Cartridge | Honeyleaf

Gelato Cannabis Oil Cartridge 1G

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

Our strain specific cartridges are filled with premium Humboldt-grown cannabis oil. Each batch is distilled and lab-tested for purity and consistency.  Available in 0.5G and 1G cartridges.

CartridgeBerryDieselEarthyGelatoHappyHybridRelaxedUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.0

23 reviews

      crystaloo
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥

      damn two hits in and 💀😂 found this product on WM , not too many reviews but the ones i did find were all positive so i went for it! $40 1g👌🏼. went to the empire twin palms in riverside, great customer service too btw total was about $47 w/ tax!
      poopypooper
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      COMPLETE GASS!!! Nothing better out there, simple.
      DXMtripper2
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Good cart

      Good cart for price will get you high
      5 stars

      Pleasantly Impressed

      1st timer and I must say 3, three second pulls on my trusted Jupiter battery and I'm immediately where I wanted to be. Not to harsh and the price is definitely right. Awesome Delivery Service AAA++
      yeetyettbby
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I love it!

      I got this with the OG Kush! I hope Honeyleaf starts selling products in bulk like a combo pack, other than that! Good Job guys!
      taylermillsss
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New favorite!

      Great price for an excellent product!!!
      AubresLillers
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!!!

      Great stuff as always from Honey Leaf!!
      plantdaddie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      They are awesome!

      Love HoneyLeaf but I actually have two favorite brands in the market today, Honeyleaf and Stiiizy! Still having a hard time deciding which is better.
      5 stars

      Love this!

      Oh Honey Leaf, Why are you on fire!? Great product guys! Buy more next week!
      jenny_lara
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 Stars!

      Just got this the other day and it was awesome!!!
      matttie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      false

      not much of a gelato taste, not a bad taste just not gelato. also not really much of a hybrid either definitely very indica dominant. $20 1g w tax cant go wrong brruh
      kamadagi
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Good Cart

      very good quality cart. the high itself was a good one for smoking throughout the day since it was very subtle. didn’t make me too sleepy so i was still able to be productive, but if i sit and let myself enjoy the high, it was definitely a good body high
      freecorndogs
      11 months ago
      4 stars

      Good product for the price

      I've never had a problem with the Honeyleaf products. Always a good price for product.
      ismiel
      2 years ago
      4 stars

      Gelato

      Great quality for the price. Nice taste
      bl00dhorn
      2 years ago
      2 stars

      Its so hit or miss

      I've been buying these guys up on Blaze delivery for quite a few months now. And sometimes it hits great and its a worthy investment. And other times it tastes like trash, smells chemically treated, and has had negative impacts on my health. A week after I stopped vaping them and a pretty consistent and irritating cough was gone. The time before last I ordered 3, one Gelato one sour diesel and one northern lights. 2 of them gave me immediately violent reactions. Weed doesn't usually make me throw up, and this was starting to happen too consistently. The body knows when something shouldn't be in it. Sketchy A.F. So mad since Stiiizy started sucking in 2017
      bnasir
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Too Harsh

      $20 for a full gram. Seemed like a great deal. But it is EXTREMELY harsh. Guys, with everything going on right now in the world, its not worth damaging your lungs to save a few $$. Not worth it.
      Ughitsme
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Horrible

      I bought two of these and 2 northern lights from Blaze by Demand. One cart was broken and leaked, one didnt want to work with my battery. I got em to work and they dont last long at all. They taste horrible too. Not worth it.
      Bellophante
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Smells like BURNT RUBBER

      I can't be the only one. I had a 0.5g 2 weeks ago of Gelato from Uplyft $20 and it hit fine. Now i get this 1g for $20🤷🏾‍♂️ from Blaze and it's terrible. I have another cart of Northern lights that isn't as bad but it's still suspect. Will be reporting this to Blaze and Honeyleaf. Ive had herb from Blaze and they were a success 2/2 but this time this one cart could be potentially life threatening as some foriegn ingredient is burning like rubber and not the good smell of Gelato.
      Laydwnandie
      1 year ago
      1 star

      what a joke

      cartridge clogs and tastes like crap and they leak
      Rogartheman
      2 years ago
      5 stars