Pull | New Normal

Starter Kit Rose Gold

No retailers available in your area
Product description

New Normal’s proprietary battery and pod system were engineered over the course of 18 months by more than 100 of the industry's top engineers in a 35,305 sq ft research and development lab. 


A completely new, one of a kind pod locking system was designed to prevent any tampering. You can purchase New Normal products knowing without a doubt that their vape was legally manufactured, tested, and compliant with all regulations. New Normal believes in our devices so much we even offer a LIFETIME WARRANTY upon registration of your device at www.newnormal420.com/join.


Each Rose Gold Starter Kit comes with a rose gold tinted aluminum battery, super fast type-c charger, and informational insert.

New Normal’s proprietary battery and pod system were engineered over the course of 18 months by more than 100 of the industry's top engineers in a 35,305 sq ft research and development lab. 


A completely new, one of a kind pod locking system was designed to prevent any tampering. You can purchase New Normal products knowing without a doubt that their vape was legally manufactured, tested, and compliant with all regulations. New Normal believes in our devices so much we even offer a LIFETIME WARRANTY upon registration of your device at www.newnormal420.com/join.


Each Rose Gold Starter Kit comes with a rose gold tinted aluminum battery, super fast type-c charger, and informational insert.

Pull
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.4

15 reviews

      MckenzieK
      1 month ago
      4 stars

      Perfect for the beginner & the incognito 🥸

      I’ll be honest I got this for free for buying something & Its been the Best thing I’ve ever gotten! It’s smooth texture in the hand it fits in my hand perfectly, it’s pink which isn’t my favorite but I don’t mind it at all. It hits great Battery life last a few days even being used quite often. 1 bummer which I’ve learned how to get around is the Cartridge clog up on me sometimes but easy to de-Clog Over all a great Piece to have.
      sunshinegirllol
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love new normal

      I love that they have amazing strains and wonderful packaging! So smooth and tasty! The calm girl scout cookies is my favorite! And the battery is nice!
      MedicinaSam
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New Normal make Photography Easier!

      Honestly, my kit has improved substantially since I added this gem. I used to juggle lighters, pipes, papers and more! This got me down to 1 piece. (Ok 2 pieces. But they are 1 unit!) Get a New Normal and save the stress!
      Dizzy.gee
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Sold customer!!

      I’ve used 2 carts and the og is my favorite , I’ve dropped this battery in the tub and it still worked after !! Nice little battery
      year666zero
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New normal indeed!☝🏽

      Loving these products! Smooth operation, quality oils and attractive packaging!! ✌🏽✌🏽
      chris_rolston
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality Vape Battery

      Super impressed at the battery longevity and the quality of a hit I get when I take a drag. Also a big fan of the discreetness of how it looks. Definitely recommend if you are a person for Vaping!
      Becaroo
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      I bought the newer pen and it is amazing literally the smoothest one I’ve ever tired! And the battery lasts forever! Only brand I will be buying from now on.
      caelitum
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Pretty nice product

      This starter kit it pretty good, its easy to use, sleek. The pod itself didn’t have any names, it just said sativa on the box, but other than that, it was really smooth. Overall great product !
      Bunnbunn
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      OH SNAP

      read the reviews, rarely impressed by new products. New Normal is ON POINT!! sleek , light, good burning pods .. Highly Recommend.
      Izek
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Real nice feel!

      Beautiful feel to when you are holding your vape. I like how the cartridge slides in and is real low pro with a snug fit in the battery. Excited to try more from New Normal.
      diswick
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I love my New Normal!

      Every hit is full and satisfying. The kit fits in my pocket or purse easily, and rarely clogs. New Normal is my go-to kit, now!
      5 stars

      i adore these

      these are my favorite vape on the market. fast charge and huge rips. couldn't get better!
      Jmaye8
      8 months ago
      3 stars

      Weird beeping noise..? Not sure if defective

      I got this starter kit a little while ago as a bonus gift at a dispensary and recently got pods to try it out. The pods taste great and I love the look and feel of the vape, but whenever I hit it there seems to be a constant beeping noise. I tried flipping the pod around, recharging the device, and cleaning the device and it still makes this annoying noise. I’m really disappointed as I quite enjoy every other feature of the vape. Hopefully somebody has some sort of answer, thanks!
      j2002
      10 months ago
      3 stars

      ehhhh

      the pods are pretty good but they spit back a lot of wax to the mouthpiece leaving your lip sticky , only problem i had.
      Sammiwammi
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Didn’t even last 2 days...

      I don’t think it’s truly the brands issue I think I got a bad pen to begin however I haven’t even had my pen a whole 2 days before it became clogged to the point I can’t suck anything out of it or it dying 45 minutes after charging it for several hours. It’s just really disappointing cause I was so excited cause the aesthetic look of the pen itself and packaging played a huge role into making my choice of a new vape. An for this to happen really bummed me out. I was truly excited for my new upgraded pen....
      New Normal
      We're sorry to hear that the battery wasn't working for you! We do have a lifetime warranty on our batteries and would love to send you a new one. Just shoot us an email at service@newnormal420.com and we'll sort everything out for you!
      Official Response1 year ago