Pods | New Normal

Live100 Hybrid 1g - Live Resin Pod - Banana Taffy

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Created with fresh frozen Banana Taffy flower, harvested at its absolute peak, our Live100 Hybrid pod creates a true to flower concentrate experience. Our Live100 pods are 100% full spectrum liquid live resin, no distillate cut.

Created with fresh frozen Banana Taffy flower, harvested at its absolute peak, our Live100 Hybrid pod creates a true to flower concentrate experience. Our Live100 pods are 100% full spectrum liquid live resin, no distillate cut.

PodsEuphoricHappyHybridRelaxedTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.8

6 reviews

SergV35
5 days ago
5 stars

Battery compatible??

I don't see the batteries for sale, just the pods. Will these work with a different battery? Where can I get a battery for the pod?
TrueBlueSchool
5 months ago
5 stars

An Exquisite Live Resin

Well worth the price tag, this baby packs quite a punch on the first two hits. The perfect balance between indica and sativa strains, this hybrid is perfect for active creative moments.
StrongArmEm
7 months ago
5 stars

Live100

Pod was super smooth flavor and feel. Left me super chill and mellow. Didn’t take much to feel the effects either. Will purchase again for sure!
New Normal
Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our Live100 Hybrid! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response6 months ago
jesuscasillas
7 months ago
5 stars

best in the game

I'm hooked high testing super tasty live resin in a simple high quality cart on the market cant get much better than that! AND on top of all that they have amazing customer care ❤
New Normal
Thank you for the kind words! We want to make sure we are here for you no matter what you need! Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response6 months ago
Backthwip
7 months ago
5 stars

Great product!

Loved it from the first puff. Strong flavor of skittles and one of the smoothest pulls I’ve ever had!
New Normal
Thank you for the feedback, we are thrilled you are enjoying our Live 100 Hybrid. If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response6 months ago
bellaxlo
8 months ago
4 stars

Pretty Good

Tastes good and leaves you with a smooth high. Gotta hit it a few times to feel it, but it lasts longer than disty
New Normal
Thank you for the feedback, we are happy you are satisfied with our product! We hope you try out our other Live Resin pods to find the perfect one for you! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response6 months ago