Cartridge | Dime Industries

Dime OG - Indica - 1000mg Tank

No retailers available in your area
Product description

DIME OG


Our own OG strain was created by crossing Jet Fuel, Hardcore OG, and True OG. The flavor profile is meant to remind users of that picture perfect OG, like the one you could smell through a dime bag. With diesel, lemon, pine and sweet notes, this will quickly become one of your favorite flavors. Even though Dime OG is a heavy indica, the Jet Fuel will lift you off into that dream-like state and have you “thinking higher”.


Genetics: Jet Fuel x True OG x Hardcore OG

Effects: Happy, Sleepy, Euphoric

Prevalent Terpenes: Limonene, Caryophyllene Oxide

DIME OG


Our own OG strain was created by crossing Jet Fuel, Hardcore OG, and True OG. The flavor profile is meant to remind users of that picture perfect OG, like the one you could smell through a dime bag. With diesel, lemon, pine and sweet notes, this will quickly become one of your favorite flavors. Even though Dime OG is a heavy indica, the Jet Fuel will lift you off into that dream-like state and have you “thinking higher”.


Genetics: Jet Fuel x True OG x Hardcore OG

Effects: Happy, Sleepy, Euphoric

Prevalent Terpenes: Limonene, Caryophyllene Oxide

CartridgeCaryophylleneCitrusCreativeEarthyEuphoricFloweryHappyIndicaLift Your SpiritsLimoneneMangoMarijuana DerivedPineRelaxedSleep SoundlySleepyTHCTrue OG
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

44 reviews

      AngelPuff85
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Best Cartridges Hands Down

      I have shared my experience with several friends and they switched to this brand. Aside from the flavors being tasty, they are very effective. Easy though! Big big draws ahead, no other cart hits like this one. The batteries are great and work with other brand cartridges but you will not get the same effect as the DIME cartridges. The DIME OG flavor is my most preferred to keep me from consuming too much, they other favors taste great, you won't want to stop.
      Tedsanchez86
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Dime OG Ftw

      I’ve been smoking dime products recently and i must say the OG is a great product! the high is comfortable and keeps me smooth and mellow!
      Jskip23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dime is a 10/10

      I’ve tried most carts out there and I have to say this is definitely my new favorite go-to for carts. Good quality packaging and the tank itself is great! Taste is good and it packs a punch. 🥊 I’ve used Stiiizy, west coast cure, plug n play and Moxie and for the price and quality this is definitely at the top of my list. Lasted me a little over two weeks and tanks usually only last me closer to a week.
      str8Delivery
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Is this a dab pen or Vape pen?

      Being a daily smoker and user of vape pens, I have never came across a vape pen that has knocked me off my ass like these Dime Carts. Despite putting me in a coma the first time I ripped it, I have to give it 10 starts of 5. I’m in love. All their flavors are on point, taste great, design of Cart is sexy and it rips like nothing else I’ve tried. Great product Your new loyal client
      5 stars

      DIME OG is the best!

      Just wanted to give you guys some props! Love ya guys, DIME OG is awesome, really good flavors in there line up. I recommend your carts to anyone that looking for bomb flavors. I just seen you have the jet fuel go in that's my next one imma try out from you guys.
      Ahansome
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Indica/Sativa Hybrid

      I've tried brands that claim 92 or 95% THC that didn't affect me anywhere near the level of crushed this got me. The CBD is quality too! This stuff literally made me feel like I was made out of cotton, and floating around my house.
      Mr_PFP
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great high, worth the price

      fire all the way. The got is very clean and the taste has notes of earthy tones as you exhale. all in all a great high and the reason I am on a mission to taste all of Dime Industries flavors ASAP! I don't plan on buying any other brand of carts
      McGeelashun
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommended

      I love the feeling of y’all products and customer services
      mmcanna
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      ALL OF YOUR FLAVORS 5 STAR

      Got to try all flavors at the Kush Stock event, all of them crazy good, ended up purchasing the DIME OG and now need more, but you are not in any local stores. I can spread the word at no charge to all my local shops, just so I can buy them :) Keep up the great work
      YRUYLNG
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dime Time

      I’ve been smoking weed for 15 years now. I’ve tried all sorts pens of all flavors. For the most part I’ve been disappointed with the thc levels, leaky cartridges, and sorry batteries. That is until I’ve had DIME! Not only are they tasty and get me stoned, these pens rip hard and the battery lasts long! This company has really set the bar when it comes to excellent quality pens. Props!
      5 stars

      wow

      i was a bit worried at first cause it looked like less than 1g but damn, with a full charged battery. for the loves of true og flavors, you will find them here. almost tastes like your taking a dab from a nail the flavor is unreal.
      5 stars

      best vape ever .. try the dime og.. or the fruit .

      one hitter that's all you need this pens are fire n good ass flavors
      hectic420dan
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      best ever

      strong long-lasting awesome
      DankOnleeSD
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Dime OG

      Top quality distillate in a premier sub ohm style tank more than a cartridge. The buy 1 get 1 for $1 sale at Off The Charts in Vista CA made these a no brainer. Make sure to keep upright…it’s not a cart it’s a tank and will leak into mouthpiece. Otherwise it’s the best hardware I’ve seen yet.
      funnymonkee
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      is this gas or what

      jet fuel x true x hardcore dude you cant get any better than that effects hit hard last long smacks you like a good og should
      jcoddfish
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Most durable tank on the market

      I cracked my blueberry lemon haze and my dime og, but they work fine because the glass is so thick. I've only tried the two flavors but the og is stronger. The blueberry lemon haze tasted amazing and the high was super sativa great for wake and bake. Dont use with a cheap $10 battery, DIME specifically says to use the dime battery because the wax is very viscous. My Rove adjustable voltage battery has done the job but only because the voltage is high enough. Does go kinda fast but where do you think it's going lol, INTO YOUR LUNGS!
      lohanjone
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      got to get these

      bomb really look nice new one
      fucktramps13
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absoulute monsters

      Already tried blueberry strawberry fucken apple gelato is dank asf dime og has the most wax out of the new packaging no counterfeits none of em
      Overthehull00
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great carts

      one of the best ive tried so far
      foolsgold420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      TRUE OG

      This OG Flavor has been my FAVORITE ever since i have tasted it. The original OG taste with not too much of it over whelming your taste buds! Smooth and very nice for a night cap to go to sleep!