1. Photo 1 of 2
  2. Photo 2 of 2
Gummies | Kanha

Kanha Indica Strawberry Gummies 100mg

No retailers available in your area
Product description

10 pieces x 10mg/gummy = 100mg/bag

 

Kanha gummies are made with all-natural ingredients, coloring, and flavoring. Each gummy is infused with the highest quality cannabis oils to provide the most consistent, safe experience on the market. Our Strawberry gummies are satisfyingly sweet and made with indica terpenes, which induce a calm and relaxed state of mind.

10 pieces x 10mg/gummy = 100mg/bag

 

Kanha gummies are made with all-natural ingredients, coloring, and flavoring. Each gummy is infused with the highest quality cannabis oils to provide the most consistent, safe experience on the market. Our Strawberry gummies are satisfyingly sweet and made with indica terpenes, which induce a calm and relaxed state of mind.

Gummies
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

34 reviews

aethia
20 days ago
2 stars

Tastes kinda bad.

High is alright, but tasted bad. Smells kind of like nail polish and the taste wasn't much better. :(
kgmedical
11 months ago
5 stars

Nice

Oh ya these things are great. Did 5 of these mofos and got fucked up, and I blaze everyday. Eat the whole bag if u wanna see the aliens.
LOrtega56
1 year ago
5 stars

Tastes like weed and strawberries!

There's definitely a terpene taste while and after enjoying these gummies. It's a little much BUT I feel like the quality of the product really makes up for it. Just have some water and the lingering terpene taste will go away! They're still sweet and sugary. :)
177U665
2 years ago
5 stars

BOMB

they are GOOD AND THEY HIT ...
yourroberta
3 months ago
5 stars

Perfection

This is my GO TO gummy. The road to the high is gentle but once you get there...POW!
Lyzz666
8 months ago
5 stars

Love!

By far my favorite gummies. I have a hard time going to sleep, I suffer from surgical menopause/ insomnia and these are so good and relaxing and I go to sleep almost instantly.
Euber
9 months ago
5 stars

Sleep Assistance

I take 2 kanha indica or hybrid gummies every night and it helps me fall asleep and stay asleep through the night. I notice on the days I forget to take them or I am out of them, my difficulty with sleep returns. Great flavor and love the smell when you open the bag!
BodhiCocoon
11 months ago
5 stars

Sleep Without Feeling Groggy

These gummies not only taste great, but they help with sleep tremendously well without feeling groggy the following morning.
Sandwhichslayer
11 months ago
5 stars

Great taste

Great taste, texture and effect
leftcoaster
1 year ago
5 stars

Mouthwatering & reliable

Carrol48
1 year ago
5 stars

Great product

They hit right where you need them to
RockyThePug
2 years ago
5 stars

Great taste and strong

Bought some of these at Deserts Finest. They tasted great...a little hint of weed taste at first but barely noticeable and no weird aftertaste at all. Tasted almost as good as Cheeba Chews. And just one of these will give you a great relaxing night and sleep.
edh31hde
2 years ago
5 stars

yummy

good stuff
chobensa
2 years ago
5 stars

DA BOMB

Kanha brand gummies are far and away the best I’ve sampled. The taste is fabulous — absolutely no hint of cannabis, only strawberries. Quality product for a good price.
Fairbro420
3 years ago
5 stars

BEST GUMMY ON THE MARKET

There are the best gummy candy I have ever had. I have tried edipure YUK, district GROSS, FLAVrx didn’t even work. These Kanha ones taste hella good and got me lit.
sb1811
4 months ago
4 stars

Good taste, great high, but a little chewy

Good taste, perfect high, but the texture was just a little chewier than I would like. Overall very good!
coldfromupnorth
2 years ago
4 stars

Perfect for former smokers

Perfect taste but had a bitter aftertaste
horrorOG
1 year ago
3 stars

don’t get these if you smoke a lot

if you want any of these edibles i highly recommend the blue kahna edibles those do the job. but if you have too much anxiety go half cbd. my experience with these were very lame i don’t like a body high i prefer all around definitely not for people with high tolerance
CharlottePeach
1 year ago
2 stars

Cant get past aftertaste

There is a terrible cannabis/artificial aftertaste to all their gummies. Pineapple is probably the least offending followed by this one (strawberry) but it’s bad enough that I’ll stick with other brands that have little to no aftertaste If you’re going to claim awards for reliable potency and best taste you better make sure you deliver on that. High was what
heatherspv
1 year ago
5 stars