1. Photo 1 of 3
  2. Photo 2 of 3
  3. Photo 3 of 3
Drinks | Major

Major - 100mg THC Pink Lemonade

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Small, but mighty – MAJOR packs a major punch. Throw it all back at once or make it last by micro-dosing, MAJOR is designed to be an affordable high dose THC beverage that delivers a safe, consistent, and enjoyable cannabis experience with no cannabis taste or smell. Try our Pink Lemonade flavor today!

Small, but mighty – MAJOR packs a major punch. Throw it all back at once or make it last by micro-dosing, MAJOR is designed to be an affordable high dose THC beverage that delivers a safe, consistent, and enjoyable cannabis experience with no cannabis taste or smell. Try our Pink Lemonade flavor today!

DrinksCitrusHigh DosageLemonSweetTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews

littlebuffalo93
3 months ago
5 stars

Best drink on the market!!!

This is one of the best drinks I’ve had. I like my drinks and like them strong and this one is strong. It also kicked in very fast which is a bonus for me. Plus tasted amazing!!! It’s the best tasting and strongest drink on the market.
9DMBeats
1 month ago
5 stars

My new go to weed drink!

I love these! 50mg is the perfect dose for the price. Taste is delicious. Light weed taste, which I prefer to reenforce that I'm actually dosing. Grabbed 4 of these to sip on and can't wait to get back to the last one in the fridge on this hot pacific northwest day. Keep up the great work!!
MajorFan420
3 months ago
5 stars

I am once again telling you ....

This is the best drink out there! I am a customer for life.
RaoulDuke00
3 months ago
5 stars

Accept no substitutes!

High THC, great onset and flavor.
lbmaryjen
1 month ago
5 stars

Major Buzz !!!

I love sipping on my Majors slowly to enjoy the ride. Pour some over a cup of ice and cruise through your day smoothly. Flavor is always on point and the effects creep up faster than your typical edible, which i LOVE. Thank you MAJOR💖
ShockGSouthie
2 months ago
5 stars

Tiny Tasty Treat To Tantalize Tastebuds

Major is a great find and, since it's so good, it's worth looking for! I found it at Zips in Tacoma with the help of the fine folks at Major. Bought three flavors as I blend cocktails using kombuchas, Seedlip, and other ingredients so variety is good. Major provides the horsepower to the mix. All flavors taste great, well blended with good mouth feel, and the dose strip helps you get the right portions without cup fumbling. You should definitely make it a priority to try Major. It's a tasty game changer!
Breeziepuffs
2 months ago
5 stars

So delicious 😋

Major Pink Lemonade is so delicious I had to stop myself from drinking the whole thing in one sitting! The high was great! New favorite drink!
Socal5150
3 months ago
5 stars

Good fast high

I'm now drinking 10-15 mg of Major every other night. I keep a few bottles in the frig and take a shot when needed. Good value, and fantastic flavor. It feels like it hits faster and harder than other edibles.
DREshops
3 months ago
5 stars

Not just for high dose consumers!

Yes, this is a high dose and affordable infused drink, but anyone can enjoy Major! I'm a 10mg user so I break this $15 drink into 10 servings using the dosing strip. That's a $1.50 per serving - amazing! But it's not all about price - it tastes great and gets the job done every time! It's my go-to and I purchase it weekly! I've never tried the other flavors, but I have heard they taste just as good.