Flower | Pacific Stone

Pacific Stone | Wedding Cake Indica (7g)

No retailers available in your area
Product description

100% premium California cannabis that comes in 4 sizes: 1/8th (3.5g), 1/4th (7g), 1/2 oz (14g) & 1 oz (28g) pouches. A smile in every bowl of Pacific Stone's premium California flower.


Frosty and decadent. Dense buds for the ultimate couchlock (Our most popular strain)

100% premium California cannabis that comes in 4 sizes: 1/8th (3.5g), 1/4th (7g), 1/2 oz (14g) & 1 oz (28g) pouches. A smile in every bowl of Pacific Stone's premium California flower.


Frosty and decadent. Dense buds for the ultimate couchlock (Our most popular strain)

FlowerEarthyEuphoricFloweryHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsPink CookiesRelaxedSleep SoundlySweetTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

197 reviews

      5 stars

      Great taste and value

      This wedding cake smells great and is really frosty. Some of the buds are on the smaller side but they are all dense and grown well. This strain makes me feel nice and mellow, but wasn't as potent as I was expecting. EDIT: Tried this strain again, and it was incredible. Lots of bigger nugs, covered with trichomes. This batch is a strong indica, and it's an amazing value for the price. Easily as good as a lot of flowers that cost twice as much.
      IntP
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Smells very good, the batch had a higher THC% about seventeen percent six hundred and 50 MG per 8th. 1211mg for 7 grams. paid close to $60 for the quarter ounce (after taxes, delivery fees, tips). Taste great in a vape.
      angelzee8869
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Like it says

      Awesomeness very good, mellowed my husband out he was very calm.
      sexyweedhead
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Wedding cake by pacific stone is Fire!

      This is by far my favorite by Pacific Stone. I've tried almost all of the indica and hybrid strains. This one helps me to sleep soundly. Calming and relaxing. Definitely 5 star strain.💯
      BigBear218
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Wedding cake go crazy…

      Two blunts had me bout to pass out literally…🔥🔥🔥🔥💪🏾💪🏾💪🏾
      Pauliii
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great good quality and fresh

      Have the best taste and a freshness and great quality
      WMUser379098840
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast delivery with a surprise discount!

      Fast friendly service!!
      sarcasmcannon
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      My regular go to

      I try and have this on hand regularly. It's my favorite indica. Gets rid of my body aches and anxiety from the day.
      Muggsy34
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Bang for the Buck

      If you’re looking for some great herb Pacific Stone Wedding Cake is phenomenal. Stuff is a bargain at $35/eighth.
      JaiSels
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      New Member

      Got soo fuccen high off this sh*t, you won’t regret getting it !!! New fav place to purchase marijuana guaranteed to become yours too.
      WMUser234524982
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Above and Beyond!

      Great customer service they were very accommodating! Easy communication and fast delivery! Would definitely recommend! And the driver Kelly got there faster then any driver I’ve orders from definitely making this my one stop shop
      JayCee13562
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Bang for your Buck$$$

      I ordered this 30 minutes before they closed Got here fast and the Bud was good quality and hits like a Mac truck perfect before bed
      Rayk1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Definitely a keeper

      I've tried a few strains from PS and they have their ups and downs but wedding cake is always 🔥. I've had bags from 18% to 24% and they have all been good. Prepare to go on a journey with this one and save room for some munchies.
      libragoddess82
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time customer of Hyperwolf & App

      Whew! Okay, i am a returning smoker lol after about 8 years of no smoking lol it was a great experience. Was mellow, great taste and chill, will definitely get it again. I did get cotton mouth though
      StonerGal34
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Bomb

      I love this strain 🔥🥰
      sourpatchhh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Super good for the price
      upstylo287
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      perfect

      great price... great look and taste... cant wait for more
      2376
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this one taste great for the price
      WAG147
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Go to and favorite

      Been smoking this strain/company for 2 years now. Cant beat the price and quality. Im not to big on the other flavors of ps but they did a great job with this cut of wedding cake. Dense nugs. Plenty of trics. Its got a Cookies nose with a earthy almost savory undertone with a dash of pine on the exhale
      arsenal56
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      Flower is always fresh and never dry. Gets you faded and at a great price!