Pull | New Normal

Starter Kit - Black

No retailers available in your area
Product description

New Normal’s proprietary battery and pod system were engineered over the course of 18 months by more than 100 of the industry's top engineers in a 35,305 sq ft research and development lab. 


A completely new, one of a kind pod locking system was designed to prevent any tampering. You can purchase New Normal products knowing without a doubt that their vape was legally manufactured, tested, and compliant with all regulations. New Normal believes in our devices so much we even offer a LIFETIME WARRANTY upon registration of your device at www.newnormal420.com/join


Each Starter Kit comes with our standard aluminum battery, super fast type-c charger, and informational insert.

New Normal’s proprietary battery and pod system were engineered over the course of 18 months by more than 100 of the industry's top engineers in a 35,305 sq ft research and development lab. 


A completely new, one of a kind pod locking system was designed to prevent any tampering. You can purchase New Normal products knowing without a doubt that their vape was legally manufactured, tested, and compliant with all regulations. New Normal believes in our devices so much we even offer a LIFETIME WARRANTY upon registration of your device at www.newnormal420.com/join


Each Starter Kit comes with our standard aluminum battery, super fast type-c charger, and informational insert.

PullGet ActiveHappyLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindSleep SoundlyStay ProductiveTHCTHC-Dominant
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.7

64 reviews

      jose42092
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Product

      Never fails to deliver the same amazing hits everytime. Would recommend to any pod user.
      Liamcgavigan
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Best pod ever!

      I used to use a stizzy or plug&play religiously but never again!
      mayracortes77
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Love the new normal

      This really is my new normal! Love the power and durability of the battery as well as the even hits from the cartridge! Never a burnt oil flavor! My new fave!!
      Jsmith2817
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best pod

      it's one of the smoothest pods I've ever hit no burning sensation. It's definitely on the too of my list.
      tonesbone
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      very nice bettery

      good battery hits very nice no harsh burning !!!
      Rhew
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Horrible experience

      This is by far the worst experience I've ever had with a vape. Two different pods, and they both taste like you're inhaling plastic and metal. I expect no reimbursement because weed companies skirt the law. I only want others to know what utter garbage these pods are.
      MrCeez
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Easy and Great to use

      I love the sleek look and with magnetic function of the cartridges it makes snap on and off very quick and easy to change out to new cartridges. Overall it’s been a great sturdy product for a week now no issues.
      mearls
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Cool little discreet system

      Looks like a juul…a major plus while riding in a car!! Purchased from haven dispensary in Maywood California. The only change I would make is maybe a stronger magnet connection.
      mrgreenfunk
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This is The New Normal way!!!

      I recently visited a new dispensary and was told about New Normal. At first I was skeptical and thought it was just another Stiiiky wanna be( wink wink..) but I was curious because you never know.. After looking at all the choices in ended up getting the sleep pod and lucky me it came with a battery for being a first time patient . Needles to say I have been sleeping really good and love the way the Grand daddy purple full gram pod is amazzzziiiiing, it taste really good too. I just got the social pod witch is pineapple express and am Stoaked to try it. Thank You New Normal ...for showing mw that... This Is The New Normal Way! New Normal Happy Customer
      TRUEly.BAKED
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New Normal = Best Vape

      Just recently purchased a new normal system and I love it. Their pods are amazing and incredibly high in THC so if you’re thinking about it go for it you won’t be disappointed.
      New Normal
      Thanks for the feedback! We're stoked you're happy with your purchase. We realize customers have many options when choosing a vape brand and because of that we are committed to delivering the highest potency oil on market and lifetime warranties on our proprietary pod system. Don't forget to register your device at newnormal420.com/join !
      Official Response2 years ago
      yvngmoon
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best pod system available in Cali!

      Awesome battery warranty, and probably the best tasting and hitting pods I’ve tried! 5 stars !!!!
      Doofychick7
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome battery, even better warranty

      I love this battery because I'm the kind of person to completely wear a battery out from overuse 😂 If you're like me, I definitely recommend the new normal because it comes with a lifetime warranty. Register your device in a couple seconds and when you're battery goes on the fritz just make a claim and they'll send you a new one within a few business days. I mean, don't buy one just to drop it in water and see if they'll replace it, have some common sense. But definitely, if you're always puff-puffing then grab this battery and a couple pods, and don't forget to register it! Pods are bomb too, haven't tried the live resin yet, but the high is nice and definitely strong.
      saxcyjio
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      A Good Different

      these pods are actually my favorite thing right now would recommend 10/10 , and the you get the emotion that the label says so its also a cool touch
      tremain1300
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      New normal starter kit

      Great product. Keeps the pod in place & have great variety to choice from
      Dabeatg
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best battery

      Amazing battery to bad I washed mine but the best thing I’ve ever did was register it. Now I just gotta be patient for my New one. Thank you new normal
      GeorgeSSS
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Well worth it!

      The battery has a nice light weight to it with a soft Matt finish. Always delivers great clouds and has easily become my go to battery.
      aorildong1
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      perfect!!!!

      I love it! thats the one i like most!
      ryanmunoz42
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Definitely 5star brand🔥

      This battery definitely last a long time before dying out but when it does die the usb type-c give this puppy a good and quick charge. Plus the carts that you can buy will definitely smack you🔥
      DeRail96
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      New Normal Review

      Super discreet, Phenomenal quality Pods, and life time warranty! I absolutely love this product! Better than any other Pod system in my opinion 5 stars!
      anovoa52293
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      NEW NORMAL

      THE starter kit is awesome stays charged all day , great hit , vapes burn slow which great for me a vape smoker !! recommend sensational and peace !!!