1. Photo 1 of 3
  2. Photo 2 of 3
  3. Photo 3 of 3
Flower | Khalifa Kush

Khalifa Kush

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Khalifa Kush's signature strain "KK" was created for Wiz himself back in 2012, tailored specifically for his personal tastes, and held closely within his private stashes in LA. In 2016 the first line of Khalifa Kush products were released to the public, and has been expanding across the US ever since. It's the best representation of an Indica Dominant Hybrid OG — a strong, well balanced, all day smoke. It has a classic terpene profile that is loud and potent. The flavor is a blend of Piney Kush, OG Fuel and Gassy Incense. The smoke is smooth and the high has no ceiling.

Khalifa Kush's signature strain "KK" was created for Wiz himself back in 2012, tailored specifically for his personal tastes, and held closely within his private stashes in LA. In 2016 the first line of Khalifa Kush products were released to the public, and has been expanding across the US ever since. It's the best representation of an Indica Dominant Hybrid OG — a strong, well balanced, all day smoke. It has a classic terpene profile that is loud and potent. The flavor is a blend of Piney Kush, OG Fuel and Gassy Incense. The smoke is smooth and the high has no ceiling.

FlowerCreativeDieselEarthyGet ActiveHappyHybridKhalifa KushLemonLift Your SpiritsLimeMotivate Your MindPepperPineRelaxedTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.3

31 reviews

      MBKCHOPPA
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Review

      This Gas Was Too Fye🔥🔥🔥
      Ynnad
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Kk

      Fire taste, oG Indica smoke this with Jetfuel.
      BigCheefen
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      some of best I've smoked

      fkn bomb weed a must smoke for anyone
      PacoLopez
      2 months ago
      4 stars

      Khalifa High

      Really like this strain. I have been vaping and creating good drawings. Relax too.
      DragonBallOG
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      Dry buds, weak kush smell. Expected more from KK.

      Not impressed with the feel and smell of the flower, smoke is harsh and doesn't go down smooth. High is just OK unless you take a bigger bowl. Maybe I just got a bad batch, but am quite disapppointed. Would rather spend a little more for the 'boujee' stuff like CBX.
      jesskykait
      1 month ago
      1 star

      stemmy , leafy nastiness...

      don't waste your money.
      Yuri0128
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Boutique strains

      This is my first experience with boutique flower from someone outside the relatively small subculture of cultivators and home-growers— musician Wiz Khalifa. The buds themselves are very small and dense. The tactile feel of the flower is unremarkable; it’s sticky. The smell is the most interesting property, however, as it smells like the cheese my mom brought back from Mexico got stuck in a car on a hot August day in Vegas. Personally, I think this one smells outright rank. I trust that growers will incorporate some strains that don’t smell bad in future generations. The smoke therefrom is actually very light tasting, however. Also, it burns very, very, very (get the picture?) slowly. The high can be put as “like getting hit by mike tyson in his prime and waking up from a 7 month medically induced coma”. Overall, I’d rate it an 8.801/10, being hindered mainly by its smell (which some might find a plus).
      LilMark420
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      FIRE

      Got it while it was on sale and it got me Hella stoned wouldn't pay 70 though
      Herbo_03
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      This weed soooo good🔥🔥🛢💫💫💸🔥❤️

      So I had 3 bowls of the bong and I was cooked for 3 hours and I couldn’t even think straight I was on mars, incredible flavor so smooth like breathing air already buying more by the time your done reading this🔥🔥🔥🔥
      vanwebb3
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I recommend this strain

      best high dont get hungry
      BigH8419
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Old School

      Has a good old school vibe to it. Nice smooth flavor that doesn't over power the smoke like some of the newer strains. No extra flavor or gimmicky trends. Feels like smoking a bowl back in the 90s
      esquewhy
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Pretty good 👍

      Not a huge fan of Floracal, but I can tell this got some extra attention in comparison to the rest of their lineup. While this isn’t the hardest hitting OG, it is super smooth on the exhale and will leave you stoned with the munchies. Visually, this bud looks really pretty and was trimmed perfectly imo. I will say the nose and flavor is pretty subtle, and can be slightly improved. Overall, I give it 5 stars.
      mellamodestin
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Kk

      i was fr faded for 3 hrs straight, kk left me happy and high asf. well recommend. “smoke better weed” - kk
      FergyFresh
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Weed In The World

      Best weed out there smokin.
      stay_faded420____
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Kk

      Just a gas ⛽️ OG no lie reminds me of the Kush co st8 ⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️👊✌️can’t go wrong with that kk 💯💯👌
      Shawnmcb12
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Super 🔥

      Great nugs. Best OG I’ve had in a long time.
      WMUser706347592
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      Fire fire fire fire fire fire fire fire fire fire fire fire fire fire
      Jefftoodank
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Khalifa Kush got me high as pigeon feet

      Great uplifting and enlightening high, it’s for sure the day starter
      SLEEPIN'23
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      KK

      Oh, LOVELY KK, WHERE CAN WE BUY YOU?
      bspolnik1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      firrreeeee

      whhoooaa we dem mutha fucked boys