Cartridge | Dime Industries

Blueberry Lemon Haze - Sativa - 1000mg Tank

No retailers available in your area
Product description

BLUEBERRY LEMON HAZE


This flavor profile is a cross between Super Lemon Haze and Blueberry Haze. The sweet and sour strain provides an uplifting energetic buzz, becoming more euphoric as you smoke it. This flavor profile is reminiscent of sipping a fruity lemonade, while smoking a joint on patio during a sunset. An instant classic, this flavor profile will keep you wanting more.


Genetics: Super Lemon Haze x Blueberry Haze

Effects: Happy, Uplifted, Energetic

Prevalent Terpenes: Limonene, Beta Caryophyllene, Terpinolene

BLUEBERRY LEMON HAZE


This flavor profile is a cross between Super Lemon Haze and Blueberry Haze. The sweet and sour strain provides an uplifting energetic buzz, becoming more euphoric as you smoke it. This flavor profile is reminiscent of sipping a fruity lemonade, while smoking a joint on patio during a sunset. An instant classic, this flavor profile will keep you wanting more.


Genetics: Super Lemon Haze x Blueberry Haze

Effects: Happy, Uplifted, Energetic

Prevalent Terpenes: Limonene, Beta Caryophyllene, Terpinolene

CartridgeBlueberryCaryophylleneCitrusDieselEnergeticHappyLemonLemon HazeLift Your SpiritsLimoneneMarijuana DerivedPineRelaxedSativaSweetTerpinoleneTHCTHC-DominantUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

5.0

27 reviews

      njoypot
      5 days ago
      5 stars

      sativa

      I'm a indica girl but this is amazing....... must try
      AngelPuff85
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Good Mood Food

      Blueberry Lemon in a Sativa?!?! My dreams have come true. If they would only keep these stocked!!
      V10purple
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      👌🔥

      This flavor is so good, definitely a sativa ! Totally recommend if you're looking for an uplifting cartridge.
      jsoto200
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Flavor

      Long lasting high with amazing flavor notes!!! 🔥🔥🔥 Dime is a well quality brand with amazing products
      AmadorBraden
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in the Game

      Dime Industries have always had amazing Flavors, but this one. This is it chief, like drinking a Blueberry lemonade on a hawt summa day. This is so good, makes you wanna slap yo mamma!
      Sparkletoots
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      What?! Okay!! Yeaaahhhhh....

      I'm feeliN' these vibes that Dime Industries are putting out right now!! I am Super LIT. Like LIT LIT. Flavor is fiyyyya🔥 giving off baked layers of lemons and blueberry. Smooooth.. almost too smooth as it creeps up on ya a tad bit 💯!!! **For those of you, alike my group of close friends and whom are opposed to Sativa dominant strains 🫣, well, they were enlightened to say the least. A good purchase & I recommend.
      FarmerDivine
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Lives up to it's name

      Very tasty, nice bright flavors with an aftertaste of blueberry. You can hit this again and again .... beware. :)
      5 stars

      ❄️❄️

      Shits fire and I don’t buy boof carts
      SxDoloSince95
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best Cartridges i've had!

      Yo! So I've tried just about every brand of cartridge there is out here in southern california and This cartridge is the absolute best! The air flow is miles ahead of anything else that's out and it burns for a super smooth and clean hit. Fits 510 thread but if you can i recommend picking up the DIME battery. The size if the cartridge itself is probably one of the bigger ones in the market but after testing it's drop resistance soon came to find that it's pretty durable for its size but i still would be careful carrying it in your pockets if you're using it with a 510 thread battery.
      Tokin_Warrior
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      In my All-Time Top 5!!! 💯🔥

      Although I usually prefer Hybrids and Indicas to Sativas, this is my favorite oil of the 3 that I have tried. Hits hard and true, flavorful without being overwhelming or artificial tasting. No waste, hits to the end and puts my mind and body in the right place☯️. This is a must-try for any true cannabis connoisseur🤙🏼
      snakefest
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      One of my Favorites!

      This is an absolutely phenomenal cartridge! Dime carts are great and I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality cartridge. The flavor is wonderful, it hits smoothly, and I really enjoy the larger sized cartridges.
      okaye14
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best tasting weed ever

      Best tasting weed ever
      jcoddfish
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      5 stars for a reason

      The flavor, airflow, and durability of the tank does set it apart from other brands. I cracked both tanks I've tried and they work fine. If you're shop has any of the strains, get it while you can lol
      Biblitized
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Stoked

      Was so glad I called when I did. I was told they were surprised there were any left. Can’t wait to enjoy it!
      wildboizoe
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      hit me hard

      That was some loud that cart was bomb and I'll ger at that again
      zmanzack
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      it's taste is soft and sweet

      this cart has a strong blueberry flavor and some citrus on the finish.
      souxie1986
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Personal fav

      By far my favorite of the setiva
      jozi47xx
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Hands down one of the best carts I’ve smoked very well worth the money
      foolsgold420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      FAVORITE BLEND!

      This Flavor blast from the past is amazing! Reminds me of my childhood and when this strain came out! I love this day-to-day flavor, first choice in hand when i wake up!
      al1375
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dime industries

      Blueberry lemon haze is the best sativa I’ve had so far from dime. Glad to Hear my local shop was gonna start holding these bad boys. Also was lucky enough to get a official battery. Kid_1375