Candy | Kiva Confections

Lost Farm Watermelon Chew

No retailers available in your area
Product description

This indica-dominant hybrid strain is a cross between Wedding Cake and Watermelon Zkittlez. It's characterized by its sweet, fruity and floral flavors atop an earthy, spicy background. Playing off these fruity, floral flavors, this fruit chew boasts a juicy, melon flavor with fresh cucumber notes.

This indica-dominant hybrid strain is a cross between Wedding Cake and Watermelon Zkittlez. It's characterized by its sweet, fruity and floral flavors atop an earthy, spicy background. Playing off these fruity, floral flavors, this fruit chew boasts a juicy, melon flavor with fresh cucumber notes.

CandyDieselEuphoricFloweryGrapeHappyIndicaRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepySweetTHCTinglyVanillaWedding Crasher
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.3

11 reviews

      Precious2410
      6 days ago
      1 star

      Wrong item

      Recieved the wrong item. I was not asked what if like as a replacement.
      42omonroe
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Yes

      I feel like.... glitter on Saturn’s rings and we just chillin Like my face is in each individual glitter And we all looking at each other like heyyyyyy! I only had one. On a full stomach it hits in 20 mins. Tastes like a now or later.
      BigBillz128
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Try These!

      You won't regret it. As always Lost Farms comes in clutch. I really really really appreciate the flavor profiles they combine with these strains. Has a Starburst-like texture, but not as sweet. High is fire. Can't wait to try the others <3 <3 <3
      tokinkth
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Tasty Watermelon

      The Kiva Lost Farm Cannabis-infused Watermelon Fruit Chews taste so good! You can still definitely taste the weed in these edibles, but the watermelon flavor makes up for it. The weed strain in these edibles was Gelato.
      Subie Dubie
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      bomb af!!

      flavor was dank, like a medicated starburst/ now n later.. but not as sweet or candy like.. taste and effects are on point!! best edibles hands down 👐
      Alexis_707
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      amazingly tasty & satisfying

      awesome!! heavier effect; they're like the adult version of Starburst 💚
      805balance
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Superior

      The taste of these is the perfect amount of natural sweet. Effectiveness is excellent as well. Was balanced off 10mg. Love the strain specific line from Kiva.
      waterbottle67
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Heavy

      I took one my friend took three I was out in like 30 minutes he was greening out so I’d say be careful you get what you pay for and this we’re worth the money
      kdott420
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥

      These are too fire, gelato live resin chews they taste and smell like a combo of jolly ranchers and now and laters but not as sweet they taste perfect. Definitely one of my new favorite edibles I need a couple bags next time
      friskysoftpaws
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Bomb

      Weed flavors compliments the watermelon
      Joelmike989
      10 months ago
      1 star

      Didn’t get my items. It only had two!!!!

      Didn’t get my items. It only has two!!!!