1. Photo 1 of 4
  2. Photo 2 of 4
  3. Photo 3 of 4
  4. Photo 4 of 4
Flower | Paris Cannabis Co.

Paris OG

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Paris OG signature strain is, well, you guess it, Paris OG! A cross between Headband and Lemon OG Kush, this Indica flower’s relaxing properties will have you thinking you’re chilling in the city of love itself. Earthy pine scents permeate off the dense buds, subtly hinting at the sweet and sour lemon flavors with hidden pine undertones. One of the most sedating Indica on the market, this flower’s numbing powers help relax muscles and relieve pain with remarkable effectiveness. Just make sure you don’t have anywhere to go, as serious couchlock will most likely occur. Don’t miss out on Paris OG’s Paris OG!

Paris OG signature strain is, well, you guess it, Paris OG! A cross between Headband and Lemon OG Kush, this Indica flower’s relaxing properties will have you thinking you’re chilling in the city of love itself. Earthy pine scents permeate off the dense buds, subtly hinting at the sweet and sour lemon flavors with hidden pine undertones. One of the most sedating Indica on the market, this flower’s numbing powers help relax muscles and relieve pain with remarkable effectiveness. Just make sure you don’t have anywhere to go, as serious couchlock will most likely occur. Don’t miss out on Paris OG’s Paris OG!

FlowerCitrusDieselEarthyEuphoricIndicaParis OGRelaxedSleepy
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

29 reviews

      BusyAtSchoolRCC
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best Strains I've ever smoked

      So it was more expensive than the house brands, but I wanted to give it a shot. I'm extremely glad that I did! Very smooth to smoke. Flavor was good. No coughing. It hit pretty quickly, but evolved as time went by. At first, I felt like I was dreaming. I was alert and found it easy to follow along, but auditory enhancements happened and I has some small visuals. Aftee about 5 minutes, I felt as if I was floating and then a great body high set in. I was relaxed and happy and laughed at numerous parts of Office Space. As the nigh progressed, I had some amazing sex and then had a great night sleep. No anxiety, no paranoia. 10/10.
      Og Jose
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥Paris Og🔥🔥🔥

      Paris Og is straight 🔥🔥🔥 good flavor super potent smells amazing 💯👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
      Prep_OG
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      One of my top strands

      After smoking this I just laughed and laughed Best feeling ever
      maysy
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Mates

      Is there someone in the Adelaide hills that can sell some weed?
      eric_the_acktor
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top 5 strain for me

      When this is grown properly it is one of my favorites. A go to late night smoke. Wish it was more readily available in my area.
      hippeeyaeve
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best smoke

      this strain crazy strong me likes def a reapeat
      SWlondoncaliman
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Paris OG

      Super gassy, dense and clean smoke 10/10 for me :)))) defo worth a try
      chris morada
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      some of the best flowers around

      Been smoking on Paris OG for a few years and it never disappoints. Great taste, with a side of couch lock. Consistency is always there, especially since they started pre packaging there 8ths
      xrated2sick
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      fire bud

      bomb
      EJoanna46s
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Paris🗼💎🌎🍁🍃

      💎Paris OG is gassed out..! A Must try if you haven't already. ⛽🔥🍁🍃🍃😥💨💨
      Deja Vinn
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Paris OG by Paris 🔥

      Absolutely hands down the dankest buds they grow. best for couch locked moments. definitely one of their best grow. the flavors you get are outstanding! thank you Paris OG for bringing the fire to us.
      William F
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Paris og

      Great tasting strain nice big nugs...Sticky yes stinky yes heavy high yes pain relief yes as strong as the hardcore og almost lol but you can't go wrong with this strain tight nugs💯
      azbudtender
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Paris OG is amazing

      I don't smell or taste very many flavors because of sinus issues. Paris OG smells and tastes amazing to me. I feel it after the first toke. Great meds. Wish it was more available. Great work guys!
      THELASTSTONER
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      New fav strain

      sooooooo good
      silver_inda_cutz
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love it

      dope love how extremely smooth it is
      mynusss
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally!

      I finally got my hands on some. So bomb! Got no complaints from the homies, when I cracked opened the bag, the smell was strong and off the hook. Mad props for the work this crew does.
      dodger420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding!!

      Strain is straight fire!! Super dense nugs, amazing taste, and really heavy feeling. Tried it at Green Element in Torrance and definitely will go back for more. Thank you for bringing the best to South Bay
      blgeezy84
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Sweet lemons with a kick great small buds too
      SWIFTY327
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great day smoke

      woodsmoke it any day of the week
      miguelperez215
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Miguel

      And I'm new just join 😁🤷🏻‍♂️