Pods | New Normal

Calm 1g - Girl Scout Cookies Pod

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Creating the ideal state of mind to combat pain and anxiety, Calm allows you to stay grounded no matter the occasion. A classic strain, Girl Scout Cookies, is utilized to sooth and alleviate any kind of stress life throws at you.


Creating the ideal state of mind to combat pain and anxiety, Calm allows you to stay grounded no matter the occasion. A classic strain, Girl Scout Cookies, is utilized to sooth and alleviate any kind of stress life throws at you.


PodsCitrusEarthyEuphoricFocusedGSCHappyHybridLemonLift Your SpiritsRelaxedTHCTHC-Dominant
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.8

6 reviews

777daigle
11 months ago
5 stars

Best bang for your money hands down 777

Love it, reliable, pontent and zero problems
New Normal
Thank you for the feedback, we are thrilled you are enjoying our Calm pod! Thank you for your positive review! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response10 months ago
dannyGT420
3 months ago
5 stars

GSC

By far one of the best GSC cartridge I’ve tried! This is some fire! I love the way it’s a smooth hit with no burning taste what’s so ever through out. Will keep buying again for sure. You guys have to go and try these pods! 😁🔥thanks new normal 🤙🏼🤙🏼
itsraandy
10 months ago
5 stars

Best pods

Love these pods GSC smacks really be calming my anxiety down but Im still having the same problem with them clogging up at times hope they fix that or maybe it was just the one I got, either way these are worth the money love em👌🏽💯🔥
Luisdelmar98
10 months ago
5 stars

The bessstttt pen I have tried in a while!!

Sooo one of my good friends put me on a new dispensary that is new to me... me wanting to venture of into new things I came across the new normal pods.. I love myself some pens because they are very convenient for me when there’s times I feel like I just need to get a couple of puffs from my pen! I purchased the battery and the Girl Scout pod and when I tell you I am in love I am IN LOVE!! The Battery last so long!! The immediate flavor coming from the cartridge is so amazingly fruity and yummy!! I haven’t felt this way about a pen in a very long way! definitely will recommend to my friends as well as others to give them a go! This is my new favorite brand!!
New Normal
Thank you for the enthusiastic review! We are happy to read your kind words and that you are recommending us to your friends! We hope to continue to exceed your expectations! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response10 months ago
YungxGman
10 months ago
5 stars

gas asf !

super tasty pod and the effects are great, and it gives you tha munchies like craaaaazy !
New Normal
We are glad to hear you love our Calm pod! Hope you have plenty of tasty munchies on hand! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response10 months ago
elreydelakush23
8 months ago
4 stars

not the one....

"CALM" is ok for someone that isn't a daily smoker definitely not as potent as the other new normal pods I've tried...the "PEACE" (aka Gorilla Glue #4) pod has been the best so far, that one will put the most veteran smoker to sleep..."UPLIFT" (aka Green Crack) was a good Sativa it will have you doin ish all-day......the "SOCIAL pod (aka Pineapple Express) did nothing for me total disappointment that just means we all have different likes and tolerances some do it and some don't....next on the list is SENSATION, SLEEP, BLISS and RELAX....THEN COMES THE LIVE RESIN PODS #staynormal 😎💚💨