Live Resin | Papa's Herb

Miami Citrus Live Resin (1G)

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Our golden extract is the ultimate concentrate. It packs a punch of potency and flavour without denting your wallet. 

Our golden extract is the ultimate concentrate. It packs a punch of potency and flavour without denting your wallet. 

Live ResinSativa
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

12 reviews

      Danny_Litt
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Papa’s Herb 🔥

      10/10 melts your face away with just one dab and you feel the Sativa effects right away. It Taste like Lemons 🍋 fresh picked from a lemon tree, and it’s a flavor that will want you to make you buy some more. Thank you Papa’s Herb I will definitely be coming back for some more
      Blakee916
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This stuff is so good

      You would def think this stuff would cost more, great deal I just bought 2 last night getting two more today! If this stays around this price I have no choice but to keep buying it because it’s so good!
      trippy68
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Perfect

      Nice affordable resin
      Dopeboyy209
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nothing but the best 🔥

      Definitely buying again the flavor of it can’t get enough of it taste so good and it will definitely have you high recommend everyone that dabs needs to try papas herb 🔥🤤😋
      ____PDINERO
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Terps asf

      The live resin wax was outstanding it smelled and tasted like a lemon a lot 🍋🍯 and not even that the driver was fast and super friendly although I still need my 20% for my first timers because they forgot but other than that great service 👍
      greendudefl
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome flavor

      The lemon flavor hits you like a bag of lemons to the face. Thanks Papa!!
      Cannabisconna
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Just ABSOLUTE 🔥

      Love this brand. Smoke their flower pretty often but first time trying their live resin last week and I fell in love. The high was super euphoric and got me very creative which I LOVE 🤙✅ Respects papa
      Frosty56788
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Miami Citrus is 🔥

      I bought this Miami Citrus for 25 a gram! It hit hard af and tastes great!
      drekk
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Live resin!!!!

      How can you go wrong with papas herb they’re the best
      ylafaded
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      strong sativa body must contain 20 characters
      csskunk
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Harsh

      Papa is pretty harsh on the lungs. Not as good as all the other $25 products. High is okay
      s4boxer1
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      Not sure why all the hype...

      I dont understand this at all. I grabbed this solely due to suggestions by others--mistake. Idk, perhaps a different batch but wat i got was a nasty smelling sap that had little to no effects...