Flower | Glass House Farms

Fire OG

No retailers available in your area
Product description

If you’re looking for a cerebral yet smooth experience, the aptly-named Fire OG provides a perfect warm glow. Offering a long-lasting, relaxing mind and body high, it first uplifts with feelings of euphoria, then drifts and settles into a subdued, more sedative state. Features those classic, complex OG flavors and effects that have made the lineage so beloved. Fire indeed. 

 ---

Feelings: Centered, Cerebral, Sedated

---

Flavor: Earthy, Citrusy, Piney

---

Usage: Chilling, Thinking, Relaxing

---

Lineage: OG Kush x SFV OG

If you’re looking for a cerebral yet smooth experience, the aptly-named Fire OG provides a perfect warm glow. Offering a long-lasting, relaxing mind and body high, it first uplifts with feelings of euphoria, then drifts and settles into a subdued, more sedative state. Features those classic, complex OG flavors and effects that have made the lineage so beloved. Fire indeed. 

 ---

Feelings: Centered, Cerebral, Sedated

---

Flavor: Earthy, Citrusy, Piney

---

Usage: Chilling, Thinking, Relaxing

---

Lineage: OG Kush x SFV OG

FlowerArousedBlueberryCitrusDieselEarthyFire OGHappyIndicaPineRelaxedUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.3

11 reviews

      DoeshaHigh79
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The best OG from glasshouse 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

      True OG is strong and damn good but the Fire is even better!! 32% on God! Love it!!! Top shelf for pre legal days prices! The best! Finally found my brand during these legal MJ days! Glass MF’n House! A+ Thank you so much!!
      Jesseindahouse1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Never disappoints🔥

      Honestly buying this I was expecting it to be old, like 4-6 months. But when I picked it up it was packed last month, frosty nugs and 1 snap has me high. Great price too I got this for 26$ with a discount. Keep doing ur thing glasshouse farms 👍🏽
      ysld
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire

      $25 for an 8th and it's actually gas it literally can't get better. I never had a bad experience with it either, I always get a good high.
      juanaking420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fire OG in My Tent

      You never can go wrong with this strain sent of Lemons with the OG background. You can find these seeds from Homegrown Cannabis Co out of San Diego and shipped locally. NO MORE ATTITUDE SEED BANK From Ireland and 50/50 chance being Confiscated from Customs.
      gloriafying
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Fast

      Depending on what time of day and what items you have in your order, the eta always varies so just be patient because it’s worth it. I only ordered a $25 eighth of indica from glasshouse farms and it came within the hour! The very nice customer service girl called me as well to update me on some information about my order. The driver was nice enough to call me with updates where he was and he found my apartment super fast as well 👍🏽
      GoneldDuck
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      WOW!

      As a long time smoker of both tree and distillates, i have a pretty high tolerance, but this hit me pretty strong with not much smoked. Love the scent and taste of this one, and the high is very peaceful for me, without many other ways for me to explain it lol. Never really had a favorite before, but this may be it.
      RebelGrrrl
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      This the one

      Out of wi fi, ssh and bootylicious this is the one. Has that nice OG smell and all white ash unlike ssh. Perfect humidity and lung expansion.
      AKAWHITEBOY
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Real Fire

      Glass house thx for always having 💣 you want some Super Fire og this is it don’t waste any time pick this up
      Hi_ImFrank
      7 months ago
      4 stars

      really good. nice that it's the actual strain too.

      Was honestly much better than I was expecting. The nugs were frosty, growth looked natural enough, decent trim, and the smell/flavor/smoke/ash/effect all were on point. Was great to see a solid OG on the shelf. For what it is, it's a fire example of the strain if you're new'ish to the scene. Gives you an idea of what great weed was in the past. Pure petrol and sweet earth that warms your brain and dilates your chest to the max. I like it.
      mattvonderhaar89
      6 months ago
      2 stars

      Found mold

      Bud could be really good but found a brown, moldy piece
      Rd111
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Waste of $

      Tastes weird and no high