Cartridge | Honeyleaf

Northern Lights Cannabis Oil Cartridge 0.5G

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

CartridgeEarthyFloweryHappyIndicaNorthern LightsRelaxedSleepySpicy/Herbal
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.0

12 reviews

      jgutierrez1994
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful Indica High for the price!

      2 decent puffs had me elevated! holy cow. For $15, you are getting a decent pen. The quality doesn't score as high compared to the top brands, obviously, but amazing bang for your buck. Defintely recommend trying at the very least (come on...its $15)
      ahairstudio
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Tiffany

      you get a good cough! i would recommend
      Alexiss4
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      great cart !

      I recently purchased this cart at my local dispensary and it is good quality. Coming from a person who smokes multiple times a day, this Northern Lights cart is very potent and highly recommended.
      WMUser308530533
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dank

      Best high . Relaxing super tasty
      ayedeee
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Snacks and sleep. Perfect for nighttime

      Helped with insomnia like crazy. Just made me eat snacks and sleep through the night. Great price too. Very potent. Starts to clog about 1/2 way through, but after some initial forceful inhaling, it’ll start to flow nicely for the rest of sesh
      vaderskies05
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Quick High, Sleepy Times.

      The main thing about this strain is... its sleeping punch and it delivers! Not the best for daytime even with ez hits imo. For this price range you already know its not top shelf potency and you will definitely notice it when compared to premium highs. The high is very quick on this one, but it doesn't last, thats the thing. Easily 2 full blinkers and you get a quick head high 15-20 minutes then you're just buzz with a residual body high for another 30 then youre normal. One cool thing about this brand dont know if just this strain or in all their carts, but i felt a soothing feeling in my throat after the hits not like the others like it had menthol or HONEY numbing/cooling ingredient added to it which helps not to burn or irritate the throat. Cool feature this one has. Its worth its price of $17 good beginner cart! This is a 510 thread cart screws to battery.
      MFGerm1
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      more like a 3.5

      For the price these are excellent carts. The taste isn't too strong but it's there. Slightly harsh but nothing bad. Strength is where it shines. I got a solid high after like 4 hits. The potency makes up for it's weak points. I highly recommend for the price
      Juggernauty001
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Bad batch?

      I went to my local dispensary and was picking up my 1/4 and a half gram cart. The guy suggested this new cartridge that tested higher but hadn't personally tried them out. I caved at the $40 price tag for 1g. I got home, took the clear plastic cover off of the base and tip, put it in my battery, but it wouldn't drag. I called the store and notified to let them know it was defective. I took off the cartridge from my battery but noticed that the cartridge had become undone at the bottom so I grabbed the cart and the battery and put them back together to not have the oil leak out. Once it was in, it started working. I didn't bother returning it cuz i still wanted to try it. Hits well after 3 drags and lasts deceptively long on daily use. (I got one week off of it, ymmv) Towards the end of the cartridge, it started clogging and globs of oil would come out of the tip even after preheating. Not a terrible budget cart, I guess.
      thatjuan123
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Strong but taste nasty

      It is a great priced cart with nice potency but the taste is soooo nasty it’s tolerable but gross at the beginning
      w33d_smok3r
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      low effects

      i dont know if i just have tolerance or what. but this aint do anything for me, nor did it help me sleep.
      Ryprt0
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      meggyboe
      2 years ago
      5 stars