Cartridge | Papa's Herb

Wedding Cake Vape Cartridge

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Wedding Cake is a uplifting indica-dominant hybrid strain known for its relaxing and euphoric effects.


Wedding cake is rich and tangy with earthy and peppery flavors. According to breeder Seed Junky Genetics, Wedding Cake, also known as Pink Cookies, is a phenotype of Triangle Mints. 


This delectable treat of a strain should be enjoyed with a double dose of care due to its extremely high THC content.


Wedding Cake is a uplifting indica-dominant hybrid strain known for its relaxing and euphoric effects.


Wedding cake is rich and tangy with earthy and peppery flavors. According to breeder Seed Junky Genetics, Wedding Cake, also known as Pink Cookies, is a phenotype of Triangle Mints. 


This delectable treat of a strain should be enjoyed with a double dose of care due to its extremely high THC content.


CartridgeCitrusEarthyEuphoricHappyHungryHybridPepperRelaxedSweetVanillaWedding Cake
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

5.0

16 reviews

bigdabpat
3 months ago
5 stars

Papas herb wedding cake

This cart honestly is straight fire. A nice sweet taste like a wafer or vanilla. And a really potent cart. Highly recommend these, y’all all sleeping on these!!!
SuperDiesleOg
19 days ago
5 stars

🔥🔥

Great Price and gas cart
maxben
2 months ago
5 stars

.....HOW IS THIS SO GOOD

Amazing vape! I will forever smoke on Papa's
Csberla
4 months ago
5 stars

taste great

just like wedding cake on the inhale while a necco wafer taste comes on the exhale
trippy68
4 months ago
5 stars

Best

This cartridge is super potent got extremely high
GinAndSomething
4 months ago
5 stars

My Favorite Kind of Wedding Cake Ever

I’ll take seconds and thirds please! The flavor is exactly what’s expected and satisfies my sweets craving without the calories! And the results are perfect for my daytime creative focus with a light euphoric calm.
alexcascante
4 months ago
5 stars

One of my favorite

Super tasty. Relaxing buzz. Eases muscles and anxiety. Helps me be more creative and dismiss dark thoughts.
blazinbailee
4 months ago
5 stars

Love the Wedding cake

Tastes super sweet. 2- 3 hits of my pen and I’m golden. (:
gero0923
4 months ago
5 stars

vanilla cake

this cart, has a distinct vanilla flavor almost as if you were eating cupcakes. this is one of my favorite strains with the couch lock effects it portrays.
paolap365
4 months ago
5 stars

Wedding cake

I love the taste , and high if their wedding cake I always go with this one
fljonnypotsmoker
4 months ago
5 stars

Oh oh oh Wedding Cake baked

Wedding Cake is my favorite strain by Papa, they knocked it out of the park! The heavy smoke feels like icing coating your mouth 🤤
thomasjriccardo
5 months ago
5 stars

A Slice Of Papa

This cartridge is by far one of my favorites I have ever had. I have had my medical card in florida for nearly two years now, and I have tried countless vapes. But the TASTE on these Papas Herb Wedding Cake carts is UNMATCHED when it comes to other distillates in Florida. The thing I love about this particular strain though, is that it’s very relaxing, but also has a balanced euphoria to it. The terpine blend smells and tastes like cake, but the effects allow me to feel that sensational relief throughout the day while still being functional. Papas Herb is a company that is consistent in every state they are in. After having their carts in Florida as a patient, I was able to travel to California and have the privilege of trying their products out west. And I can tell you that this company is by far one of the most consistent in the industry, while ALSO looking to be cost effective for consumers. I love this strain from Papa!
Mnav_707
5 months ago
5 stars

Papa’s herb is a game changer!

A few months ago I decided to try a papa’s herb wedding cake and was amazed by the taste,effects, and even price! For this price there is nothing that can beat these things. I definitely recommend you all try it out.
sadeyes530
5 months ago
5 stars

nice cart

nice low level high tastes n smells amazing
Amanita_tataiana
9 months ago
5 stars

My favorite cart by papa

This cartridge never disappoints, the flavor is fantastic and not too over powering. The effects are very relaxing and euphoric and doesn’t weigh me down, I still have enough focus and energy to get things done. I’m so thankful for Papa‘s herb these Products all work really well and are extremely cost-effective!
jmatus13
9 months ago
5 stars

Delicious Cart

This cart tastes amazing