Flower | Cookies

Cookies - Gelatti - Indoor - 14g

No retailers available in your area
Product description

The appearance is a light green color with big dense frosty nugs. The aroma has a strong menthol, OG gassy smell, with a hint of sweet gelato aroma at the end. You'll get the taste of menthol, OG musk, with a classic gelato finish.


Aroma: Gassy OG and strong menthol with a slight gelato finish

Flavor: Musky OG Menthol with sweet exhale

Experience: Balanced head and body high

The appearance is a light green color with big dense frosty nugs. The aroma has a strong menthol, OG gassy smell, with a hint of sweet gelato aroma at the end. You'll get the taste of menthol, OG musk, with a classic gelato finish.


Aroma: Gassy OG and strong menthol with a slight gelato finish

Flavor: Musky OG Menthol with sweet exhale

Experience: Balanced head and body high

FlowerEarthyEnergeticEuphoricGelattiHappyHybridLift Your SpiritsMotivate Your MindRelaxedSweetTHCTobaccoUplifted
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

3.7

11 reviews

      lilskips
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite cookies strain to Mix

      I Love the creamy smooth flavors of gelatti with Lemonchello by lemonade and if I want to enhance the cherry flavor adding grenadine! I really love all the strains By Cookies 🍪 Keep it Up Cookies, Lemonade, Runtz and Grandiflora 💯🤞🏼🍪
      swb8
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank

      Really good smelling and tasting strain
      Conagher
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Good flower

      Love the flower. Overpriced but it’s pretty good.
      Anthonyfuma
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Dank!

      I was a little nervouse about getting this strain but i went for it anyway's, and i dont regret it one bit. the nugs are amazing! very dense, full of christals, smokes very smooth with a really good taste to it. buy from verified shops!
      dromain619
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean smooth smoke

      1 of my favs from cookies taste like sugar
      BusterBeanzZ
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Strain

      One of my Top 5 strains for sure, love the taste, smell and high, all great!
      Gelato33e
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      Its good nothing special tho

      Has good taste and gets you well medicated but im not impressed. For 60 8th idk about that
      gunnawaveuzi
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Fresh Batch, Still Garbage. Worst Cookies Strain

      Let me start off by saying i never left a review for weed in my life but this one, ive been smoking exotics non stop and let me tell you my fellow buyer this is a pass a skip do not buy this strain it is wack literally ive smoked most cookies strains, the freshest batch of cookies I ever purchased in my life honestly, yet was so garbage ! I have so much leftover i feel like i HAVE to smoke rather than WANT . Whatever you do I wanted someone to save money if you are reading this trust me do not buy this, unless u like very weak sativas, thats what this strain felt like. Deffo a sativa no indica at all worst cookies strain ever lol!
      jacen17
      1 year ago
      1 star

      HORRENDOUS

      💩💩💩FALSE ADVERTISING!!! NEGATIVE STARS IF I COULD! Stay far far away from this, some of the worst weed I regretfully purchased.. Literally full of stems!! I would not even be giving this away for FREE. I'm honestly so surprised they are actually trying to sell that ABSOLUTELY HORRENDOUS!!!! 👎👎👎👎👎
      Foggyosos
      2 years ago
      1 star

      more cookie midz

      1 of there worst yet. if your looking for high priced midz you found them.
      CashLoud
      2 years ago
      5 stars