Flower | Cookies

Gary Payton

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Cookies is pleased to announce the launch of Gary Payton, a unique strain named after the legendary Seattle SuperSonics and Hall of Fame player Gary Payton.


Aroma: Strong gas with a burnt rubber finish


Flavor: Super smooth gas


Experience: Strong, heavy body feel

Cookies is pleased to announce the launch of Gary Payton, a unique strain named after the legendary Seattle SuperSonics and Hall of Fame player Gary Payton.


Aroma: Strong gas with a burnt rubber finish


Flavor: Super smooth gas


Experience: Strong, heavy body feel

FlowerIndica
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

4.2

144 reviews

Avaleno
4 months ago
5 stars

the best

everyone complained it's dry they so stupid they don't smoke that good stuff. cheap/broke people be reviewing 🤣 saying overpriced. there's a reason networth of 25 million stupid people
Abrupties
11 months ago
5 stars

Dank

Got to try this yesterday doing curbside delivery , and let me tell you this packs a punch . As a daily stoner I need something to keep me high and not just last 30 mins . I need that gas gas and this hits fast, had me Coughing every hit . Its very potent and super flaky the orange hairs when breaking it down is so satisfying 🔥😎. Rolled this in a swisher was the best blunt had in a while. For everyone who hasn’t tried it and looks at the reviews it’s more of a show and tell pick your self this fire sticky icky bud and try it out I guarantee you’ll be out of this world 🌍.
dobie800
11 months ago
5 stars

GP 🍪🏀

Best strain in the game
stillsmoking222
12 months ago
5 stars

Great weed

Worth the money great weed great high 💪🏿
ceejay79
8 months ago
5 stars

My favorite strain yet !

Taste like smooth gas 🔥🔥 high 10/10! Super good body high, this strain is super fire 👍🏽 10/10 recommend. Smell is on point, taste is on point, white ash on point and the high is on point 💯
Zayah
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Nuggetz

Ive been buying this every time I go to Detroit Cookies and it’s crazy good.
5 stars

Indica headstash

If you manage to find real Gary keep it all. For medical benefits, the taste and hard hit are just what an everyday cookie smoker would be looking for.. Heavy indica with a balanced taste and kick are the perfect mix. I can’t think of a better indica available rn..
_bbongb_
4 months ago
5 stars

🏀

Hit or miss on the quality of your bud, but if done right... 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼
Antfrommendo
5 months ago
5 stars

Best on the menu

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
ceejay79
6 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Strain 🔥

Heavy body feeling didn’t expect it at all, also smooth when you smoke it
mando1234
9 months ago
5 stars

GP 20

This is probably one of my favorites at the moment. The taste, and how nice it burns in a vibe paper. Very smooth smoke and also had me coughing a few times. Had me on a heavy high which I enjoyed. Packs a punch fosho fosho. 🔥🔥🔥🏀
Goodfella443
10 months ago
5 stars

Caustic Apex Legends Gas

One Little bag will gas out the place Stanky Danky smell
MegaTruong
12 months ago
5 stars

Superb flower

I love everything about the GP! The terpenes, breakdown, smokes very smooth, and taste great! The only downside was the dispensary gave me bunch of small nugs. Straight fire.
Dalton408
11 months ago
5 stars

Gary Payton

Besides the affinity people from Oakland have for GP, this strain is one of the best I’ve had in a long time. Fire.
NYFinestSB
1 year ago
5 stars

lOVE THE FLAVA

THIS RIGHT HERE!!!! If you are a fan of the Cookies then you will know that this has the PNW written all over it. Properly name the Glove, Seattle would be proud.
Canna_ki
1 year ago
5 stars

Pretty true 2 descript

It does what it says it will. The taste wasn't exactly burnt but also not super piney nor earthy ("streamlined/plain taste"). Didn't make me hungry like an OG would but DEFINITELY gave those relaxed vibes.
AJRuntz
1 year ago
5 stars

made me feel uplifted and giggly

Joesmoke247
1 year ago
5 stars

bomb

Was long lasting with a great taste smooth hits was a really good indica
Dmot
1 year ago
5 stars

The Glove gets Love

This one might slap the hardest
wywyonthabeat
5 months ago
5 stars

Gas

the high is fire im fw it