Pods | New Normal

Relax 1g - God's Gift Pod

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Unwind and chill out with the God’s Gift based Relax pod. Created to promote a peaceful glow, Relax makes the perfect nightcap after a long day.


Unwind and chill out with the God’s Gift based Relax pod. Created to promote a peaceful glow, Relax makes the perfect nightcap after a long day.


PodsEarthyEuphoricFocusedGigglyGod's GiftHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsPepperRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepySpicy/HerbalStay ProductiveTHCTHC-Dominant
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.9

10 reviews

Ramon5
10 days ago
5 stars

Amazing taste

It tasted good and got me extremely high but I might have found my new favorite pod👍🏽
podsAllDay
3 months ago
5 stars

the best vape out

this is the best tastiest vaoe ive smoked. its hard to find my favorite strain gods gift here in California. ive had other gods gift vapes that were horrible. this is what i been missing that grape smooth taste. this my go to vape. Don't look at the price cause its worth every penny. Wish i can buy em all lol. cant wait to try thier live resin pods.
veem81
5 months ago
5 stars

this is the NEW NORMAL!

just bought this relax pod from Haven in Maywood ca, I am not disappointed! the taste of this pod is like a berry fruity flavor the feeling I get is clarity in the mind and calm euphoric feeling in my body definitely will be trying the other pods.
Esteban0307
6 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥💪🏼

the best I had in a while really worth it
IG_SRT96
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing flavor!

Compared to today’s competition, this vape has amazing flavor and really does live up to its name.
deadly5venoms
7 months ago
5 stars

Sweet Taste

Loved this pod, it hit super smooth and had a sweet amazing taste. Would Highly recommend !
Grand Master
9 months ago
5 stars

Great New brand and quality

Just tried this new pod @ The new shop in San Bernardino called "Haven". Man they gave me a new battery for free with a purchase of the pod and it's hits like the top brand names.
J582
10 months ago
5 stars

Loved it

I felt so relaxed and it calmed my anxiety down. I really love it so far, new favorite product. Definitely purchasing again, I really do recommend it!
R_96
12 months ago
5 stars

Wow. Potent.

Wow. New normal is a really potent pod. I love stiiizys live resin and such and they don’t hit as hard as these do. The flavor is sensational as well! I may start to pick these up.
New Normal
Thank you so much for this great review! We are delighted to see you love New Normal. If you're into live resin, how about you give our Indica live resin a try, it is a Purple lime punch. Or Our dominant hybrid pod which is a Banana taffy! We have killer BOGO deals every month! So make sure to take advantage of those to get your pods, here you can find where to expect the next place they are at! https://newnormal420.com/events/ If there is anything else you'd like to reach us for just shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response12 months ago
itsraandy
12 months ago
4 stars

Great pods

New normal pods are great I like them they are potent and get me lit af lmao. only problem I have with their pods is that they tend to clog up a lot and thas kind of annoying
New Normal
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to announce that we have worked on this problem and created a new pod that does not leak. We encourage you to give them a shot and hopefully you will be 100% satisfied! We appreciate your kind words and the constructive feedback! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response10 months ago