Cartridge | Dime Industries

DIME 1000mg Cartridge - Bubblegum Kush

No retailers available in your area
Product description

BUBBLEGUM KUSH


Originating from the Netherlands, Bubblegum Kush is a cross between the old school bubblegum strain and an undisclosed kush phenotype.The flavor profile contains a sweet, fruity bubblegum flavor followed by kushy undertones during exhale. Be careful, too much of this strain will be sure to leave you couch-locked in front of your favorite TV show. As all time favorite amongst old and new school cannabis users, you won’t want to put it down.


Genetics: Bubblegum x OG Kush

Effects: Relaxed, Happy, Euphoric

Prevalent Terpenes: Alpha Pinene, Linalool

BUBBLEGUM KUSH


Originating from the Netherlands, Bubblegum Kush is a cross between the old school bubblegum strain and an undisclosed kush phenotype.The flavor profile contains a sweet, fruity bubblegum flavor followed by kushy undertones during exhale. Be careful, too much of this strain will be sure to leave you couch-locked in front of your favorite TV show. As all time favorite amongst old and new school cannabis users, you won’t want to put it down.


Genetics: Bubblegum x OG Kush

Effects: Relaxed, Happy, Euphoric

Prevalent Terpenes: Alpha Pinene, Linalool

CartridgeBerryBlueberryBubblegum KushGigglyHappyIndicaRelaxedSweet
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.5

17 reviews

stephanieblys
12 days ago
5 stars

AMAZING

I have smoke all different types of carts from Sunday carts, to 1906, and so on. And NOTHING has come to these dime carts!! This bubblegum is my favorite I buy it all the time and the peach! You seriously can’t go wrong!!!
XtraMarley
2 years ago
5 stars

Bubblegum Kush

One of the best tasting vapes I've tried in a while. Highly recommended if you love flavorful Terps. This Bubblegum Kush is Off the chain.
foolsgold420
2 years ago
5 stars

POP

WOW this flavor POPS! It feels like im back on the baseball fields chewing that bubblegum when I was a kid! This flavor is one of the best to share with friends and family, everyone will fall in love with this strain hands down!
FtWarrior
2 years ago
5 stars

just simply amazing.

The taste that this flavor gives makes your hit so enjoyable far beyond a flavor I’ve came across in a cart so far. 🔥 my tolerance is high & it only took two hits to get me slumped 💨🙌🏻 keep it up Dime. Love it !
Adal 400
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality and Potency

As a heavy indica smoker, this bubble gum kush cartridge most definitely had me couch locked and taste as if I were actually chewing a bubble gum, highly recommend this cartridge for anyone looking for a heavy clean high!
Tokin_Warrior
3 years ago
5 stars

Smooth and....uh....something else....yeah!

Smooth and refreshing and hits to the dome 💆🏾‍♂️
joselovesgurbs
9 months ago
5 stars

Bubblegum Kush 1000mg

Flavor on this is bomb makes you wanna hit it some more and more and more the high is a pretty good high 8.5/10 it’s gas highly recommend gonna put me to bed tonight💯👍
Gurleyburger310
4 months ago
5 stars

Bubbleliciouus

I heard about this brand last year. Medicine Women in Belflower was the only dispensary that carried. Stopped by Dr.Greenthumbs in Sac. This cart is 🔥🔥🔥. Flavor just like old school Bubblelicious gum.
Mortiss91
11 months ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Got this and took a few hits yesterday. Hits like no other cart. Best one I’ve had both in flavor and effect. Highly recommend using dime battery with this as well.
taylorcm722
1 year ago
5 stars

Not What you think

It doesn’t taste enough like bubble gum to be obnoxious and the high is super chill, it is SUCH a great cart! Prefer over their fruity carts!
Swiftanator
2 years ago
5 stars

Fire

I was skeptical at first but this cartridge is one of the best tasting vapes I’ve tried while delivering a potent high. Definitly listen to the reviews, this vape is 🔥🔥
Daysr
2 years ago
5 stars

:)

Fire
NomamesChristo
3 months ago
5 stars

Great cart with notes of berry/bubblegum

Had to try this flavor for myself and it was quite hard to find in the OC area. Found mine at Herban Kulture in Santa Ana (great dispensary). Just finished the cart and thought it had great taste, no mechanical errors, and worth the $60 I spent.
kittywamps
7 months ago
5 stars

Bubble YUMMM!!

My roommate suggested this brand and I am so happy she did! It tastes amazing.
stayfree
1 year ago
5 stars

If ur thinking about trying Dime

Would recommend this one for sure👍 🔥 FIRE🔥
bigd68888
1 year ago
1 star

Worst wax cart

Burns throat like no other. I’ll stick to hollow tips, raw garden, stizzy.
snakefest
2 years ago
1 star

Try a different dime cart

I'm a huge fan of Dime Industry's vape carts, but the flavor on this one is just wretched. I wouldn't recommend it to anybody I care about. Try literally any of their other carts if you're looking for a pleasant experience.