Pods | New Normal

Sleep 1g - Granddaddy Purple Pod

No retailers available in your area

Product description

Combat those restless nights with Sleep and you’ll be dreaming in no time. Granddaddy Purple, helps ease physical and mental sleeping woes, allowing you to slip peacefully into a restful slumber.


Combat those restless nights with Sleep and you’ll be dreaming in no time. Granddaddy Purple, helps ease physical and mental sleeping woes, allowing you to slip peacefully into a restful slumber.


PodsBerryEuphoricGranddaddy PurpleGrapeIndicaRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepySpicy/HerbalTHCTHC-Dominant
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

5.0

20 reviews

      kickrockzzz
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff

      I have used many brands in the past but New Normal is in a different level. My best high. So far!
      FrankCalif
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Holy Mother of Gods 😩

      Another pod that I bought with the promo , amazing hit and taste and feeling , fur sure to knock you out to sleep , all you need is a couple of hits and your cloud 9 I tell yah this product is amazing on market right now . Worth the price Anyways I highly recommend to get yah diggg..!! 🔥🦑🔥🦑🔥🦑🔥🦑🔥🙏🙏🙏🙏 -Franklin R
      New Normal
      We are glad to hear that you had an amazing time with our Sleep pod! Hopefully you continue to feel like you are on cloud nine with our products! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
      Official response2 years ago
      GrandMami32
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best F***** creation 😃

      I am so F***** happy I came across this F***** product. It’s F***** amazing, it actually does what it says, swept me right off my F***** Chuck’s and sent me straight to bed. I’m so content with my purchase I highly F***** recommend it, you won’t regret it. THE GREATEST OF ALL F***** VAPE PENS ❤️
      New Normal
      We are so F***** happy you are f***** happy! We appreciate you kind words and enthusiasm for our sleep pod!! Thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
      Official response2 years ago
      Josegd200
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      5 ⭐️’s PERIOT!

      I have suffered of insomnia for so long and I have tried other products before but none like this one right here! I took 3 hits of this New Normal Grandaddy Purple for Sleep and I was deeply sleeping in like half an hour or so. I truly love this product, thank you guys! Great Job! 5 ⭐️
      douglifts
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST INDICA POD

      This is probably the cleanest, smoothest, and most potent indica pod I’ve tried. About 5 big rips before bed had me stoned as if I took a DAB! The marketing for this product says SLEEP and it does just that lol. Even though it’s technically a distillate, the added terpenes do actually smell and taste very closely to the actual granddaddy purple bud, IMO. It has like a sweet, berry scent. Anyways, New Normal knocked it out the park with this one.
      New Normal
      Thank you for the positive words! We are thrilled you are enjoying out Sleep pod and its potency! We are glad that it is able to help you go to sleep when needed and we hope that we are able to continue to exceed your expectations! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
      Official response2 years ago
      AStonedPanda
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      dream away

      My first time trying New Normal products and I love the pen & vape pod! The design of it is modern plus it’s very easy to use and travel with. Battery lasts a while and the vape pod lasts longer than you think. USB-C charger which shows that the battery is good and doesn’t take long to charge. The sleep pod is tasty & definitely helps me mellow out. Looking forward to trying other pods I got today. :)
      flores44
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      New normal Blue edition stater kit with GDP POD

      Hard hitting taste like GDP. Perfect for sleep 4 dabs and I'm ready for bed smooth draws and big clouds. Can't wait to try the LIVE RESIN LINE 🙌🌅
      SizableGorilla
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This lil pod delivers BIG 🔥!

