Pods | New Normal

Sensation 1g - OG Kush Pod

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Revitalize your sense of touch and ease your mental body. OG Kush, known to alleviate anxiety and clear your mind, while providing a strong, soothing effect on the body. It’s long lasting head and body-high will ease you into a stony, sensual state of being.

Revitalize your sense of touch and ease your mental body. OG Kush, known to alleviate anxiety and clear your mind, while providing a strong, soothing effect on the body. It’s long lasting head and body-high will ease you into a stony, sensual state of being.

PodsArousedEarthyEHOEuphoricGigglyHappyIndicaLemonOG KushRelaxedSleepyStrawberryTHCTHC-Dominant
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

10 reviews

      UnknownSource
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Tastes fire

      So far so good. This pod tastes great and does the trick. I’m really liking these new pods so far…
      gorrillaglueguy
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      10/10

      Love these pods has not disappointed faded off one rip clean taste nice high overall great product
      brian09
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      💤💤💤

      This pod knocked me tf out🥵😂
      bobbysachiko
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best shop ever best deals

      The reps were super helpful and I got more than what I came
      jociebear
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      oh my GOD this tastes good

      this pod is SO FIRE 🔥 tastes exactly like bubblegum/strawberries and leaves me so chill. alleviates my anxiety and helps me focus. great anytime pod but also gets you very noticeably high. 🍃 i haven’t tried any of their other regular pods, but if you’re gonna get one, GET THIS ONE‼️‼️‼️
      neeks28
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Stop sleeping on NewNormal!

      Definitely the best brand out their!🔥🔥 the taste is unbeatable the high is unmatchable the vibe this oil gives off is just unTOUCHED! Keep doing your thing NN! Stiz an plug ain’t got nothing on you guys ⛽️⛽️
      Greasemonkey6
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Sedative

      This was my first new normal pod I have tried, and I can say I am not disappointed at all with their product, and am looking forward to trying other strains. The OG Kush strain offered a great sense of relaxation and helped me unwind after a long week of work. The taste is an overall sweet flavor, like some gelato strains. Great product super clean and sleek design.
      FrankCalif
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Og sensation

      This pod taste like bubble gum , Amazing high that gives you , pretty strong and bomb . I highly recommend to grab on your way out
      csanchez448
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      omg

      I tried new-normal for the first time sensation was the pod given with the starter kit at the shop i go to. It hits real smooth. Definately tastes like strawberries and great for relaxing at the beach or for a movie marathon.
      RakChazak2
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Very inconsistent

      Good pod for the first two ones bought then the rest of the other pods have been hits or misses. What's going on new normal? I have an og kush pod from yall that taste nothing like the first pods and its a legit verified check marked product correct me if I'm wrong I will send it to yall but this don't hit like og kush. Gives me a different high then the first ones.... disappointed 😞 Careful people.