Balms & Salves | CBD Living

CBD Living Freeze Roll On 300mg

No retailers available in your area
Product description

Available strengths:

100 mg (1 oz.)

300 mg (3 oz.)

750 mg (3 oz.)

1500 mg (3 oz.)

4500 mg (3 oz.)


CBD Living Freeze is a cold therapy roll-on gel infused with Broad-Spectrum Nano CBD that can be applied locally to inflamed or painful muscles. Soothing menthol creates a “cooling” effect, while CBD penetrates the skin for immediate relief.


Utilizing our Proprietary Skin Retention Technology allows nutrients to better penetrate the layers of the skin, and stay on the skin longer, for lasting relief.



Available strengths:

100 mg (1 oz.)

300 mg (3 oz.)

750 mg (3 oz.)

1500 mg (3 oz.)

4500 mg (3 oz.)


CBD Living Freeze is a cold therapy roll-on gel infused with Broad-Spectrum Nano CBD that can be applied locally to inflamed or painful muscles. Soothing menthol creates a “cooling” effect, while CBD penetrates the skin for immediate relief.


Utilizing our Proprietary Skin Retention Technology allows nutrients to better penetrate the layers of the skin, and stay on the skin longer, for lasting relief.



Balms & SalvesCBDCBD (No THC)CO2
Prices, both original and discounted price, are set by the retailer and not set or verified by Weedmaps.

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews

AngieB87
1 year ago
5 stars

Love it

Eases and relaxes my chronic low and full back pain. 👍🏼🥶Cooling sensation, perfect.
AngieB87
1 year ago
5 stars

BESTEST!

I've been looking for this everywhere. I love it. It's my fav and works so good for chrnonic back pain. That cool feeling sensation numbing the pain away. 👌🏼
smarquee2469
1 year ago
5 stars

The best

This stuff is amazing for pain. When you can find it because it sells out so fast
Joeycbdconsumer
4 years ago
5 stars

Like magic!

I currently have a lower back injury that will keep me laying down but if I roll some freeze on it I'm on my feet and feeling great, I love the roll on freeze.
hurtado13
4 years ago
5 stars

huge relief!!

This product saved my pain after throwing my back out. usually after my back goes out I'm done for the day But after applying this freeze I felt like it actually worked better than anything else, got right back up as if there was no ache. so much relief in an instant!!
5 stars

I got the 750mg....... strongly medicinal!!

the cooled effects are very strong and all of a sudden pain relief like never before.....very quality!!!!
nichole82
1 year ago
5 stars

Aaahhh

Sciatica is now controlled by this guy. Back, knee and hip pain no more!!!
Liddyweed
1 year ago
5 stars

Great for my knee pain

Love this product I use it other places them just my knees but I mostly use it for that 💕 better the ice hot and other freezing gels
LuckyNine
2 years ago
5 stars

Life Changing

Pain management is a daily practice for me, and Living Freeze has brought me some amazing relief. I am constantly buying this for presents for people. A topical that works well and doesn't smell skunkeee. YAY!
bribribaby_22
2 years ago
5 stars

Where can I buy

I tried it on my broken wrist and I swear I didn’t Feel pain the rest of the day only problem is no delivery services have them around me anyone know where else I can purchase
Panonmyhead1
4 years ago
5 stars

stuff really works

awesome product
stefan3d5
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Product

I bought this product to help with my shoulder pain from playing football and this product helped right away! I no longer have to constantly feel pain in my shoulder! A little freeze rubbed onto my shoulder quickly takes the pain away!