      Been looking for a cart to replace my old White Rhino that would handle my insomnia issues. This pod delivers! The high comes on very smoothly and lasts awhile if you fight the urge to sleep. Then take a second drag and…….zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
      AZbray
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Insomnia relief

      It’s amazing for sleep 😴
      zazasmoka247
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fire as f##k

      picked up a Sleep and Calm pod n I gotta say 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 definitEly. my new go too pen.
      juniegirl63
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazingly Smooth

      This pod was amazingly smooth, I always cough with other brands. I'm hooked on the flavor, tasted great. I was out for the count with 2 hits. I highly recommend this.
      5 stars

      This was really good

      I’ve taken a break from vapes so having this one makes me want to try more. They last a long time considering I like to smoke 2-3 times. Helps me calm down after a long day.
      Aloha2021
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New normal Sleep

      I absolutely love this cartridge peacefully sleep is right, great flavor too. Hello new normal goodby stiizy.. I also love Relax Great for pain u will love sleep if sleep is what you need you will feel amazing!!
      Howdythere
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Cool Thank You

      Really nice tasting, and works super fast, my new freakin favorite pod, perfect for insomnia👌
      New Normal
      We appreciate your kind review! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com at any time in the future!
      Official response2 years ago
      evelynnxe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best of all

      This is the best pen ever, straight helps me go to sleep and I’ve always struggle finding a good remedy to help my a** to go to sleep. 100% recommend this to anyone and it’s totally worth the price! I have yet to try the other pods but Ik it’ll be bomb just like grand daddy purp
      New Normal
      Thank you for the review! We work hard to make sure we can deliver high quality products to our customers. We are happy that it's paid off!
      Official response2 years ago
      Blopez202
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect for sleeping!

      Great experience with this pod. One of my favorite brands. We haven’t had any issues with this one with the exception of telling the pods apart. I did notice on their new packaging though that you can take the tiny strip off it and re apply it to the base of the pod. Since they’re all color coded it helps me tell them all apart.
      New Normal
      We are so happy to be one of your favorite brands! We appreciate your feedback about distinguishing the pods apart it helps us figure out how to continue to improve in the future! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
      Official response2 years ago
      Bi_denYT
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      OG Purp

      Omg! The pod is so smooth people who smoke the strain should definitely try this out! It is mind blowing. Makes it feel like your vaping a cloud so so smooth definitely recommend it. I visited the shop and my friend told me about it and man was he right!!
      New Normal
      We are glad that we lived up to your expectations! We are thankful to your friend for recommending us! If you haven't already, don't forget to sign up for the lifetime warranty for your battery! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
      Official response2 years ago
      Tbradsh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Sleepytime!!

      I had trouble sleeping after colon surgery. I tried this product out for the first time with the starter kit special. I slept so soundly. It was so easy to use. Highly recommend!
      New Normal
      Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that our Sleep pod was able to assist you in your time of need! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
      Official response2 years ago
      TheOCJefe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      an absolute ace

      I thought it had a great taste.. a bit like grape with no artificial or nasty aftertaste. hit really nice, mellow affective. very euphoric.
      New Normal
      We appreciate the feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed both the taste and effects! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
      Official response2 years ago
      bagelburrito
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THIS IS THE ONE.

      My relationship with marijuana storefronts was always inconsistent before regulation and taxation began, but now the issue is that the potency limits have made it hard to find products that help me fall asleep as someone who is medically diagnosed with insomnia (prior to this, my go-to was 1000mg edibles from Korova). There are a lot of great vape pens out there nowadays, but the issue is that I still have to take several hits to feel the effects even mildly. With other products, I'd average around .5 to .75 g per day. This time around, I tried buying 2 1g pods from New Normal for a 710 Day Deal & boy am I glad I did. Each pod lasted me around 4 days each. Sleep was great for night time & did exactly what its name advertises. Wildly impressed by this product. To the point where I felt compelled to write my first review in like 3 years. The battery feels really solid too and differentiates itself from other ones by having USB-C, which let me charge it at a friend's place. 10/10.
      New Normal
      Thank you so much for this great review, we are super happy to know that you have found what you are looking for with our Sleep pod! We love hearing about great experiences with New Normal products! If there ever is anything else you'd like to let us know about you can always shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
      Official response2 years ago