Flower | Pacific Stone

Pacific Stone | Wedding Cake Indica (7g)

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Wedding Cake provides relaxing and euphoric effects that calm the body and mind. This strain features a rich and tangy flavor profile with undertones of earthy pepper. Medical marijuana patients choose Wedding Cake to help relieve symptoms associated with pain, insomnia and appetite loss. Consumers with a low THC tolerance should enjoy this strain with an extra slice of care due to its high THC content. The plant blooms into a consistently high amount of resin and features pink and purple coloring in its fluffy buds. Wedding Cake has soared in popularity over the years and was named Leafly Strain of the Year in 2019. Wedding Cake is the #1 Best Selling Strain in California!


One hundred percent Premium California Cannabis that comes in four different sized pouches: 1/8th (3.5G), 1/4th (7G), ½ ounce (14G), and 1 ounce (28G). Our Dutch coastal greenhouses provide a consistent and controlled environment for our flower to thrive. A smile and consistent smoking experience in every bowl of Pacific Stone’s Premium California Flower. We only sell what our Pac Stone team grows and cures to bring you farm-direct California cannabis at an affordable price.

Wedding Cake provides relaxing and euphoric effects that calm the body and mind. This strain features a rich and tangy flavor profile with undertones of earthy pepper. Medical marijuana patients choose Wedding Cake to help relieve symptoms associated with pain, insomnia and appetite loss. Consumers with a low THC tolerance should enjoy this strain with an extra slice of care due to its high THC content. The plant blooms into a consistently high amount of resin and features pink and purple coloring in its fluffy buds. Wedding Cake has soared in popularity over the years and was named Leafly Strain of the Year in 2019. Wedding Cake is the #1 Best Selling Strain in California!


One hundred percent Premium California Cannabis that comes in four different sized pouches: 1/8th (3.5G), 1/4th (7G), ½ ounce (14G), and 1 ounce (28G). Our Dutch coastal greenhouses provide a consistent and controlled environment for our flower to thrive. A smile and consistent smoking experience in every bowl of Pacific Stone’s Premium California Flower. We only sell what our Pac Stone team grows and cures to bring you farm-direct California cannabis at an affordable price.

FlowerEarthyEuphoricHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsRelaxedSleep SoundlySweetTHCVanillaWedding Cake
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

198 reviews

      willtsukada
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Pacific stone wedding cake indica 7g

      I smoke this strain every night before bed and it always makes me have the best sleeps! :)
      SunofGod203
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Wedding Cake 🎂

      Flavor is awesome, sweet tasting goes good in a blunt! The hi was a 10 out of 10 and the price is soo cheap for this good a bud! Highly recommended.
      Sandiego2423
      10 days ago
      1 star

      Wedding cake pacific stone 👎👎👎👎

      Picked up 7 grams at wellgreens lemon grove, and man this is the WROST. The most trash stuff ever. Wtf how so many good reviews.
      marti17
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Never received

      Never received the order.
      CMBSPORTS
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Never received order!

      This is a complete lie! "Our records indicate that your order from Blazed Utopia has been picked up" The last couple of orders has been a disaster...get there and your order is OUT but we have this for more money! Not sure will go back with other shops opening up nearby.
      GrassH0pper
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My go-to

      Pacific Stone is my go-to. It's the only top shelf brand that's actually affordable for a daily smoker such as myself. A lot of people will say that Pacific Stone is mids, but really I think that's only by the snobbiest of snobby California connoisseur standards. This weed is strait fire. No, the thc content isn't 30% like weed that costs 60$ per 8th, but it'll still get you high as hell. And the high is QUALITY. Real stoners know that a quality high and a high thc content high are not necessarily the same thing. And the cure is perfect on this weed. It looks, smells, and tastes beautiful, and it burns really really nicely. In my experience the Wedding Cake seems to be cured with bongs/bowls in mind, while the 805 Glue and Blue Dream strains are cured for rolling. In conclusion, unless you are one of those snobby connoisseur types, you will enjoy this weed exactly as much as you would enjoy the pricier stuff.
      DankOnleeSD
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      GOOD STRAIN

      nobody buy this it’s terrible just leave it on the shelf for me I’ll handle it. But for real this is stupid good bud for a stupid low price.
      GoodBudzOnlyThx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Decent for dollar; 1 gram underweight

      Satisfied with effect for cost. Pleasant taste, but not strong. My 7 grams weighed 6 grams at home, not happy about that. Decent prepackaged cannabis at good dollar point.
      datbayboy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed!!!

      This is my first time using this app and I was surprised with this product. I was looking for 3.5g to last me until Monday and came across this product. 7g for $55 delivered to my door step and the reviews were good. I figured these were just amateur smokers. Lol I decide to try it and It’s actually good quality especially out the bong. 👌🏽 The Staff was professional, delivery guy called ahead to give you ETA and he was professional as well. I will recommend to friends and always use your services when waiting on my flowers to arrive : )
      waxydeath
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bang for your buck

      The quality of the herb is truly outstanding for the price, it’s $50 for an 1/4 and that’s with delivery. The fact I don’t have to leave the comfort of my house and get this quality for $50 is an ABSOLUTE STEAL!! More people need to know the brand PACIFC FUCKIN STONE🔥🔥
      wakeupsoul
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wedding Cake

      I picked up some last night and I have to order more before I run out 😅🤣 but you guys are dope. Great drivers and most importantly bomb a*s weed 💣 fr ! Everything’s frosty, I usually get Yoda of for 40$ or like some sherbert for 40 but I decided to try to 1/4 for 50 and I gotta get it again.💯
      cuhyuh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome weed

      taste like vanilla and smacks so hard 10/10
      xoxolynnn
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Better than most -

      For being cheaper this strain/brand is better than most of the expensive brands. Definitely a go to.
      Adam_yan
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      good deal

      good dealgood dealgood dealgood dealgood dealgood dealgood dealgood dealgood dealgood deal
      EvanCurry
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Value Hands Down

      Bay Area cannabis prices are god awful, but Pacific Stone’s lineup is a refreshing break from paying $50 for a good eighth. Ordering from Amuse got me 7g of Wedding Cake Indica for only $35. That’s $17 per (quality) eighth. (Some places will be a bit more expensive, Amuse is simply the cheapest option) Vote with your wallet and tell gentrified, price-jacked cannabis brands that we can get great bud without them.
      brianberman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great weed for the price!

      I was actually pretty impressed with this flower. Had a decent nose nothing too strong. Looked great and smoked good. $25 an eighth you just can't beat it. Definitely grab some flower that won't kill your budget. This is it. enjoy
      djsupermario
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire 🔥🔥🔥

      Very heavy and amazing. This is the first review I wrote about flower because it was that good and relaxing...
      Danielle928
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wedding cake 🔥🔥

      Exactly what I've been looking for!! Wonderful taste Nice condense nugs!! Bomb 🔥🔥🔥
      Putmeinacoma
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      We live in a society

      I am grateful to be alive and be able to get affordable mylar bags of stuff we used to pay top dollar an 1/8th for years ago. Thank you 🙏 terp gods, you are too kind
      5 stars

      5 star

      this is my go-to strain. I love it, it helps calm your nerves and uplift you. I recommend this strain 100%