Cartridge | Honeyleaf

Super Silver Haze Cannabis Oil Cartridge 1G

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

CartridgeEarthyEnergeticEuphoricHappySativaSkunkSuper Silver HazeWoody
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

3.3

8 reviews

      CuntCrusher420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      fire

      Crazy good taste. They are all good, but this super silver haze one stands out. Nice, fat hits also.
      eljj1220
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      fire af

      for 20$ fired taste like bud
      sgtrocknrolla
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      3.5 stars.

      3.5 stars. That being said, I enjoyed the hell out of this cheaper cart and would get another. But, it clogs towards the end of its lifespan and has a bit of a sulfuric aftertaste. I like the look, like that cart is well branded. I puffed the hell out of it and its ok. Does ok do it for you as long as it's stoney? It did for me.
      Sungrownflavor
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Strain specific Effects

      Strain specific effects, definitely love the high. Flav is bad on my cart. Had to stop within a week, was getting headaches. Not good. Not sure if it's the strain or the oil but I'm thinking oil.
      squizz716
      1 year ago
      1 star

      terrible

      this vape would cause an unplesant cough everytime i hit it. i discovered it was this partucilar cart due to other carts not causing the same cough. buy something else this ant it.
      visaliaJ
      2 years ago
      1 star

      CLOGS

      I’m so frustrated. I bought this cart and it keeps plugging up! On top of that, it leaks. What is the deal with this? Feel like I wasted money on this one. 😞 Shipping was about 1.5 hours and drivers are friendly.
      xvndr
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      vadash
      2 years ago
      5 stars