited time🙏 If you're looking for full gram LIVEST, make sure to check out Orange Creamsicle and Hibiscus Sunrise😍 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@iamplugplay) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response1 year ago
      OfficialTmerc
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Rainbow Runtz? ⛽️

      Ive never had Rainbow Runtz until now, man Ive been missing out! Tastes like actual Runtz weed! Not normally a big fan of Live resin but man, this wax slaps! Would love to see some Runtz in DNA or Exotic form but this still takes the cake! Keep it up PlugPlay fam! Much love 🔥🔥🔥
      PLUGplay
      Hey OfficialTmerc!🙌 Thank you for the love and support, we appreciate it. Rainbow Runtz definitely goes HARD and we're glad you're loving it as much as we are!🔥 Make sure to stay tuned for more exciting drops in the future😎 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      MaDaddy1
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      The Livest Resin!

      This is the third of four authentic pods (1 Just Jack DNA, 1 Apple Slushie Exotic, 2 Livest Resin) my wife and I have purchased from Plug Play and they have all been absolutely out of this world! This Rainbow Runtz Livest Resin Pod is potent, tasty, and an overall pleasant high in the mind and body! Peter and his awesome team at Plug Play have outdone themselves again! Thanks for the Livest Resin pods guys, keep em coming! 🙏🏼
      PLUGplay
      Hey Dabbamore!😎 Thank you for all the love and support, we're happy to hear you are enjoying our new line as much as we are🥳 We have a lot more planned for the future so definitely make sure to stay updated by following us on Instagram at @plugplayallday_ and @teamplugplay!💙 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      loveweed300
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      amazing cartridges

      this great the high is like dab it amazing the flavor is good n kind of sweet but also like dab taste I can feel it heavy in body very relaxing but beware if you smoke it all day you will pass out soon or later it great tho I just wish they had it in the full grams
      PLUGplay
      Hi loveweed300!🙌 Rainbow Runtz is a hybrid and leaves you feeling happy and uplifted so it's great for smoking anytime of the day!💯 Definitely make sure to stay tuned for any possible future updates regarding our Livest line by following us on Instagram at @plugplayallday_ and @teamplugplay😎 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      Bac7
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great line “Livest” definitely KEEPER

      Great flavor & Quality! Strategy A1 by starting with a 1/2 G it’s amazing! In my opinion add upgraded premium cinnamon toast livest (.75 3/4 Gram)
      PLUGplay
      Hey Bac7!🙌 We're happy to hear you're enjoying our new drop as much as we are🥳 Cinnamon Toast sounds like a bomb idea, thank you for the suggestion! We'll make sure to pass it along to our team😉 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      hunnidrackboy7
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire knocked me out

      This flavor is awesome, I didn’t realize it was gonna be half a gram and same price(my own fault). Guess that the price of resin lol , I’m down. I’m a long time plug play user so happy that they’re expanding now more than ever. It knocked me out at like 9 pm after jus a few drags lol
      PLUGplay
      Hi hunnidrackboy71!🥳 All of our Livest Plugs are a half gram but definitely make sure to stay tuned for any possible updates or changes in the future.🙌 The prices are set by retailers so you can definitely check out our list to find authorized retailers near you to compare prices!🙏 You can find retailers verified by us on WeedMaps here: https://weedmaps.com/brands/plugplay/retailers.💙 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      bc1198
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      it’s good

      10/10 flavor, just it’s a half g and if you have a high tolerance or use it a solo pen only this is not the pen for you, but for a secondary pen or a third pen this is rly good for hitting and going to sleep lol
      PLUGplay
      Hey bc1198!💯 We agree, Rainbow Runtz definitely goes hard in both flavor and effects 🤤 Rainbow Runtz helps with stress and fatigue so it's really good for when you want to feel happy and uplifted or for a good nights rest 😴 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      Choppblancco
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      Best one out of all livest

      I got the first batch when it dropped and it was so good after that they all kind of taste the same but this one specifically the high is more of a euphoric feeling
      PLUGplay
      Hi Choppblancco!🔥 Rainbow Runtz definitely has a great high, it's a 50/50 hybrid so it always hits the right spot😍 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      KushLord630
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      fireee

      just copped my 1st Livest mann lemme tell you gets me hella stoned would like to see in one grams 🙌🏼🔥🔥 BTW taste is amazing
      PLUGplay
      Hi KushLord630!💪 We're happy to hear you're loving our Rainbow Runtz as much as we are😍 It's definitely one of the best in terms of flavor and effects!🙌 Definitely make sure to stay tuned for any future updates regarding our Livest line by following us on Instagram @plugplayallday_ and @teamplugplay😉 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      K04
      2 years ago
      4.0 stars

      🔌 🎮

      I would give it a 5/5 but I’m more of a indica person and my spot had sold out of Gelato Pie 🙄 so I got Rainbow Runtz instead. Anyway for a hybrid it taste good but this Livest line hits really fvckin’ smooth. I love the DNA’s but they were getting a little harsh for me after a couple of hits. I love PlugPlay I’m definitely gonna try out the other flavors and I’m looking forward to more Livest strains in the future hopefully full grams but honestly IN MY OPINION I have to say since my tolerance is truly high Raw Garden is still number one.
      PLUGplay
      Hi K04!💯 We're happy to hear you're enjoying our new line - we definitely recommend copping the flavors while you can since they are seasonal to each harvest🥳 Make sure to stay tuned for more exciting releases in the future! Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      xxchriz
      2 years ago
      3.0 stars

      Yip yip

      It’s good, but my dumbass thought it was going to be a exotic but it hits👍🏻
      PLUGplay
      Hey xxchriz!😎 We can see where the confusion was, they both have great flavors and smack HARD 🔥 We're happy to hear you enjoyed our new Rainbow Runtz Livest Plug, definitely stay tuned for more exciting drops and releases!🙏 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      maho6611
      2 years ago
      3.0 stars

      Bad design

      I’ve been a loyal Fire OG fan but I picked this up just to try it and the taste is good, sorta reminds me of a raw garden pod but definitely didn’t smack like the Fire OG. The half gram pod design also needs a redoing because one side of my pod was completely dried while the other side was full and I couldn’t seem to get any liquid to the dry side no matter what I did. I’ll stick to the DNA line.
      PLUGplay
      Hey maho6611! Thank you for leaving this review and sharing your experience with our Livest line, we appreciate it! We've forwarded the information to our quality assurance team for a closer look into this issue🙏 If you have received a defective Plug, you can reach out to the retailer to look into an exchange💙 Thank you, please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      Jlopez0303
      2 years ago
      3.0 stars

      Dank but....

      Definitely dank but not for for the price.. these are about $40 for HALF gram kinda ridiculous can get a better for a better price Forsure..
      PLUGplay
      Hey Jlopez0303!🔥 Prices are set by the retailers so they can definitely vary depending on the store. We highly recommend checking out our list to find retailers in your area and compare prices🙏 Please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      One_Woman7
      2 years ago
      3.0 stars

      All good

      Rainbow runtz is alright. Hits extremely hard but the high doesn’t match the hardness of the hit. Maybe it’s my tolerance. These carts aren’t bad but in comparing them to the DNA or exotic line, the full gram pods are just so much more worth your money. My 2 cents
      PLUGplay
      Hi One_Woman7! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, as a valued customer we love to hear insight about your experiences with our products💙 If possible, could you please email us at contact@plugplay.com with additional information regarding your experience?🙏 Thank you, please let us know if you need any assistance in the future by reaching out to us on IG (@plugplayallday_) or email (contact@plugplay.com).
      Official response2 years ago