1. Photo 1 of 3
  2. Photo 2 of 3
  3. Photo 3 of 3
Drinks | Major

Major - 100mg THC Orange Mango

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Small, but mighty – MAJOR packs a major punch. Throw it all back at once or make it last by micro-dosing, MAJOR is designed to be an affordable high dose THC beverage that delivers a safe, consistent, and enjoyable cannabis experience with no cannabis taste or smell. Try the Orange-Mango flavor today!

Small, but mighty – MAJOR packs a major punch. Throw it all back at once or make it last by micro-dosing, MAJOR is designed to be an affordable high dose THC beverage that delivers a safe, consistent, and enjoyable cannabis experience with no cannabis taste or smell. Try the Orange-Mango flavor today!

DrinksCitrusHigh DosageMangoSweetTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews

DropNugzNotNukes
2 months ago
5 stars

Major Brand Thumps!

Your Drinks Are the ONLY 100Mg THC Drinks In The i502 that Hit Me Hard! The Rest Barely Effect Me But "Major" Brand Drop Kicks Me Hard And Leaves Me Feeling Almost Out Of Body! I Am A Full Hip Replacement Patient and These Little THC Bombs Melt My Pain Away! I Love Your Products! Kudos To Your Team!
ldiaz362
2 months ago
5 stars

My favorite drink ever!

I love being able to drink this after a long day. A little goes a long way & hits pretty fast. It’s so much better when it’s chilled. These drinks mix well with others. The posibilites are endless.
emilia_verde
3 months ago
5 stars

delicious flavor, and a little goes a long way!

I love this product. I love all of the flavors, but this one is my favorite. I'm a bit of a lightweight, so it's really great that I can only use a 10mg serving and it gives me a very smooth buzz. You want more? You pour more! It's such a great deal. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Sculletor
3 months ago
5 stars

My go to every weekend.

Hands down best cannabis beverage available. Tastes great (no weed taste), I start feeling it within 20 minutes and it's cheap. Noticed it in my store a couple months ago. Wish they had more flavors.
superpig420
1 month ago
5 stars

Yummy!

One of my favorite edibles yet! I love making little mix drinks with this lemonade and some ginger beer. Depending on my mood, I’ll pour 20-40 mg per drink so it will last me a few drinks. Taste great, no nasty flavor. All the flavors taste great too!
AliBeeHigh
1 month ago
5 stars

Drink Major for a Major High

I'm a lifestyle smoker. I smoke all day, every day. I usually stay away from the edibles because of their unpredictability. With Majors you do not have to worry about that. Every bottle is a good time just waiting to happen. I love the easy dosage guide on each bottle. You get a full 100 mg a bottle. The dosage is marked by 10s. I personally like to take between 20 and 30 mg at a time. The resealable lid makes it easy and convenient to save some for later. You really get a lot of bang for your buck with these babies. The Volcanic Orange Mango is my personal favorite. The flavor reminds me of candy. There is absolutely NO gross THC taste. Majors water soluble technology is bananas. These drinks hit you faster than the other traditional edibles and drinks out there. I'm talking within 20 mins vs hours like the rest. The high itself is amazing. My personal favorite way to enjoy is to drink a little before a comedy show or floating down the river. Go Drink Major!
MajorFan420
3 months ago
5 stars

WHOA

Just found out about this product and all I can say is WOW. How do I buy this by the gallon? Best tasting drink on the market by far!
Oriontheknight321
3 months ago
5 stars

Feelgoodville

the flavor is great, I felt the effects within 20 minutes of drinking, and the giggles that follow are definitely worth the buy! 🤔😁😂
flypinay3
3 months ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥

Took only half of it and felt within 45 minutes 👌🏽 definitely purchasing in the near future!!