Pods | New Normal

Uplift 1g - Green Crack Pod

No retailers available in your area
Product description

stimulating and cerebral Green Crack based high, Uplift is perfect for those days that need a boost. Reach for the Uplift pod to elevate your moodcreativity, and exhilaration.

 

stimulating and cerebral Green Crack based high, Uplift is perfect for those days that need a boost. Reach for the Uplift pod to elevate your moodcreativity, and exhilaration.

 

PodsArousedCitrusCreativeEnergeticGreen CrackHappyLift Your SpiritsMangoSativaSkunkTHCTHC-DominantUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

5.0

5 reviews

Bunnbunn
3 months ago
5 stars

Ooo Mann

Didn’t know what to expect, looking for a good sativa , read the reviews. Researched the brand , made the purchase. 5 stars good stuff .
Lasandy1
6 months ago
5 stars

Finally something worth while!!

I am not one to post much .. but this is a must. I have been recently introduced to The New Normal family and I am very happy. I didn't have a starter kit of my own as I was introduced with family owned batteries. After doing research I been waiting for some of my local dispensaries to have the Rose Gold kit to he in stocks, but after trying couple different pods ... I had to get my own. Finally a nicely desinged battery with a great feel to it. I will be waiting for more new exciting flavors!!!
cage62
11 months ago
5 stars

Get Up!

Went to Green Pearl Organics and picked up this bomb energy stick aptly named Green Crack. One hit off this delicious pod and you have a great cerebral high with some nice body waves and energy that has you moving and cleaning before you know what you’re doing. Great battery life on the pen also. Without a doubt I’ll be picking it up again and highly recommend you do also!
New Normal
Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your excitement over our Uplift pod and your recommendation to others to try it out! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response10 months ago
chris_rolston
11 months ago
5 stars

Quality Vape Pod

Very Smooth Drag and Quality taste. This is my 2nd flavor I’ve tried from you guys and I know I am going to be back for more!
New Normal
We are glad that you enjoy our Uplift pod! Hopefully you are able to find your favorite pod soon! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response10 months ago
edmpapi
12 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Absolutely love New Normal! I’ve tried S*****y and it was great but New Normal delivers a richer taste, a smooth drag and a great high with the Uplift pod. Super uplifting and helps focus. Tend to use prior to gym for that extra focus!
New Normal
Thank you so much, we are thrilled you are enjoying New Normal products!! We all need that little extra focus sometimes and we're glad you're finding it in the Uplift pod! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us or just want to reach out feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response12 months ago