Infused Pre Roll | Jeeter

Baby Jeeter Infused - Peach Ringz

No retailers available in your area

Product description

Peach Ringz Baby Jeeter Infused - Five .5g Joints 2.5g | Indica | 37.15% THC Indoor Grown Infused with Distillate Oil & Kief

Mood: relaxed, sleepy, happy


Peach Ringz, is an indica dominant strain created through crossing the delicious Marionberry X Eddy OG strains. With this bud, the name says it all in the flavor department. Peach Ringz packs a super sweet and slightly sour peachy flavor into each and every toke. The aroma is very similar, although with a touch of spicy flowers to it, too. Peach Ringz brings on a super relaxing high that’s ideal for a night when you want to get to sleep but need to kick back and chill before you do. With these effects, Peach Ringz is often chosen to treat insomnia, muscle spasms or cramps, appetite loss or nausea, chronic pain and muscle spasms or cramps.

Peach Ringz Baby Jeeter Infused - Five .5g Joints 2.5g | Indica | 37.15% THC Indoor Grown Infused with Distillate Oil & Kief

Mood: relaxed, sleepy, happy


Peach Ringz, is an indica dominant strain created through crossing the delicious Marionberry X Eddy OG strains. With this bud, the name says it all in the flavor department. Peach Ringz packs a super sweet and slightly sour peachy flavor into each and every toke. The aroma is very similar, although with a touch of spicy flowers to it, too. Peach Ringz brings on a super relaxing high that’s ideal for a night when you want to get to sleep but need to kick back and chill before you do. With these effects, Peach Ringz is often chosen to treat insomnia, muscle spasms or cramps, appetite loss or nausea, chronic pain and muscle spasms or cramps.

Infused Pre RollHappyIndicaPeachPeach RingzRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepySpicy/HerbalTHC
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.6

23 reviews

      Symonie
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      good vibes

      I like this brand but am tired of the misleading ads that appear too often on this site. I do a lot of research before venturing out and every single time I mention that I saw an item or price on Weed Maps, I hear the same song, 'Sorry, that's wrong and the site needs to update their info' - in this age of rapid technology, I think someone is being brutally lazy by refusing to verify and update. By the way, I stopped at Buddha today and picked up the $20 Baby Jeeter but the Budtender told me the deal was only good if I bought an eighth, however, that is not indicated on the Weed Maps website. WTH???
      LottieDotDa
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Ridiculously good

      Love these tiny but mighty little pre-rolls. I get them for $36 and even at 2.5 it’s worth the price given how potent and flavorful they are. Blueberry remains my favorite to this day. This one is a delightful fruity choice that will either have you reminded of the candy or a little more on the piny side. My friend described it as pleasantly smoking a Christmas tree. But in a good way. Hi absolutely could taste the pine but more so the peach. Cozy little Indica that is great to split between 2 people or just one. person. Quite potent compared to what’s out there. Definitely recommend trying this brand. This is probably my second favorite so far.
      bong5150
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best ones yet..gets your heart racing

      omg these are by far the best of jeeter. 2 hits I'm loaded. smoke it all my heart was racing and my mind was spinning
      Franknfoyaz
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      GREATEST TASTE Pre Roll

      From opening the jar to the non lit puff I took was so on point I felt like I had candy in my mouth. A must try from brand to pre roll
      Ikush805
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Gas Pack

      Best infused pre-roll!!!
      Kamman2500
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Best of their Best

      This is the BEST of the Jeeter infused collection... I've Personally Tried them ALL.
      5.0 stars

      Good stuff

      Good stuff! Decent value
      Gurleyburger310
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Only review

      Nothing more to say about these. Just pick your flavor. They will make you want some OG weed after you smoke a couple 5pks a week. That’s how much flavor they pack.
      mememe39
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Peach Rings....

      Ok so we really enjoy these amazing little pre rolls for their potency and effects and amazing flavors. Now that being said I can't say I will be purchasing any through delivery because the quality is deffenetly not the same. The product I received wasn't what I expected , it seemed like the jitters were covered in some fine white pepper like powder. they were harsh and began to hurt our lungs. I normally purchase them at a Delta 9 in Wilmington. will deffenetly make the effort to go and make sure I'm getting quality product. saving a few bucks is not worth it.
      Aya_
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      I love Peach anything

      These were a hit for my first time trying this flavor and I enjoyed it down to the very last joint. I’m also a fan of Baby Jeeters so my opinion might be a tad bit biased but oh well, anybody would say these HIT.
      5.0 stars

      Niiiiiiiice

      Pretty Niiiiiiice lil preroll here
      OgKushKid92
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Smacks

      Super tasty! Hits like an indica, and you still get that earth after taste. Definitely recommend this brand. 🔥
      Gcarmela
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Peach Ringz

      By far the best that I've smoked. It gives me a great high and definitely helps with my insomnia. Highly recommend 🤙🏽
      crisconcepts
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      These are no joke!

      Be careful with these! Potency is just as strong as the flavor!
      Dgreen4500
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Really Enjoyed

      These little joints pack a mighty punch. Atleast give it a try.
      dddougie666
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      🍑💍💨💀🖤

      44.8% 8/4/21… peach ringz… damn this lil joint got flavor & power💨
      nikiblaze
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      little gems 🥰

      I loved em. the flavor. the size was perfect. half the size of a regular joint but it hits just as good.
      dayglowluk
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Favorite Strain

      Def the best Jeeter Strain
      AuRevoir17
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Easily the best jeeter pack you can get

      As soon as you open it you know it's some gas! Easily the best tasting with the most balanced high I've had yet from the jeeters brand! Great job!
      DabGod
      8 months ago
      4.0 stars

      taste was good

      I like the taste and smell of these but they didn't really get me stoned just a slight buzz I hardly ever smoke flower and this was the first in a long time so I was expecting to be blown but they aren't that stoney just tastes good idk felt like for the price they should be a little bit more up in quality and high