Flower | Pacific Stone

Pacific Stone | Wedding Cake Indica (7g)

No retailers available in your area
Product description

100% premium California cannabis that comes in 4 sizes: 1/8th (3.5g), 1/4th (7g), 1/2 oz (14g) & 1 oz (28g) pouches. A smile in every bowl of Pacific Stone's premium California flower.


Frosty and decadent. Dense buds for the ultimate couchlock (Our most popular strain)

100% premium California cannabis that comes in 4 sizes: 1/8th (3.5g), 1/4th (7g), 1/2 oz (14g) & 1 oz (28g) pouches. A smile in every bowl of Pacific Stone's premium California flower.


Frosty and decadent. Dense buds for the ultimate couchlock (Our most popular strain)

FlowerEarthyEuphoricFloweryHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsPink CookiesRelaxedSleep SoundlySweetTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

197 reviews

      breezybitkh
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      pressureeee

      high dabbbbbb good as w
      pepperonipisa
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Quick delivery of that zaza

      My product was delivered fast and was also fire, y’all should try this one.
      TheRealJoeMama
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      GREAT FOR THE PRICE

      very smooth and great looking for $20 a eighth ! I hear people saying it's a steal for 50 so 40 is a snag for me !!
      Jennamurrph6
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      smackksss

      pacific stone is always my go to flower brand. every now & then i’ll buy the $80 eighths but honestly the difference is small. the high is identical. but this bud is amazing for the price. it tastes like citrus & u can def taste the herbal flavor. there’s always all buds & zero to no stems at all. i highly recommend this brand & strain as it’s a super potent indica & im an indica lover 😍 and the delivery charge is reasonable and bryce f. is my favorite delivery driver!!! you have a customer for lifeee!!!
      miryaaa23
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      This my favorite I’m ordering it again today highly recommended this one is the one
      andygh190
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Literally the best bang for your buck out there. Never been disappointed from this smoke. My go to !
      LottieDotDa
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Love

      It hits like it’s 2006. Pure fire and super affordable. Don’t miss out on this one!
      flyawayamy
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Just Right.

      Best value for the price!!! High quality and quantity buds offered at a reasonable price! I’ve been smoking Pacific Stone for a year and have always been satisfied with the quality of the buds. Just the right high for me! I’m a particular fan of the vape pen! Very discreet and smooth high :) Pacific Stone will always be my GO TO!
      yelena916
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best on Weedmaps

      I’ve been a patient here for a few years and they never fail me. Always the best prices and the customer service is always amazing. I’ve dealt with so many deliveries and this place is BY FAR THE BEST.
      SyprissCK
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best of all

      Probably the best tasting Indica so far in my opinion. Everytime I go to get some, they are gone everywhere I go🤷‍♂️🤣
      Elvergoodo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Always hits the spot!

      This strand is excellent for patients with pain complications resulting from prior surgeries. I highly recommend P.S Wedding Cake to anyone who suffers from pain. Two thumbs up!
      licensedstoner
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Ooofff🔥

      It was bussin🔥🔥👌🏽 Definitely recommend 👍🏽
      nomane420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nailed it

      No way this tree should be this good for the price and quality I’ve bought $60 1/8ths nothing compares. And if you wanted to go all out add a little bit of sugar/wax or shatter. It’s KO!!
      riverside999
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Great weed for the price frosty tastes good smells good for $50 can’t complain i would recommend 10/10
      robert324
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      first time buyer

      fire asf 🔥quality bud for a good price hooked me up for sure 😈 10/10 recommended
      BeeJ2020
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      805 glue hyb

      Yo I just looked at my fingers and just start laughing this what I need to laugh I need the last because I've been crying for the last two days but since I got this to hit up and laughing at everything I like this like like😂😂😂😂
      jessikadiamond
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      I absolutely love this stuff i always get it when I can’t afford alot of flower and it never disappoints! Don’t let the price fool you the quality is honestly great
      5 stars

      Best wedding cake hands down

      Great taste, great high, great price!! Locally owned and operated!! My goto. They used to give tours. Hope they come back.
      jessiebaby93
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent weed

      I love this brand. My go to for consistency
      ggbcu
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Pacific stone never fails

      Buds look small but manicured properly Strong head and body high Smooth taste with fruity undertones white ashes in my backwood/joints Very prompt/professional delivery service