Cartridge | Honeyleaf

OG Kush Cannabis Oil Cartridge 1G

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

CartridgeEarthyGigglyHappyIndicaLemonOG KushRelaxedStrawberry
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

3.8

21 reviews

      samnoori
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Worth it!!

      So I’m a broke stoner.. yes, we all been there. I’ve been buying Big Chief cartridges because they’re cheaper & pack a punch. For just $5 more you can get you this authentic dispensary level cart that’ll have your mentals feeling fresh and enlightened. Not like big chiefs, them carts be having you depressed asf. Hope you have the same experience I had with this cartridge. Really good quality!
      wolfylocs
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      excellent

      love the taste 😋 hits clean.made me feel very relaxed and cloud 9 recommend 👌 to everyone
      feildy1980
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      first cart

      I've been searching for a affordable cart and strong. it taste so clean and strong for 83 percent. This cart is now my new go to from now on
      badlifetre
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I like this made me feel good Nd high

      They u guys made it happen im start shoppin there more
      xxxFDT1121xxx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Had me super faded for a cheap cart
      5 stars

      Best cart by honeyleaf by far...

      10/10 straight gas underground company coming up gonna take over the cart game with these prices please dont stop the fire HONEYLEAF 🔥🔥🔥💯✊
      Mookey29
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go-to

      Awesome product and affordable!
      YogiBeez
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Cart for the price.

      The carts tastes great an gives me a pretty good buzz. It is also compatible with my ccell and other pen no prob.
      crook_og2099
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good nice high

      Satisfied with the product
      some_guy_online
      1 year ago
      3 stars

      Tastes terrible, but the high is good

      I bought two half grams from Honeyleaf to try, as I was really curious. They were only $18 at my closest dispensary, including tax, and they had some classic strains I'd been wanting to get. So, maybe it's just the carts I got, but they tasted genuinely awful. I had to follow up hits off them with hits from another brand (especially from a flavored cart). I actually couldn't even do proper direct lung hits because the taste would get to me, it was that bad. However, it does actually hit, surprisingly, and the high isn't bad. It's a very nice, mellow indica. Not anything too overpowering, just what you'd expect from OG, or really any indica for that matter. So yeah, if I was just given carts from a bad shipment and it actually tastes fine, I'd probably give it 4/5, but as it stands I'm giving it a 3/5. However, I will say that $18 for a half gram of oil is a pretty commendable price, and considering that most 510 batteries are around $10-15, getting high for $30 is pretty good.
      Newlystoned
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Easily clogged cartridge

      Bought roughly 4 cartridges from honey leaf a few weeks ago and they all clogged to where I couldn’t hit it until I cleared it, resulting in hot wax popping in my mouth. Great high and flavors though. I suggest a new cartridge style with a glass circular tip.
      Ziggy19
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Taste is bad

      Strong cart and all but the taste is disgusting
      2 stars

      Good high not sure if worth all the clogging

      The cart delivers a decent high. However, it gets clogged a lot and you either got to heat it longer or stick a paperclip in. Gas-like taste. Had a bit left but got burnt.
      Bellophante
      2 years ago
      1 star

      BURNT RUBBER

      Has anyone else had a cart delivered from Blaze by Honeyleaf that smelled of BURNT RUBBER????
      Laydwnandie
      1 year ago
      1 star

      waste of money

      cartridge clogs and tastes like crap and they leak
      Jasonroddewig
      1 year ago
      1 star

      No show

      First thing they did was hit with an upsale. Confused the §hit out of me all this taking up time then a no show! WTF?
      A7b
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Eh

      Didn’t do anything to me.
      Meta4_75K
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Blaze.won
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Skyline_89
      2 years ago
      5 stars