1. Photo 1 of 4
  2. Photo 2 of 4
  3. Photo 3 of 4
  4. Photo 4 of 4
Pre Roll | Next Level Cannabis

Pomegranate Next Level Joint

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Sweet, refreshing, and joy-inducing. Pomegranate Next Level Joint provides the incredible flavors of a freshly opened pomegranate with the euphoric sensations of high-quality cannabis flowers. A toke of this joint will add a little flavor to your day. Each Pomegranate Next Level Joint includes high-quality flowers infused with freshly pressed rosin rolled in RAW paper with a crutch then dipped in kief. Puff a little Pomegranate and experience a lotta sweetness.

Sweet, refreshing, and joy-inducing. Pomegranate Next Level Joint provides the incredible flavors of a freshly opened pomegranate with the euphoric sensations of high-quality cannabis flowers. A toke of this joint will add a little flavor to your day. Each Pomegranate Next Level Joint includes high-quality flowers infused with freshly pressed rosin rolled in RAW paper with a crutch then dipped in kief. Puff a little Pomegranate and experience a lotta sweetness.

Pre RollHybrid
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

11 reviews

chazed
2 years ago
5 stars

strong

liked these was in sd for only needed a couple
lakersben
3 years ago
5 stars

bomb joints

super flavor u can taste the higher end products
dogbite97
3 years ago
5 stars

1800lsd

💕🦋 I'm lucky to find these bomb bomb joints. I'm very picky and don't like many other prerolls but these are top notch delicious, smooth, and so good!!!!! 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 pomegranate is my fav 🥰
kleathers1800
3 years ago
5 stars

Next level pre rolls

Next level is the best brand out there and I feel like there pre rolls are well made and they are very smooth to hit and I would recommend anyone to purchase these out of any other brand.
peterboy117
3 years ago
5 stars

Pre roll

BEST PRE ROLL EVER
BuddhaXX
3 years ago
5 stars

Best and only brand I'd stick too

Remember grappin a couple of prerolls at the Boston freedom rally! The smoke was good an the roll was perfect, can't wait to try all them out soon, keep up the work 🙌 We might need some new flavors 😋
Spartyon2
3 years ago
5 stars

Dee-lish

Not a huge fan of pre-rolls but these are niiiiiiiiice!
raz213
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice and good

Very good preroll
BluedreamEyes
3 years ago
5 stars

On Point!

Everything is on point with this pre roll from taste, quality, how it burns, and most importantly very effective! i was very pleased with the pomegranate and cant wait to try the birthday cake
dobboooo
3 years ago
5 stars

10/10 Best one

This one is fire try this one first you wont be disappointed! Best taste and smell
ohgirl310
2 years ago
1 star

Sketchy - no THC % content

Where is there no available data on the THC OR CANNABIS CONTENT percentage for these products ?? SUPER SKETCH !