Flower | Pacific Stone

Pacific Stone | Wedding Cake Indica (7g)

No retailers available in your area
Product description

100% premium California cannabis that comes in 4 sizes: 1/8th (3.5g), 1/4th (7g), 1/2 oz (14g) & 1 oz (28g) pouches. A smile in every bowl of Pacific Stone's premium California flower.


Frosty and decadent. Dense buds for the ultimate couchlock (Our most popular strain)

100% premium California cannabis that comes in 4 sizes: 1/8th (3.5g), 1/4th (7g), 1/2 oz (14g) & 1 oz (28g) pouches. A smile in every bowl of Pacific Stone's premium California flower.


Frosty and decadent. Dense buds for the ultimate couchlock (Our most popular strain)

FlowerEarthyEuphoricFloweryHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsPink CookiesRelaxedSleep SoundlySweetTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

197 reviews

      Putmeinacoma
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      We live in a society

      I am grateful to be alive and be able to get affordable mylar bags of stuff we used to pay top dollar an 1/8th for years ago. Thank you 🙏 terp gods, you are too kind
      vvalerievvalencia
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      5 star

      this is my go-to strain. I love it, it helps calm your nerves and uplift you. I recommend this strain 100%
      yellocherries
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Look👀 just like the pic!

      👩‍🎤🎶LOOKING FOR WEED IN ALL THE WRONG PLACES...LOOKING FOR WEED ( BACKUP SINGERS)..lol 🤣 HEY Y'ALL GOT SOME FIRE IN THAT BUILDING. This was my first time buying online, but they made me feel comfortable and I trusted them. Best I ever had this year. It looked just like it looked on the picture and the description that they gave fit the product to a tee. Thank you I will be ordering again soon. Btw everyone was friendly , and friendly delivery driver.
      kcotte59
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best value in town

      Pacific Stone Wedding Cake is my go to. Best Pacific Stone bud. I try other more expensive bud but I am always unimpressed as they really are not any better IMHO. $45 otd for 7g, 20%+ THC, always available. Anybody know of anything close in value?
      Thairach
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Loved my experience here

      The timing was quick, my driver was very friendly and I got an incredible first time deal here!! Absolutely no complaints.
      DK2250
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very good flower

      Great flower from pacific stone. The wedding cakes is very flavorful and hits hard. It also smokes great in a bong or a joint. 🔥
      Teeeba
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast

      Placed an order tonight and the driver Zac was here within ten minutes. Always my go to shop especially during the pandemic.
      universalink
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best wedding cake 100

      Been saying that I was going to try some pacific stone wedding cake and good dammmmmm and its seven grams is so sticky and for sure ,fireee
      garygasper3327
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love My Wedding Cake

      Smooth and mellow and a great price.
      magnoliak420
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff

      In Humboldt. I don't usually buy from shops because they are a rip off compared to local prices, but lately I've had to... I tried a few of the Pacific Stone line. This is the best one currently, imo. Nice nose, OG-esque, followed by a nice taste. Was very pleased with the buzz and how long the eighth lasted. Will be buying again.
      mandiebaroni
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great bud

      So my husband smokes a lot, he handles a very expensive habit. I love when I see this Pacific stone's indica available because you get a 7 grams for the price you would spend on a 3.5 gram. Not to mention the flower is pretty good! It's small buds that are earthy and get the job done. I totally reccomend this!
      F00t3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Hard hitter

      I love this strain it's very fresh and sticky it's definitely a hit you immediately in the face strain...💭💭💨💨🔥 Highly recommend this strain.... Wedding cake and the PR og is good!
      onthatbuddha420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Surprised me...Tip top magoo stuff right here

      Im sure uncle Joey would even approve of these frosty ☃️ terpilicious greenhouse grown nuggets! And at 20 percent thc it hits pretty 💪! The wedding cake= Cherry pie x ogkb is a good high too very heavy and heady at the same time. Very 👁 eye-heavy dopey buds.
      June130
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      One lucky Mf

      I was insanely lucky yesterday bought 1/4 oz. Got 1/2 in 1/4 packaging 🙌 Clutch Af, smooth hits and Good High, used joints if used with bong i can bet you'd get a good High. Straight Gas🔥 Recommend for sure.
      Stephyy123
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this shop

      U have great customer service I love the weed here
      m_a_c_d_r_e
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Got it

      Thanks again for all the help
      qlazzys_
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Trust the process!!!!

      First strain I tried from pacific stone was their 805 glue... my tolerance is high -after 1 joint tho i was chillin. This wedding cake here was popcorn nuggs, kinda dry but dense asf and frosty. Tastes sweet and smooth burn. Definitely a deal. Dont underestimate!!
      anitatoke
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My fav strain from PS

      This strain is great. Every time I get Wedding Cake in particular the aroma is super Danky and pungent and this one is ALWAYS trimmed the best of all the Pacific stone 1/4s that I've tried (worst trimmed was PR OG for reference) and a good trim job on a quality strain is always a win win for me😎
      supercute
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Nice high the flowers are small though.
      Alexis flxiz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wedding 🎂

      Smell ⛽ smoke 🔥 i like it a lot 😊