Budder | gLeaf

Island Sweet Skunk X Sour Diesel Budder

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Island Sweet Skunk X Sour Diesel Budder

Island Sweet Skunk X Sour Diesel Budder

BudderCreativeDieselHappyIsland Sweet SkunkSkunkTropicalUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.2

10 reviews

      daddypurp4201
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      price

      Not sure why price for there stuff and many others are going way to high come down some so I can get what I need to treat my condition I enjoy your product but the price is to much . Please try to fix this.
      MedicalUseMaryland
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Solid Sativa

      Smells and tastes a little sweet with skunk taste. Solid Sativa with good flavor, but nothing special.
      BeerMeBuddy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5

      Maybe ?
      brianravens410
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of my favs

      gleaf has never disappointed me and this here i liked so much i had to write my first review. 🔥 🔥
      autreykenneth
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      relaxing

      remedy has more people in house that has all the information you need for you to find the best strain that works for you.
      rizzle42
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best flavor wax

      This is my favorite type of was at the moment and has been for a while mainly because of the flavor it has and it is super potent.
      kinkosh
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      nice

      Island Sweet Skunk X Sour Diesel Budder
      KevDog0420
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Crazy Prices

      Product is great but when are the prices going to come down? Everywhere else (not pa)it’s 20,30,40$ cheaper ? Crazy prices for product
      KryPSicK
      9 months ago
      1 star

      TASTES HORRIBLE like firework fumes yaget hi tho🤮

      there alot of these out there, this one is one of the nastier ones. I've been trying to figure out how to tell if it's gonna taste this way, but I always get thrown a curveball. "I call them turkey dabs" because the aftertaste of these dabs can taste like burning turkey, gross. I've come to the conclusion that deep brown or just dark budder, n badder seem to be the usual suspects. I've yet to get shatter that tastes this way... no clue what it is, but im compiling the strains and brands that are like this. ever since I bought an ENTIRE 8TH of **"VELVET SMOOTH"** budder or badder can't remember. 150 bux just to have a whole 8th taste like I was smoking gunpowder... it "would get ya stoned" But at what cost?? I lost some dignity smokin on farms to get medicated.. aweful aweful gross n bad đź‘Ž
      tinasmurf1983
      3 years ago
      5 stars