Pods | New Normal

Bliss 1g - Blue Dream Pod

No retailers available in your area
Product description

The crowd favorite, Blue Dream, creates a euphoric and engaging high found with our Bliss pod. Sociable and lighthearted, Bliss easily becomes the perfect addition to your weekend excursion, festival pre-game, or night out with friends.

 


The crowd favorite, Blue Dream, creates a euphoric and engaging high found with our Bliss pod. Sociable and lighthearted, Bliss easily becomes the perfect addition to your weekend excursion, festival pre-game, or night out with friends.

 


PodsBerryBlue DreamBlueberryEarthyEuphoricHappyHybridMotivate Your MindRelaxedTHCUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

6 reviews

Egypt7038
1 month ago
5 stars

Yesss!

I can't stop smiling. My first time trying the bliss blue dream and it's just as blissful as it sounds. It gives you the most amazing body high. It settled my mind after a stressful work day.
pokermstr
1 year ago
5 stars

Highest THC

One puff get you high all night
New Normal
Hey thanks for the feedback :) We use only the highest potency oil available on the market, so depending on your tolerance, one puff certainly could get you high all night! We are glad you enjoyed the Bliss pod. If you have any other feedback or questions please don't hesitate to reach out to us at: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response1 year ago
TheTurfMama
5 months ago
5 stars

Happy Toker

I found out about New Normal a couple months back. The battery is sturdy, the pod has no problems lining up and staying in place. I love that its magnetic and the style is less obvious. The Bliss pod is my favorite so far, it tastes like cotton candy to me and the high is great. I get stuff done while relaxing as well. It gives me a creative high, which is great as a author. Dropped my stiiizy, I'll stick with new normal from now on.
johnny1423
6 months ago
5 stars

Just got this brand yesterday

So far I’m impressed the flavor of bubble gum and the Consistency of the wax is thicker and better than stiiizy pods and plug and play 🔥🔥
ifhydaawgg
11 months ago
5 stars

Blue dream pod

Man I have a hard time finding a vape that don’t hurt my chest like forever now. And I love using the pens. AND THEN I FOUND NEW NORMAL a couple days ago at Dr Gelato !!! The product hits so smooth and clean and has a GREAT taste. I bought 2 more pods today. Your product is AMAZING.
New Normal
We appreciate your positive review! Thank you for the kind words and hope you are able to continue to use our products without the painful chest! If you have any more feedback you’d like to share with us feel free to shoot us an email: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response10 months ago
whereisthegoods
1 year ago
2 stars

was an okay high

I did think this is a cool idea for a pen and pod, but the high did not match up to their advertisement of highest percentage of happiness. I also noticed that when I opened my pod that it wasn't filled up to the top, it was like 3 quarters filled, but I was told by the customer service clerk that it was filled to the top for pictures and advertising purposes. She reassured me that my pod was a full gram, and she let the marketing team know that way they can fix that false advertisement. the other sad thing is that the oil burns out to quickly or I just needed to smoke a lot to get a head change and it didn't last long. I might pick up live resin pod from them before I give up on the brand entirely, but definitely won't be getting this specific pod again.
New Normal
Thank you for the Feedback, we’re sorry to hear that you didn’t experience the desired head change. We pride ourselves in having the highest potency on the market, but depending on your tolerance the live resin might be more suitable for you. We hope you managed to pick up a pod and were able to enjoy it’s full effects. If you have any more concerns and would like to reach out to us: service@newnormal420.com
Official Response12 months ago