Flower | Pacific Stone

Pacific Stone | Wedding Cake Indica (7g)

No retailers available in your area
Product description

100% premium California cannabis that comes in 4 sizes: 1/8th (3.5g), 1/4th (7g), 1/2 oz (14g) & 1 oz (28g) pouches. A smile in every bowl of Pacific Stone's premium California flower.


Frosty and decadent. Dense buds for the ultimate couchlock (Our most popular strain)

100% premium California cannabis that comes in 4 sizes: 1/8th (3.5g), 1/4th (7g), 1/2 oz (14g) & 1 oz (28g) pouches. A smile in every bowl of Pacific Stone's premium California flower.


Frosty and decadent. Dense buds for the ultimate couchlock (Our most popular strain)

FlowerEarthyEuphoricFloweryHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsPink CookiesRelaxedSleep SoundlySweetTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.7

187 reviews

brianberman
1 year ago
5 stars

Great weed for the price!

I was actually pretty impressed with this flower. Had a decent nose nothing too strong. Looked great and smoked good. $25 an eighth you just can't beat it. Definitely grab some flower that won't kill your budget. This is it. enjoy
djsupermario
1 year ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥🔥🔥

Very heavy and amazing. This is the first review I wrote about flower because it was that good and relaxing...
Danielle928
1 year ago
5 stars

Wedding cake 🔥🔥

Exactly what I've been looking for!! Wonderful taste Nice condense nugs!! Bomb 🔥🔥🔥
Putmeinacoma
7 months ago
5 stars

We live in a society

I am grateful to be alive and be able to get affordable mylar bags of stuff we used to pay top dollar an 1/8th for years ago. Thank you 🙏 terp gods, you are too kind
vvalerievvalencia
7 months ago
5 stars

5 star

this is my go-to strain. I love it, it helps calm your nerves and uplift you. I recommend this strain 100%
yellocherries
12 months ago
5 stars

Look👀 just like the pic!

👩‍🎤🎶LOOKING FOR WEED IN ALL THE WRONG PLACES...LOOKING FOR WEED ( BACKUP SINGERS)..lol 🤣 HEY Y'ALL GOT SOME FIRE IN THAT BUILDING. This was my first time buying online, but they made me feel comfortable and I trusted them. Best I ever had this year. It looked just like it looked on the picture and the description that they gave fit the product to a tee. Thank you I will be ordering again soon. Btw everyone was friendly , and friendly delivery driver.
kcotte59
1 year ago
5 stars

best value in town

Pacific Stone Wedding Cake is my go to. Best Pacific Stone bud. I try other more expensive bud but I am always unimpressed as they really are not any better IMHO. $45 otd for 7g, 20%+ THC, always available. Anybody know of anything close in value?
Thairach
6 months ago
5 stars

Loved my experience here

The timing was quick, my driver was very friendly and I got an incredible first time deal here!! Absolutely no complaints.
DK2250
2 years ago
5 stars

Very good flower

Great flower from pacific stone. The wedding cakes is very flavorful and hits hard. It also smokes great in a bong or a joint. 🔥
Teeeba
2 years ago
5 stars

Fast

Placed an order tonight and the driver Zac was here within ten minutes. Always my go to shop especially during the pandemic.
universalink
2 years ago
5 stars

Best wedding cake 100

Been saying that I was going to try some pacific stone wedding cake and good dammmmmm and its seven grams is so sticky and for sure ,fireee
garygasper3327
2 years ago
5 stars

Love My Wedding Cake

Smooth and mellow and a great price.
magnoliak420
5 months ago
5 stars

Good stuff

In Humboldt. I don't usually buy from shops because they are a rip off compared to local prices, but lately I've had to... I tried a few of the Pacific Stone line. This is the best one currently, imo. Nice nose, OG-esque, followed by a nice taste. Was very pleased with the buzz and how long the eighth lasted. Will be buying again.
mandiebaroni
11 months ago
5 stars

Great bud

So my husband smokes a lot, he handles a very expensive habit. I love when I see this Pacific stone's indica available because you get a 7 grams for the price you would spend on a 3.5 gram. Not to mention the flower is pretty good! It's small buds that are earthy and get the job done. I totally reccomend this!
F00t3
1 year ago
5 stars

Hard hitter

I love this strain it's very fresh and sticky it's definitely a hit you immediately in the face strain...💭💭💨💨🔥 Highly recommend this strain.... Wedding cake and the PR og is good!
onthatbuddha420
1 year ago
5 stars

Surprised me...Tip top magoo stuff right here

Im sure uncle Joey would even approve of these frosty ☃️ terpilicious greenhouse grown nuggets! And at 20 percent thc it hits pretty 💪! The wedding cake= Cherry pie x ogkb is a good high too very heavy and heady at the same time. Very 👁 eye-heavy dopey buds.
Muggsy34
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Bang for the Buck

If you’re looking for some great herb Pacific Stone Wedding Cake is phenomenal. Stuff is a bargain at $35/eighth.
Stephyy123
8 months ago
5 stars

Love this shop

U have great customer service I love the weed here
m_a_c_d_r_e
1 year ago
5 stars

Got it

Thanks again for all the help
qlazzys_
1 year ago
5 stars

Trust the process!!!!

First strain I tried from pacific stone was their 805 glue... my tolerance is high -after 1 joint tho i was chillin. This wedding cake here was popcorn nuggs, kinda dry but dense asf and frosty. Tastes sweet and smooth burn. Definitely a deal. Dont underestimate!!