Pre Roll | Pacific Stone

Pacific Stone | PR OG Indica Pre-Rolls 14pk (7g)

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Made with our cannabis flower - no shake or trim

Made with our cannabis flower - no shake or trim

Pre RollEuphoricHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsRelaxedSleep Soundly
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.2

33 reviews

      Earth_Child1965
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dad's Weed 😎

      Yes I'm an old school smoker and I really enjoy the Premium OG. It test around 15 and is very relaxing but doesn't kill your motivation. I can still get my work done when I smoke 😁. I highly recommend this brand Pacific Stone.. Great at the beach and great for sex.
      Laura Lynne
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      WTF FROM STOCKTON!?!

      Love love love your 7g preroll multipack.... HATE HATE HATE that you aren't keeping my dispensary (Connected Clinic) stocked with them.... Get on the stick people....your patients are waiting! WTF from a loyal patient in Stockton
      juniorGT
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Everyone who’s saying these are wack y’all wrong

      I been smoking for 5 years…..these are the best deal for ur buck! I’ve tried most of these old pal strains from blue dream (sativa), 805 glue(hybrid), Wedding cake (hybrid) and Pr Og (indica) by is the best. I agree it does take 2 to feel pretty baked they are 18%-25% thc but why does it matter when you have 14 js……you really wanna be smacked outta ur a** try the presidential joints and blunts they’ll never disappoint. Been on since 2017 and never gotten “bad one”
      SheBlaze_1488
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Friendly; competent, quick service.

      Customer service and pricing are above average- dispensaries really seem to get less quality the lower geographically south i travel. No complaints, you guys rock
      twk328
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A Great Product for Great VALUE!

      I’m not a pre-roll type person BUT these by PS are great! All 4 strain flavors are great as well. So worth these.
      5 stars

      100% Flower Prerolls!

      All flower and no trim - Yes please! Indica PR OG is my favorite!
      Lashar10
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Pacific

      I love your pre-roll packaging.
      pokēCollector
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Honestly?

      pacific stone has been my decent "budget priced" go to for a while now. i was surprised hen i tried the PR Og. It hits great, smooth, almost heavy earth with a slight touch of mint maybe? Try em. A$AP
      Lanesheia
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      customer service

      Wonderful experience. This was my first time.
      randal1115
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Pacific stone Baby

      The pre rolls hit the spot I was so glad I saw this product @off the charts in Palm Springs I usually go for the quarter oz and this time I switched it up I was satisfied with that Pacific stone quality I always am
      HappiGummi420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

      ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      Juuiiccee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      FUEGO

      if you babent tried these yet you are straight sleeping. strong indica with loads of of flavor. price is on point too
      cheps_34
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bang for your buck

      🔥🔥🔥
      Anewelding
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great deal

      I have never been disappointed, always good.
      Earth_Child1965
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very delicious

      Man this is some really great smoke. It's truly relaxing and enjoable. I love the taste
      dinapie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best PRE ROLLS in the State!

      Ok. So not only do you get a kaboodle of pre-rolls for a really great price, but THEN the smoke is EXCELLENT! Great product...best deal in town!
      BudsmkrONLY
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      willjoebum
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      jamaicah
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      CieraMychele
      2 years ago
      5 stars